&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5580

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By M***n
December 04, 2022
Wow what a nice package! A real good electric piano with stand and seat. There are so many included features and sounds on this unit that I haven't had time to explore them all yet. This is a real deal good value product from Glarry! I recommend to any musician without one.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
November 23, 2022
Amazing for beginners !
Glarry GEP-104 61-Key Portable Electronic Keyboard Piano w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By H***e
November 23, 2022
MINE,MINE,MINE!I LOVE it,Nice professional looking, good action on the Keys Nice bit of work!Sound is incredible!
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***m
November 22, 2022
Got it today and I didn't get the microphone or cable it was suppose to come with.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By T***d
November 22, 2022
Got it for my 8 year old granddaughter to help her enjoy creating music. She loves it!
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By K***a
November 20, 2022
Purchase for granddaughter. She was able to learn to play keyboards on this unit. Highly recommended. 5 Stars
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By B***d
November 20, 2022
Birthday gift for my teenage son. Fast delivery. Has just been put together and item looks impressive. Has not been used yet as my son has been unwell hence the four stars.. So far looks like good value for money.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***y
November 18, 2022
Putting this together was a simple task and took less than 5 minutes. The sound quality is good and clear. I found the headphones useful especially when the grand children have their turn. They are aged three, five and eight and loved it so much they wanted to take it home. I was also pleased that the keyboard is robust which again is a good thing when children are using it. There are lots of instruments, rhythms and demo songs. This keyboard is very good value for money.
Glarry GEP-109 61 Key Lighting Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***H
November 17, 2022
Excellent choice - two boys aged 8 and 10 love it
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By h***d
November 15, 2022
My teenager loves this keyboard he plays it all the time .
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
November 14, 2022
I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***d
November 12, 2022
Kids love it! Great sound
Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By E***e
November 11, 2022
Was purchased for Birthday gift. Love it
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By W***s
November 06, 2022
Was exactly what my son wanted.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***B
November 04, 2022
Perfect for my 6.5yr old daughter piano lessons. Easy to use for her. She loves every minute she uses it. Only negative I can hear her using it at 8am on the weekends. hahahaha
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By M***e
November 04, 2022
My daughter is taking piano this year for school and our old one didn't have a stand. I bought this because it came with the stand, chair and headset. She can practice quietly if she wants or allowing me to listen. She loves the whole setup. The whole thing isn't too heavy and easy to move around. Overall, happy with the purchase
Glarry GEP-109 61 Key Lighting Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By B***n
November 01, 2022
My daughter loves it. So many features and great sound. Really useful having the seat to as it encourages her to spend more time experimenting as well as practicing lessons etc
Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By d***r
November 01, 2022
good for learning how to play and make music for beginners as well as experienced users. It also makes great fun every chance you get with family.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By h***d
October 28, 2022
This was a gift for my grandson. He loved it and he has learned many thing. Good product!
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By BC
October 27, 2022
The unit is perfect for a starting point of learning how to play the keyboard. I love using this unit . The headphones are a little small for me , but overall great unit … I'm just starting to learn the keyboard… so great entry point unit for me … let's see if I out grow it … if I do I'll need a full size piano lol
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By O***l
October 25, 2022
Ordered on Thursday received moments ago. Loved it. Everything listed came neatly packed in one box and it was awesome 2nd order from Glarrymusic and it's been phenomenal.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By R***s
October 21, 2022
Kids love playing on this. Great keyboard with lots of features.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***n
October 20, 2022
My daughter is teaching herself to play the keyboard and absolutely loves this… Happy with our purchase!
Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By J***G
October 20, 2022
Got this for my son to practice piano. The keyboard is really light and feels like cheap plastic but for a beginner, this is a good package deal. Would recommend to others.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***a
October 20, 2022
Got this as a gift for my daughter in law. She loves it, and is really excited to brush up her playing skills and teach the grandkids to play on it, and they seem really interested in it as well. She found the teaching modes right away even before reading the instructions and was having fun with the kids playing it. She did comment on it being a bit loud when you first switch it on (it's at about the volume a standard piano would be but not too excessive), but it is easy to turn the volume down ...
Glarry GEP-109 61 Key Lighting Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By R***l
October 19, 2022
I bought this for my daughters birthday, as she is learning how to play a keyboard in school. She absolutely loves this keyboard. She said that it's what they use in school and the kids fight over it as its that good that and the headphones. The teaching part was really easy to follow, I even had ago it's that easy. I would definitely recommend this item. It's well worth the money too.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By I***r
October 16, 2022
This is a useful piece of equipment for anyone who wants to learn keyboard. The only negative, is that the headset was lousy. After a few short months they no longer work; the sound was not coming through. So, had to re-invest in a new set of headphones. However, all in all, this really does 'Rock' for the price. Great for beginners at an affordable price.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By m***y
October 12, 2022
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter who loves music. She has a short attention span so I wasn't sure if she would like to sit and play the piano but she LOVES it. I hear her playing it everyday and she has learned new songs easily on it. It's great for beginners!
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By C***k
October 12, 2022
Great for a beginner my Grandaughter loved it, I loved the fact that it comes with every thing you need to get started.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***e
September 29, 2022
Like it but wish I had gotten a real size keyboard. 81 is more realistic.
1 2 3 >