&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5088

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***z
March 23, 2022
didnt received the microphne and cable. cant switch the keyboard
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
March 12, 2022
I reccomend this keyboard to those who are on a budget and want to get started on the keyboard.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By J***n
February 25, 2022
This keyboard is perfect for beginners.We bought it for our granddaughter's twelfth birthday.It rivals the more expensive keyboards and sounds just as good.
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By G***e
February 08, 2022
It's portable and good for a beginner.It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like.It came with a microphone and a headphone.Thank you.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By L***a
February 05, 2022
I am really loving this keyboard it's perfect for beginners.
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By S***s
January 24, 2022
I just removed everything from the numerous boxes and very quickly set up this beauty. Plugged it in and started playing my old favorite songs. When I first came across this keyboard, I must say I have 4 Glarry guitars, I was blown away by the price, functions and accessories, all for less than $140. I looked around at other suppliers and found a Casio, 61 key electronic piano for $260, probably the very same keyboard, with absolutely nothing else, but the keyboard. An absolute no brainer. I lov ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***d
January 10, 2022
This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***r
December 27, 2021
Perfect for beginners! There are soooo many settings to play with and it takes a bit to learn what everything does but once you do its easy to work. Has a nice note stand too and headphones came with it that connect and are great if you want to practice without people hearing. 10/10 and i added my own notes to the keys btw
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By K***s
December 22, 2021
Keyboard works well and I've been learning a lot.From a person who has no music background,I feel this was the perfect choice for myself to get started playing and learning the keyboard.
Glarry GEP-104 61-Key Portable Electronic Keyboard Piano w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***r
December 19, 2021
Ordered this for my sister and she loves it. Compact and affordable. You can't go wrong with this.
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By D***l
December 17, 2021
Just received this yesterday for my girlfriend. Very satisfied overall. Thanks for everything Glarry!!!!
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
December 15, 2021
My daughter is a beginner and she never used a piano before. I love the light up keys because it made it easy for her to follow the notes. She has learned very quickly and enjoys playing the piano. The sound quality is great. And all the accessories that come with the piano is a bonus.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By M***a
December 13, 2021
I am not a professional player but this product is really good for beginners.It has headphones so you can play and not disturb anyone.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***l
December 11, 2021
My grandchild (9 years old) loves all the features on this keyboard. It appears to be pretty sturdy and she is playing on it constantly. She enjoys the microphone also.
Glarry GEP-104 61-Key Portable Electronic Keyboard Piano w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***l
December 10, 2021
I brought it for my friend's daughter and she loves it. She wants to learn the piano and she spends a lot of time playing on it.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By O***i
December 09, 2021
I got the complete well packaged products of what I ordered, it is very good for the price. It's portable and good for a beginner. It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like. It came with a microphone and a headphone. Sometimes I'm just alone in the room, playing it and singing worship songs, enjoying myself. I enjoy myself alone playing few chords and singing worship songs to God with it.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***t
December 08, 2021
I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners
Glarry GEP-104 61-Key Portable Electronic Keyboard Piano w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By W***n
December 02, 2021
My grandson likes it so much that he gets up every morning and starts playing with it.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***m
November 25, 2021
Great customer service and great keyboard.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***s
November 22, 2021
sound is really good and the light up keys are cool
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By L***n
November 03, 2021
This keyboard piano is a great buy.
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By M***k
October 28, 2021
Perfect for beginners,Highly recommended.
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By M***g
April 24, 2021
This is an amazing keyboard bundle deal. Thank you, Glarry for making affordable instruments for those of us who aren't rich.
1