&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5580

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By B***d
November 20, 2022
Birthday gift for my teenage son. Fast delivery. Has just been put together and item looks impressive. Has not been used yet as my son has been unwell hence the four stars.. So far looks like good value for money.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
November 14, 2022
I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.
Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By J***G
October 20, 2022
Got this for my son to practice piano. The keyboard is really light and feels like cheap plastic but for a beginner, this is a good package deal. Would recommend to others.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By I***r
October 16, 2022
This is a useful piece of equipment for anyone who wants to learn keyboard. The only negative, is that the headset was lousy. After a few short months they no longer work; the sound was not coming through. So, had to re-invest in a new set of headphones. However, all in all, this really does 'Rock' for the price. Great for beginners at an affordable price.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***e
September 29, 2022
Like it but wish I had gotten a real size keyboard. 81 is more realistic.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***t
September 18, 2022
The piano is great for kids. My sons loves it. The headphones came broken though, one side doesn't work so that's a bummer. Other than that, great gift for a 6 year old
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***x
September 09, 2022
Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***y
July 07, 2022
I bought this out of impulse to have a tinkle on plus learn to play something. The missus actually likes it too. I was surprised at how light the keyboard is compared to older ones I had handled before. The speakers themselves are pretty loud when on full volume which surprisingly is set at that level on default when turning the keyboard on! The keys have a solid feel and a nice spring to them. There is a good variety of tunes, rythems and demo songs so there will be something I (and others) wil ...
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By T***p
March 23, 2022
Worked well but the headphones aren't the best quality
1