Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5943

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***r
May 25, 2023
Kids loved it. My kids love the gift. I do wish there were more instrumentals/ demos to choose from and a bigger variety of instrument sounds, but other than that no complaints. Mike sounded great and headphones were awesome.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***.
May 11, 2023
Good beginner keyboard. Sound quality is pretty good. Pretty loud. The teaching mode though isn't good.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
April 24, 2023
I like that it has headphones and that it has the lights to help teach my daughter how to play
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By v***e
March 07, 2023
There is lots of ways to learn with this keyboard. It's a great starter for kids. The sound is not that great but for something at this price range don't expect that. The function is a little confusing at first but not hard to figure out. The included music stand works great. The included mic and headphone, not so much. All in all, the kid enjoys it so I'll say for a budget keyboard go for it.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***.
February 19, 2023
Good quality. Very good as a learning tool. Sound a little off. Switching from various built-in support tools can requires the instrument power to be turned off,cumbersome..
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***a
January 30, 2023
Decent. I thought this light up keyboard would light up and teach you which keys to press so you could learn songs but it's kinda confusing and really old songs are on it that no one even knows.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***e
January 01, 2023
Pretty good so far. It works, but didn't come with the microphone. Which probably is the best.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By B***d
November 20, 2022
Birthday gift for my teenage son. Fast delivery. Has just been put together and item looks impressive. Has not been used yet as my son has been unwell hence the four stars.. So far looks like good value for money.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
November 14, 2022
I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By I***r
October 16, 2022
This is a useful piece of equipment for anyone who wants to learn keyboard. The only negative, is that the headset was lousy. After a few short months they no longer work; the sound was not coming through. So, had to re-invest in a new set of headphones. However, all in all, this really does 'Rock' for the price. Great for beginners at an affordable price.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***e
September 29, 2022
Like it but wish I had gotten a real size keyboard. 81 is more realistic.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***t
September 18, 2022
The piano is great for kids. My sons loves it. The headphones came broken though, one side doesn't work so that's a bummer. Other than that, great gift for a 6 year old
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***x
September 09, 2022
Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***y
July 07, 2022
I bought this out of impulse to have a tinkle on plus learn to play something. The missus actually likes it too. I was surprised at how light the keyboard is compared to older ones I had handled before. The speakers themselves are pretty loud when on full volume which surprisingly is set at that level on default when turning the keyboard on! The keys have a solid feel and a nice spring to them. There is a good variety of tunes, rythems and demo songs so there will be something I (and others) wil ...
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By T***p
March 23, 2022
Worked well but the headphones aren't the best quality
1