Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews  >  Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
4.7 5 71

Customer Reviews(71)

by R***e



on May 27, 2024

This keyboard is simply amazing fo the price. Easy to assemble and sounds great. Fast shipping and received in perfect condition. Thanks Ray D


by J***u



on May 21, 2024

A whole lot smaller then the picture makes it look.

on May 21, 2024

And no power. Not happy one star

Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry


by J***a



on May 14, 2024

Gave me a keyboard that doesn't turn on

Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

on May 16, 2024

Originally gave me a a broken one but agreed to replace it


by K***o



on May 03, 2024

So beautiful! Quality excellent. Assembly was good. Thank you!


by N.



on April 30, 2024

I would definitely recommend this piano. I have a small room and this fits perfect, big enough to look and feel like a piano but without encroaching on your space. it looks really sleek and appealing and it feels great to play. I'm only a beginner so for me it's perfect. Also came with lots of little extras including some headphones, a music book stand and clip, note stickers for the keys if you wish to use them, which was a nice surprise. Quick and easy to assemble. I am super happy with this p ...


by m***e



on April 17, 2024

Perfect for beginners! The shopping process was quick, the price was reasonable. It was easy to assemble and works perfectly.


by t***e



on April 15, 2024

I got this digital piano for my daughter as an upgrade from her previous cheap keyboard. Although she's still a beginner, she's been playing on this piano for a month now and absolutely loves it.The foot pedals are functioning perfectly. Overall, it's a fantastic digital piano, made even better by its affordable price!


by C***r



on April 09, 2024

Wow! This piano is amazing and sounds incredibly realistic. It's both exceptionally nice and affordable!


by J***e



on April 05, 2024

This is an incredible first piano/keyboard. It has all the features and is worth every cent!


by t***t



on March 30, 2024

It was absolutely fantastic to see my little nephew so thrilled and happy when it arrived early. Seeing his face light up was priceless and totally worth it. He already had a smaller version but has been doing so well teaching himself that we decided to upgrade to the next level. He's absolutely delighted with it, and the sound is incredible!


by ZL



on March 17, 2024

I really like it, it's simple to put together despite minimalist instructions. It's fun to have a variety of sounds to play with. It is a bit quieter than I anticipated. I wish it could get louder for that reason its hard to get away from the keyboard sound. The Bluetooth feature was really easy to pair with but again the sound that comes through is not super clear and sounds a little muffled. Other than that it is a great starter piano or for an apartment. Light weight too! I can pick the whole ...


by S***s



on March 16, 2024

Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.


by D***x



on February 21, 2024

As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .


by L***x



on February 18, 2024

I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.


by A***s



on January 25, 2024

Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.


by M***a



on January 02, 2024

FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.


by W***f



on December 11, 2023

I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!


by s***c



on December 09, 2023

Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.


by D***T



on December 07, 2023

This digital piano is simply amazing. The sound it produces is beautiful, and having 88 weighted keys at such an affordable price is a steal. The inclusion of 3 pedals and MIDI connection adds to its versatility. Moreover, the piano feels solid and durable, giving me confidence in its long-term performance.


by A***r



on December 03, 2023

We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this keyboard. It has been perfect for my 4-year-old to start learning piano. The delivery was prompt and the keyboard arrived in excellent condition. The standard number of keys and weighted feel make it very similar to a real piano, which has been fantastic for our child's progress.


by 2***c



on November 24, 2023

This piano was an excellent choice as my 9-year-old son's first piano. It was straightforward to assemble, and the sound quality is fantastic. The functioning pedals add a nice touch, and my son loves practicing with them. Even my wife enjoys playing on this piano. I highly recommend it.


by f***o



on November 23, 2023

Dont waste your money and time buying this Digital Piano after practicing with it for 3 months the a lot of the keys stopped working, the sound is pretty bad and when you ask the company for a replacement or to fix the problem they cant do nothing about it. Im very sad that now that i have to save money for another digital piano and also had to stop my practice routine :/

Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

on November 26, 2023

i got the refund of the product


by E***o



on November 09, 2023

For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.


by A***r



on October 19, 2023

My son is overjoyed with this digital piano! Its numerous functions and user-friendly interface have made it a favorite of his. Ever since he got this piano, he has become more dedicated to his practice sessions. The option to use headphones is a game-changer, allowing him to considerate playing without worrying about bothering others. The quality and features far exceed other pricier digital pianos available in the market.


by L***a



on September 24, 2023

This piano offers excellent quality with weighted keys that produce a very good sound. The built-in speakers are impressively loud, providing an immersive musical experience.


by g***r



on September 21, 2023

Having purchased this piano a few weeks ago, I've been enthusiastically exploring self-learning. It's incredibly user-friendly with flexible options tailored to individual preferences and households. I especially appreciate the ability to adjust the volume while practicing. Considering its price as an electric piano, it offers excellent value for money. The compact size is perfect for my room, occupying less space compared to a grand piano, yet maintaining impressive quality and including pedals ...


by f***e



on September 19, 2023

I took the leap and bought my first digital piano, and I couldn't be happier with this choice. The sound it produces is on par with pricier pianos, making it a fantastic deal. This product combines a good price with great quality.


by g***i



on September 10, 2023

I'm thrilled to say that this piano has exceeded my expectations. The multitude of features and the weighted keys truly replicate the experience of playing a real piano. Additionally, its relatively lightweight design makes it effortless to move around if needed. My absolute favorite feature is the headphone compatibility, which allows for uninterrupted practice sessions without bothering others. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.


by D***k



on September 01, 2023

The price I paid for this product is well justified by its quality and performance. To my delight, the delivery arrived a day ahead of schedule, adding an extra element of surprise and celebration. My kids are having a blast playing this piano, and I am pleased with the overall experience. This purchase has certainly met my expectations and more.


by B***n



on August 22, 2023

This digital piano is awesome. I love that it has adjustable volume and a place to plug in earphones so you can practice without disturbing others if you need to. My only complaint is that there were no assembly instructions and I had to figure it out on my own. I found a YouTube tutorial video for this model keyboard and that's how I was able to put it together.

1 2 3 >