Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews  >  Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
4.8 5 59

Customer Reviews(59)

by D***x



on February 21, 2024

As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .


by L***x



on February 18, 2024

I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.


by A***s



on January 25, 2024

Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.


by M***a



on January 02, 2024

FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.


by W***f



on December 11, 2023

I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!


by s***c



on December 09, 2023

Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.


by D***T



on December 07, 2023

This digital piano is simply amazing. The sound it produces is beautiful, and having 88 weighted keys at such an affordable price is a steal. The inclusion of 3 pedals and MIDI connection adds to its versatility. Moreover, the piano feels solid and durable, giving me confidence in its long-term performance.


by A***r



on December 03, 2023

We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this keyboard. It has been perfect for my 4-year-old to start learning piano. The delivery was prompt and the keyboard arrived in excellent condition. The standard number of keys and weighted feel make it very similar to a real piano, which has been fantastic for our child's progress.


by 2***c



on November 24, 2023

This piano was an excellent choice as my 9-year-old son's first piano. It was straightforward to assemble, and the sound quality is fantastic. The functioning pedals add a nice touch, and my son loves practicing with them. Even my wife enjoys playing on this piano. I highly recommend it.


by f***o



on November 23, 2023

Dont waste your money and time buying this Digital Piano after practicing with it for 3 months the a lot of the keys stopped working, the sound is pretty bad and when you ask the company for a replacement or to fix the problem they cant do nothing about it. Im very sad that now that i have to save money for another digital piano and also had to stop my practice routine :/

Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

on November 26, 2023

i got the refund of the product


by E***o



on November 09, 2023

For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.


by A***r



on October 19, 2023

My son is overjoyed with this digital piano! Its numerous functions and user-friendly interface have made it a favorite of his. Ever since he got this piano, he has become more dedicated to his practice sessions. The option to use headphones is a game-changer, allowing him to considerate playing without worrying about bothering others. The quality and features far exceed other pricier digital pianos available in the market.


by L***a



on September 24, 2023

This piano offers excellent quality with weighted keys that produce a very good sound. The built-in speakers are impressively loud, providing an immersive musical experience.


by g***r



on September 21, 2023

Having purchased this piano a few weeks ago, I've been enthusiastically exploring self-learning. It's incredibly user-friendly with flexible options tailored to individual preferences and households. I especially appreciate the ability to adjust the volume while practicing. Considering its price as an electric piano, it offers excellent value for money. The compact size is perfect for my room, occupying less space compared to a grand piano, yet maintaining impressive quality and including pedals ...


by f***e



on September 19, 2023

I took the leap and bought my first digital piano, and I couldn't be happier with this choice. The sound it produces is on par with pricier pianos, making it a fantastic deal. This product combines a good price with great quality.


by g***i



on September 10, 2023

I'm thrilled to say that this piano has exceeded my expectations. The multitude of features and the weighted keys truly replicate the experience of playing a real piano. Additionally, its relatively lightweight design makes it effortless to move around if needed. My absolute favorite feature is the headphone compatibility, which allows for uninterrupted practice sessions without bothering others. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.


by D***k



on September 01, 2023

The price I paid for this product is well justified by its quality and performance. To my delight, the delivery arrived a day ahead of schedule, adding an extra element of surprise and celebration. My kids are having a blast playing this piano, and I am pleased with the overall experience. This purchase has certainly met my expectations and more.


by B***n



on August 22, 2023

This digital piano is awesome. I love that it has adjustable volume and a place to plug in earphones so you can practice without disturbing others if you need to. My only complaint is that there were no assembly instructions and I had to figure it out on my own. I found a YouTube tutorial video for this model keyboard and that's how I was able to put it together.


by I***n



on August 11, 2023

This piano is absolutely stunning and the sound it produces is flawless. It captures the essence of a grand piano rather than a typical keyboard. The design is elegant, resembling a piece of fine furniture rather than an electronic device. Considering the quality, the price is definitely worth it. Assembly was a breeze, requiring no assistance. The keys have an authentic feel and the sound that resonates is simply beautiful. My children were instantly captivated by it and can't seem to stop play ...


by B***e



on August 09, 2023

After taking a break from playing the piano, I decided to dive back in and this digital piano has been a joy to play. The action is solid, providing a decent response, and the keys feel smooth and comfortable under my fingertips. The sound quality is also impressive, delivering a rich and vibrant tone. It's an exceptional instrument for beginners, as well as a reliable practice piano for more experienced musicians. I wholeheartedly recommend it without any hesitation.


by N***M



on August 07, 2023

I'll be honest, assembling this piano was a bit challenging for me, mainly because I'm not the most adept at such tasks. Nevertheless, as someone who has been playing the piano since childhood, I have nothing but admiration for the sound and touch of this instrument. Admittedly, some of the settings can be a tad user-unfriendly, but investing time in reading the manual helps tackle any difficulties. Considering the price point, this piano is an absolute gem! I enthusiastically recommend it to an ...


by A***s



on August 05, 2023

The sustaining pedal doesn't always work.

Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.Glarry

on August 18, 2023

Glarry really seems to care about customer satisfaction. I appreciated the TLC that I received from Lynn.


by W***1



on July 29, 2023

The assembly process for this piano was a breeze! The weighted keys feel fantastic and incredibly realistic, resembling that of a real piano keyboard. Contrary to some reviews, the high-end notes are distinct and separate, not at all tinny. The audio captures used for the grand piano sound reproduction are excellent. If you're unable to afford or accommodate a baby upright grand piano, this serves as a great substitute. I haven't explored the MIDI features yet, so I can't provide any feedback on ...


by C***n



on July 26, 2023

The piano's aesthetic greatly surpasses our expectations given its price. Both the sound quality and overall construction are remarkable. The inclusion of Bluetooth and MIDI capabilities adds a touch of modernity that my wife and I have never experienced before. Our son, who owns a Glarry piano, eagerly demonstrated the multitude of functions we can now enjoy. We are exceedingly pleased with this purchase, particularly since it was intended as a gift for my wife, who has completely fallen in lov ...


by b***r



on July 25, 2023

We are delighted to see our 9-year-old son so thrilled with this piano. The beautiful sound it produces and the enjoyable features it offers have made him incredibly happy. Considering its great value, we are pleased that we chose this over a traditional piano.


by K***s



on July 22, 2023

As a birthday present, we chose this piano for our daughter, and it has quickly become her cherished possession. The captivating sound it produces is simply beautiful, enhancing her love for music.


by A***3



on July 17, 2023

I was pleasantly surprised to receive the piano two days ahead of schedule, and it arrived in excellent condition due to its secure packaging. All the necessary parts were included, making the assembly process a breeze within just 30 minutes. Although the top part is heavy, I managed to lift it on my own, but having an extra pair of hands would make it even easier. The sound quality is fantastic, and the weighted keys provide a comfortable playing experience. The Bluetooth option is a wonderful ...


by BT



on July 13, 2023

I am absolutely enamored with this piano! It has a lovely sound that is incredibly appealing, making it an ideal choice for beginners.


by E***r



on July 12, 2023

Great sound, my 11yr & 9 yr old are taking beginner piano lessons and this piano has worked wonderfully for them.


by DF



on July 11, 2023

The keyboard's capability to split is a fantastic feature, especially for those who are learning with a tutor. It allows for more focused and efficient learning sessions.

1 2 >