&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews
4.6 5 5582

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By B***s
November 19, 2022
I was skeptical of buying something like this without seeing it, but it's great quality and easy to assemble
Glarry GPP-101 88-Key Home Portable Digital Standard-action Piano Black
By T***f
November 15, 2022
Very nice digital piano for the price. Well packed arrived safely and works as advertised.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By Y***e
November 15, 2022
I am very pleased with the service I received with questions about putting it together! I'm 78 and did it with the Lord's help! I have a lot to learn about it but I'm not in a hurry! I am enjoying every moment playing it so thank you!
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By j***k
October 27, 2022
There is so much with this piano. I got label stickers for the keys which I did not take a picture of. I was going to buy that. The purple cloth with the fringe, head phones, pedal, connection cord, booklet holder, clip, and cleaning cloth all comes with the package. Makes beautiful music. I did not open it all the way because its a gift for my niece. I only tested it.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***n
October 27, 2022
Easy to assemble, and my wife was playing right a way......sounds good and has a ton of options.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By T***s
October 23, 2022
My 7 year old has an interest in piano so this is perfect for him to enhance his skills at an affordable cost
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By M***z
October 21, 2022
Fair price, but you truly are getting on of the best, beginner pianos, and if you prefer to do piano on the side, well it's perfect, but for a full time pianist, I think you could find something a bit more professional, but all and all incredible piano, and fun to play with all the sounds
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***A
October 21, 2022
Purchased as a gift for my mother. She's been playing the piano for many years and we wanted to get something smaller and less expensive for the house. It's a good size and the sound quality is nice. She said it doesn't sound exactly like the piano she plays at church but a close second. It seems durable and was easy to put together. I had to order the bench separately because that's not included. She's been happily playing since receiving it, and I hope it lasts for years to come.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By C***z
October 17, 2022
Seems like a good purchase so far. Headphone jack is located under the piano, not in the back.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By L***l
October 10, 2022
I love the sound. I only gave it 4 stars because of the music stand. It's very small, and you cannot have any loose sheets. They won't be supported—you will need one of those music sheet folders. Books will stay on it if you have the top of it in a music clip. Otherwise it just falls off the stand. It's perfect for a phone or a tablet if you have piano apps. This was a good price for a beginner digital piano.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By D***s
October 04, 2022
The overall product is very good. The keys feel good to the touch. No noise. I am still in the process of connecting to my DAW, so I will pass on a comment there. I feel it is a good value. The one thing that I didn't like is that when assembled it is VERY top heavy. If this were to fall on someone it would definetaly cause damage! My solution was to add four (4) L brackets to the back and inside front (see pic's). This helped quite a bit.. (L Bracket Angle Bracket, Iron Right Angle Bracket, ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By A***x
September 18, 2022
Great sound.Much better than I expected for the price! Assembly is not a big deal…20 mns max.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By R***a
September 16, 2022
Piano arrived today. Great beginner piano for the price. Has a small footprint which I appreciate. Arrived with no instructions at all but I managed to figure it out fairly quickly having had years of practice assembling IKEA furniture. (Hint: long flat tipped screws assemble the side walls to the foot pedals. Small black plastic tipped screws attach keyboard to the stand. Use long pointed screws to attach backboard and one long plastic tipped screw attached to bottom Of foot pedals.) They provi ...
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By S***o
September 13, 2022
Im teaching myself the piano the keyboard is heavy I built my own stand looks good.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***d
September 10, 2022
The headphones are a plus when you are practicing the piano.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By T***y
September 02, 2022
Get what you pay far. Customer service was excellent. Good product for price you pay. Very heavy,weighs 50lbs or close to it. Got all kinds bells and whistles or rather sounds.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By k***y
August 20, 2022
It's an okay piano. The feel of the keys are 'eh'. The headphone thing really got me upset tho. It's either, I'm doing it wrong, or it's just like this. But, when you plug in the headphones it does work, but you can still hear the sound outside (i.e. while playing it with headphones it's still heard without it). I don't really know how to fix it, but for now, the piano itself is okay.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By C***.
August 18, 2022
I purchased thepiano because I've always wanted to learn piano. So far, with the app it's going well.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By P***r
August 11, 2022
Es un teclado excelente. Calidad de sonido. Peso de las teclas y todo es de muy buena calidad.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***e
August 03, 2022
The sound quality is better than I think but of course it cannot be compared with other famous brand. The price is affordable and also this is heavy-weighted keys so it is good for ones who want to pratice your fingers power.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By R***s
August 03, 2022
The piano looks excellent and is well made. Has a good sound and good feel to the keys.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By B***y
August 01, 2022
Good sound. This keyboard sounds better than my real piano and the keys feel better as well! Great buy!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By R***y
July 25, 2022
I love this piano, the sound and touch are just amazing... I keep looking for the strings! Its comfortable and I put it together by myself, a small 68 year old woman! I took lessons for years as a school kid, then gave lessons as an adult. Life and moves got in the way, but I realized I miss playing. Its the best thing I've done for myself in a long time. Fabulous quality, you won't regret this purchase.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By J***r
July 20, 2022
Dislike: Sound could have been better. Like: The feel of the keys Easy to use Overall use of keyboard I'm using to practice for my piano lessons. The weighted keys work perfectly for that.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By A***h
June 30, 2022
Everything is working like I expected on the piano. For assembly though, the short and long screws looked the same on the picture, so you have to do trials and errors to see which goes where. But once we figured it out, assembly was not so hard. Also, I think the sound could be louder.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By GL
June 19, 2022
Looks Elegant and plays like a piano. I purchased this piano for my teenage daughter for birthday. It arrived on time and in very good shape. It was easy for my husband to put together. It's not too heavy but still need an other hand to put some of the pieces together. I like how elegant it looks. It plays like a piano and love all the features, especially 2 headphone jacks on the bottom from of piano. Everyone one in the house like to use it.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By I***a
June 11, 2022
I dislike that it is very hard to learn. I like that there are different sounds that makes it fun.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By c***n
June 07, 2022
Overall quality sound touch look. Blown away!
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By D***h
June 01, 2022
Overall, the piano is fairly well constructed, and arrived quickly. The box includes all of the extra stuff mentioned in the item description, and the stuff is all decent. SOUND: When you play the piano out loud over its built-in speakers, the sound quality is actually better than I was expecting, in the mid-range of the piano, at least. The sound does become a bit distorted and tinny at the highest and lowest few keys, and I swear one of the high keys is out of tune. Despite that, I'm fairly p ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By S***M
June 01, 2022
Great piano. Live that we can connect it to our laptop and take virtual piano lessons. The instructions to build it were not clear though.
1 2 3 >