Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By ZL
March 17, 2024
I really like it, it's simple to put together despite minimalist instructions. It's fun to have a variety of sounds to play with. It is a bit quieter than I anticipated. I wish it could get louder for that reason its hard to get away from the keyboard sound. The Bluetooth feature was really easy to pair with but again the sound that comes through is not super clear and sounds a little muffled. Other than that it is a great starter piano or for an apartment. Light weight too! I can pick the whole ...
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By ZL
March 17, 2024
Piano is amazing great quality. Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By V***e
March 15, 2024
I don't usually write reviews but I was initially in doubt about buying this because of the mixed opinions and I couldn't be happier. It looks absolutely amazing, I have been working from the desk with no issue and the keyboard is great! A blessing in my tiny NYC apartment. Would very strongly recommend!
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By S***i
March 09, 2024
Great quality for price.This is perfect for our ten year old who has started piano lessons! The quality and sound is lovely!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***x
February 21, 2024
As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By N***g
February 21, 2024
5 stars.I initially gave it 3 stars because the different sounds were not working but all I had to do was unplug it and then plug it back it and now everything work perfectly.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***x
February 18, 2024
I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By M***o
February 11, 2024
Above expectations.For the price, this is a really good deal. Add in all of the thoughtful bonuses and it's become one of the best cost-value purchases I've made in a long time.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
January 25, 2024
Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By M***a
January 02, 2024
FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By J***.
January 02, 2024
This piano seems to have a ton of features packed into it, which is pretty impressive. I'm still exploring all its capabilities, but so far, I'm pleased with what I've discovered.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By n***r
December 11, 2023
The piano's tone is beautiful and melodic, making practicing and learning a pleasure. The keys are responsive and easy to navigate, which is especially helpful for those just starting their musical journey.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By W***f
December 11, 2023
I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By s***c
December 09, 2023
Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By B***n
December 08, 2023
I'm not one to often leave reviews, but I couldn't resist sharing my thoughts on this piano. I am genuinely impressed with its performance and features.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***T
December 07, 2023
This digital piano is simply amazing. The sound it produces is beautiful, and having 88 weighted keys at such an affordable price is a steal. The inclusion of 3 pedals and MIDI connection adds to its versatility. Moreover, the piano feels solid and durable, giving me confidence in its long-term performance.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***r
December 03, 2023
We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this keyboard. It has been perfect for my 4-year-old to start learning piano. The delivery was prompt and the keyboard arrived in excellent condition. The standard number of keys and weighted feel make it very similar to a real piano, which has been fantastic for our child's progress.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By G***.
December 01, 2023
I'm absolutely thrilled with this piano! It was a breeze to assemble, although I recommend having an extra set of hands to lift the top. The overall process was quick and straightforward. The piano has a sleek and stylish look that adds elegance to any room.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By 2***c
November 24, 2023
This piano was an excellent choice as my 9-year-old son's first piano. It was straightforward to assemble, and the sound quality is fantastic. The functioning pedals add a nice touch, and my son loves practicing with them. Even my wife enjoys playing on this piano. I highly recommend it.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By K***y
November 22, 2023
The sound from this digital piano is stunning, and the weighted keys give it an authentic feel similar to a traditional piano. Plus, since it's digital, we don't have to worry about tuning.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***r
October 19, 2023
My son is overjoyed with this digital piano! Its numerous functions and user-friendly interface have made it a favorite of his. Ever since he got this piano, he has become more dedicated to his practice sessions. The option to use headphones is a game-changer, allowing him to considerate playing without worrying about bothering others. The quality and features far exceed other pricier digital pianos available in the market.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***a
September 24, 2023
This piano offers excellent quality with weighted keys that produce a very good sound. The built-in speakers are impressively loud, providing an immersive musical experience.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By g***r
September 21, 2023
Having purchased this piano a few weeks ago, I've been enthusiastically exploring self-learning. It's incredibly user-friendly with flexible options tailored to individual preferences and households. I especially appreciate the ability to adjust the volume while practicing. Considering its price as an electric piano, it offers excellent value for money. The compact size is perfect for my room, occupying less space compared to a grand piano, yet maintaining impressive quality and including pedals ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By f***e
September 19, 2023
I took the leap and bought my first digital piano, and I couldn't be happier with this choice. The sound it produces is on par with pricier pianos, making it a fantastic deal. This product combines a good price with great quality.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By g***i
September 10, 2023
I'm thrilled to say that this piano has exceeded my expectations. The multitude of features and the weighted keys truly replicate the experience of playing a real piano. Additionally, its relatively lightweight design makes it effortless to move around if needed. My absolute favorite feature is the headphone compatibility, which allows for uninterrupted practice sessions without bothering others. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***k
September 01, 2023
The price I paid for this product is well justified by its quality and performance. To my delight, the delivery arrived a day ahead of schedule, adding an extra element of surprise and celebration. My kids are having a blast playing this piano, and I am pleased with the overall experience. This purchase has certainly met my expectations and more.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By B***n
August 22, 2023
This digital piano is awesome. I love that it has adjustable volume and a place to plug in earphones so you can practice without disturbing others if you need to. My only complaint is that there were no assembly instructions and I had to figure it out on my own. I found a YouTube tutorial video for this model keyboard and that's how I was able to put it together.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By I***n
August 11, 2023
This piano is absolutely stunning and the sound it produces is flawless. It captures the essence of a grand piano rather than a typical keyboard. The design is elegant, resembling a piece of fine furniture rather than an electronic device. Considering the quality, the price is definitely worth it. Assembly was a breeze, requiring no assistance. The keys have an authentic feel and the sound that resonates is simply beautiful. My children were instantly captivated by it and can't seem to stop play ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By B***e
August 09, 2023
After taking a break from playing the piano, I decided to dive back in and this digital piano has been a joy to play. The action is solid, providing a decent response, and the keys feel smooth and comfortable under my fingertips. The sound quality is also impressive, delivering a rich and vibrant tone. It's an exceptional instrument for beginners, as well as a reliable practice piano for more experienced musicians. I wholeheartedly recommend it without any hesitation.
1 2 3 4 >