Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***s
March 16, 2024
Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***h
February 13, 2024
Our daughter has started learning piano, and this keyboard is a wonderful tool for her practice sessions. It also adds a nice touch to her room. The only drawback is a faulty connection with the power adapter slot, but as long as we keep it stationary, it stays powered and functions well.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By R***l
February 05, 2024
Piano is amazing great quality,Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***o
November 09, 2023
For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By b***4
July 06, 2023
While the manual provided with this piano offers instructions, it can be challenging to comprehend at times, likely due to the language barrier of its author.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By C***r
April 09, 2023
I've been using the Glarry digital piano for a few months now and overall, I'm pretty happy with it. The weighted keys feel great and the sound quality is decent. The only downside is that the pedals aren't as responsive as I would like them to be. But for the price, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***e
March 03, 2023
The touch response on the keys is good, but I've noticed some inconsistencies in how the keys respond depending on where I press them. It can be frustrating when trying to play more complicated pieces.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***n
February 19, 2023
I was expecting a more significant improvement in touch response compared to my previous digital piano, but the difference is not as noticeable as I had hoped.
1