Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By K***k
November 16, 2023
I bought this keyboard for my son, who is just starting out in his piano journey. It's an amazing product! The compact design is incredibly convenient; it simply folds in half without any buttons or hassle. The sound quality and features it offers are fantastic. The only minor drawback is that I wish it had a bit more volume. Apart from that, we couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***o
November 09, 2023
For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By K***r
August 15, 2023
Nice keyboard but I wish it came with a more informative booklet. There is also an after sound when you push the keys. On all sounds there is an after sound. Hard to explain but it is there. I just wanted a simple keyboard that I could learn to play on. You get what you pay for. For the price it's okay.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By J***h
July 25, 2023
For the money, this keyboard is fantastic. The only drawback is there is a minor hiss noise present. Fortunately, I personally use headphones mostly at night and play without them during the day, so I can tolerate the subtle hiss noise.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By S***c
July 13, 2023
My son, who is the musician in our family, evaluated this piano for me, and he concluded that it is a good option for beginners. While the sound quality from the built-in speaker may not be outstanding, connecting it to an external speaker greatly enhances the audio experience. The added convenience of its foldable design and ability to run on battery power makes it even more appealing. Overall, I would recommend it to anyone starting their journey into piano playing.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By b***4
July 06, 2023
While the manual provided with this piano offers instructions, it can be challenging to comprehend at times, likely due to the language barrier of its author.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By R***M
May 02, 2023
Great Compact and Portable Piano. I purchased this piano because I needed something I could practice on that had 88 keys and was compact. This piano is perfect. The sound quality of the instruments is a bit computerized but to be expected in this model of digital piano. However, when connected to a computer music application it can be used as a midi keyboard and play the sounds in your computer application. The sound volume is just right for practicing. This is a very good purchase for a first p ...
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By L***e
May 01, 2023
Decent.Not as loud as I would expect. Wearing headphones sound is much louder.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By C***r
April 09, 2023
I've been using the Glarry digital piano for a few months now and overall, I'm pretty happy with it. The weighted keys feel great and the sound quality is decent. The only downside is that the pedals aren't as responsive as I would like them to be. But for the price, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By K***r
April 07, 2023
Great gift.It was larger than I expected. Didn't realize it does not come with a stand, but thats ok. It was a gift and my girlfriend loves it.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By F***l
March 16, 2023
I got this keyboard for my nephew as a gift, and while I haven't had a chance to play it myself, it looks and feels sturdy. The keys are nice, although they do have a somewhat toy-like quality to them. Being able to fold it up is a definite plus for portability, and the fact that it's rechargeable is a bonus. There are some minor issues with it, but for a beginner, it's a great option.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***e
March 03, 2023
The touch response on the keys is good, but I've noticed some inconsistencies in how the keys respond depending on where I press them. It can be frustrating when trying to play more complicated pieces.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***n
February 19, 2023
I was expecting a more significant improvement in touch response compared to my previous digital piano, but the difference is not as noticeable as I had hoped.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By C***a
January 12, 2023
Good enough to get started for beginners. Used as a controller for synthesia... easy to install and connect. Like the lighted 88 keys.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By S***e
September 11, 2022
Best choice, but full 88-key piano.For being only like 135 bucks after shipping, this is great.Pros:- Cheap, compared to most 88-key keyboards on Amazon- Works with MIDI, so you can hook it into your laptop, and use it with a music program for better sound- Really portable, since its lightweight and has a convenient carrying case- Looks slick- Sturdy aluminum frameCons:- Keys aren't sensitive to pressure (So if you hit the keys really hard, versus really soft, the sound comes out just as loud ea ...
1