Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By R***e
May 27, 2024
This keyboard is simply amazing fo the price. Easy to assemble and sounds great. Fast shipping and received in perfect condition. Thanks Ray D
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***u
May 21, 2024
A whole lot smaller then the picture makes it look.
May 21, 2024
And no power. Not happy one star
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***a
May 14, 2024
Gave me a keyboard that doesn't turn on
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

May 16, 2024
Originally gave me a a broken one but agreed to replace it
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By K***o
May 03, 2024
So beautiful! Quality excellent. Assembly was good. Thank you!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By N.
April 30, 2024
I would definitely recommend this piano. I have a small room and this fits perfect, big enough to look and feel like a piano but without encroaching on your space. it looks really sleek and appealing and it feels great to play. I'm only a beginner so for me it's perfect. Also came with lots of little extras including some headphones, a music book stand and clip, note stickers for the keys if you wish to use them, which was a nice surprise. Quick and easy to assemble. I am super happy with this p ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By m***e
April 17, 2024
Perfect for beginners! The shopping process was quick, the price was reasonable. It was easy to assemble and works perfectly.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By R***l
April 16, 2024
Outstanding product and excellent value for the price. This product is fantastic! Assembly was incredibly easy, and my daughters are thrilled with it. Overall, an amazing product.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By t***e
April 15, 2024
I got this digital piano for my daughter as an upgrade from her previous cheap keyboard. Although she's still a beginner, she's been playing on this piano for a month now and absolutely loves it.The foot pedals are functioning perfectly. Overall, it's a fantastic digital piano, made even better by its affordable price!
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By M***a
April 15, 2024
Awesome for the price.This is honestly a really good piano for the price. I play professionally and got this when I was on a budget after moving, and I can't complain. The keys are adequately weighted with graded touch. It has a few technical quirks that you'll come to notice, but nothing that's too bothersome so far. The amount of different tones and beats are fun to play around with, something I honestly missed when I had my fancy digital piano. If this had been hundreds of dollars I'd leave a ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By C***e
April 12, 2024
Works flawlessly. Arrived earlier than anticipated. Simple setup with all necessary tools included. Performs perfectly!
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By M***e
April 10, 2024
Great buy,Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to play a piano. Easy to set up and use. Portable and light. Sounds like a real standard size piano.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By C***r
April 09, 2024
Wow! This piano is amazing and sounds incredibly realistic. It's both exceptionally nice and affordable!
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By L***a
April 09, 2024
It's like my boys very much. I like it, it's good for learning music for kids
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***.
April 07, 2024
Excellent piano. Extremely easy to assemble! The sound quality is impressive. Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter as her first piano, and she absolutely adores it.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***e
April 05, 2024
This is an incredible first piano/keyboard. It has all the features and is worth every cent!
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By T***e
April 02, 2024
Really great.I've played piano for about 28 years. For the price, it's a great travel piano to learn new music on the go. The keys are pressure sensitive and, although not like a true grand piano, are much better than non-responsive keys that you'd find in many similarly priced keyboards.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By t***t
March 30, 2024
It was absolutely fantastic to see my little nephew so thrilled and happy when it arrived early. Seeing his face light up was priceless and totally worth it. He already had a smaller version but has been doing so well teaching himself that we decided to upgrade to the next level. He's absolutely delighted with it, and the sound is incredible!
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By G***e
March 30, 2024
Amazing costumers service.We had a small sounds issue. The costumer service was really responsive. Send us video to figure it out the problem and solve it. The piano is beautiful. We are really happy with this product.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By C***y
March 21, 2024
Great keyboard at such a great price. Sounds and looks beautiful. Also super easy to assemble, and shipped and delivered so quickly!
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By T***i
March 19, 2024
Simple assembly. Impressive appearance and sound quality considering the cost.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By ZL
March 17, 2024
I really like it, it's simple to put together despite minimalist instructions. It's fun to have a variety of sounds to play with. It is a bit quieter than I anticipated. I wish it could get louder for that reason its hard to get away from the keyboard sound. The Bluetooth feature was really easy to pair with but again the sound that comes through is not super clear and sounds a little muffled. Other than that it is a great starter piano or for an apartment. Light weight too! I can pick the whole ...
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By ZL
March 17, 2024
Piano is amazing great quality. Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***s
March 16, 2024
Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By V***e
March 15, 2024
I don't usually write reviews but I was initially in doubt about buying this because of the mixed opinions and I couldn't be happier. It looks absolutely amazing, I have been working from the desk with no issue and the keyboard is great! A blessing in my tiny NYC apartment. Would very strongly recommend!
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By N***d
March 09, 2024
Great for a Newbie like me.I can hang out on my couch and practice - while having TV on. Super easy to open and fold up. The key sound is a tiny bit low on notes - but doesn't bother me since it's so convenient.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By S***i
March 09, 2024
Great quality for price.This is perfect for our ten year old who has started piano lessons! The quality and sound is lovely!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***x
February 21, 2024
As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By N***g
February 21, 2024
5 stars.I initially gave it 3 stars because the different sounds were not working but all I had to do was unplug it and then plug it back it and now everything work perfectly.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***x
February 18, 2024
I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.
1 2 3 4 5 >