Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews  >  Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
4.9 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by B***r



on December 11, 2023

I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the stool, stand, and keyboard. My overall purchase experience was great. The company's commitment to delivering an affordable option was apparent, and I applaud them for that. I certainly recommend this product.


by J***l



on December 07, 2023

I purchased this for my friend's daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Aspiring to learn the piano, she spends hours immersed in playing on it.


by K***z



on December 03, 2023

Estoy muy contento/a con mi compra. La calidad de este producto es sobresaliente.


by L***r



on November 18, 2023

My sister is absolutely thrilled with this purchase. The piano is compact, fits perfectly in her space, and the price was unbeatable. Highly recommend it!


by D***y



on October 19, 2023

This piano was a snap to put together, and my nephew couldn't be happier with it!


by R***a



on September 22, 2023

The keyboard is decent considering its price point. I purchased it for my 12-year-old daughter, who seems to be enjoying it. As a musician myself, I have higher expectations, but for a beginner's instrument, it serves its purpose adequately.


by C***y



on September 15, 2023

I couldn't be happier with this keyboard. Its extensive feature set and included accessories make it an outstanding value, particularly at this price point. The addition of a bench, headphones, and microphone enhances the overall experience. I appreciate the option to power it with a cord or batteries, providing flexibility in its usage. Its lightweight design enables me to effortlessly move it around my home, making it convenient for practice sessions in different locations. With 300 timbres an ...


by A***r



on September 07, 2023

I bought this keyboard for my 10-year-old grandson, and it has been a source of endless entertainment for him. The inclusion of a headset is fantastic when we need some quieter moments. Surprisingly, the bench turned out to be of great quality—it is sturdy and built to last. Although the microphone could be better, it doesn't detract from the overall experience. The sound produced by the piano itself surpassed my expectations, considering it's designed for beginners and the affordable price po ...


by L***a



on August 19, 2023

This keyboard has been a wonderful addition to my seven-year-old granddaughter's musical journey. It boasts an impressive array of features and extras, ensuring she has all the necessary tools to explore and learn. It's fantastic to know that she is currently taking lessons on it, making the most out of its capabilities.


by D***S



on August 01, 2023

This Halloween party is set to be a blast with spooky surprises and non-stop fun!


by A***a



on July 07, 2023

This piano is an excellent choice for beginners. It was a breeze to assemble, lightweight, and offers great value for the price. One of my best purchases so far. The only minor inconvenience I've encountered is occasionally triggering unintended keys when pressing one key. Aside from that, it has been a fantastic tool that has helped me learn numerous songs. I recently acquired it on Sunday.


by T***d



on November 22, 2022

Got it for my 8 year old granddaughter to help her enjoy creating music. She loves it!


by B***d



on November 12, 2022

Kids love it! Great sound


by B***n



on October 20, 2022

My daughter is teaching herself to play the keyboard and absolutely loves this… Happy with our purchase!


by F***r



on September 19, 2022

My teen uses her electric piano so much! She set it up in her room. The set is sturdy and plays well, especially at this price point. Size is nice. She gets a real kick out of the sound effect buttons too.


by J***s



on August 15, 2022

Overall it's ok but it has this very strong electronic smell. It was so bad that I had to take it out of my daughters room. Even with windows open.


by A***s



on August 08, 2022

My son enjoys practicing on his keyboard everyday


by J***n



on July 07, 2022

Assembled in less than 10 mins during my lunch break. Very easy to use & great for beginners. Perfect to teach yourself on


by S***n



on June 15, 2022

This was for my grandson and he loves it. He had a smaller keyboard he outgrew. This is perfect.


by S***s



on May 12, 2022

I bought it to learn. I saw this one and I liked it. It's AMAZING! I can play a few songs already. It's got the stand and the stool that comes with it. I love it and recommend it 1000%

1