Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Digital Pianos Reviews  >  Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
4.8 5 59

Customer Reviews(59)

by K***r



on July 09, 2023

As a piano teacher without access to piano tuners or maintenance technicians, I was unsure of what to expect when I ordered this piano. However, I needed an instrument with a wonderful sound and appropriately weighted keys, all within my budget. Taking a chance with this instrument turned out to be a fantastic decision. The tone is incredible, and the key feel closely resembles that of an acoustic piano. The case/body has a more authentic "piano" feel compared to my other keyboards. An added bon ...


by b***4



on July 06, 2023

While the manual provided with this piano offers instructions, it can be challenging to comprehend at times, likely due to the language barrier of its author.


by J***y



on July 02, 2023

After placing my order several weeks ago, I finally had the chance to set up this piano, and I must say, it was very well-packaged. Its aesthetics are incredibly pleasing, and the sound it produces is top-notch. While assembly was relatively easy, I do recommend having another person assist, as the piano is quite heavy. Opting for a digital piano this time around, after owning an acoustic one in the past, I am filled with excitement to begin my musical journey!


by m***k



on June 27, 2023

I'm blown away by this piano—it's absolutely incredible! It has far surpassed our wildest expectations! Not only does it have a gorgeous appearance, but the sound it emits is nothing short of wonderful, akin to that of a grand piano. The weighted keys feel perfect, and the seamless features make playing a breeze. And the icing on the cake? No more struggling with moving a bulky upright piano in our small house. Without a doubt, this is the best piano we could have ever asked for!


by p***y



on June 22, 2023

Believe me when I say this piano is worth every single cent! It's a perfect fit for limited spaces, and its visual appeal is absolutely stunning. The authenticity in both touch and sound makes it feel like a genuine piano. One feature that stands out is the volume control, giving me the flexibility to adjust the intensity of the music. Not to mention, the headphone connectivity is a fantastic addition, allowing me to indulge in practice sessions without causing any disturbances. I'm absolutely s ...


by S***h



on June 13, 2023

I can't praise this seller enough for their superb customer service! Despite the unfortunate damage caused by the broken box during transit (not the seller's fault), they responded promptly and sent me an entire replacement product at no expense. What impressed me even more was how quickly the replacement arrived! Now, let's talk about the piano itself—it's simply gorgeous, and the quality is outstanding. The weighted keys provide a realistic piano-like experience, surpassing other models I've ...


by A***e



on June 07, 2023

This piano has stolen my heart! It's not just a pretty face; it's a musical dream. I can't get enough of it and find myself tinkling the keys all day long. The weighted keys add that perfect touch, and having a full keyboard gives me endless possibilities. Big shoutout to the team behind this masterpiece!


by S***e



on May 21, 2023

You won't believe how thrilled we are with this piano! It's not only a showstopper in terms of looks, but the sound quality is out of this world. Sure, we hit a bump with a faulty key, but the company sorted it out like lightning.


by C***a



on May 16, 2023

Super excellent! Excellent sound, good price.


by O***n



on May 09, 2023

I was initially hesitant to purchase a digital piano instead of a traditional one, but the fully weighted hammer Glarry Keyboard gives me the same tactile feedback as playing on acoustic keys. I'm able to practice scales and arpeggios with ease, and the range of sounds available allows me to experiment with different musical styles.


by A***z



on May 04, 2023

I highly recommend the digital piano to anyone looking for a reliable and enjoyable instrument to learn and play on. It's a great value for the price and offers everything you need to get started on your piano journey.


by E***n



on May 02, 2023

Shipping was prompt and the piano arrived in perfect condition. I appreciate the attention to detail that went into packaging and shipping my order. It shows that Glarry Music takes pride in the products they provide and cares about their customers' satisfaction.


by L***s



on April 13, 2023

As someone who is just starting to learn the piano, I was looking for an instrument that was both affordable and high-quality. The piano offers the best of both worlds - it's budget-friendly without sacrificing on sound or touch sensitivity.


by E***h



on April 01, 2023

I recently purchased the keyboard and I couldn't be happier with my decision. The piano has exceeded my expectations in terms of sound quality and playability, and the black finish looks beautiful in my home.


by A***e



on March 03, 2023

The touch response on the keys is good, but I've noticed some inconsistencies in how the keys respond depending on where I press them. It can be frustrating when trying to play more complicated pieces.


by J***e



on March 01, 2023

The touch response on the keys is very realistic and allows for a lot of nuance in my playing. It's definitely an upgrade from my previous digital piano.


by A***t



on February 28, 2023

The piano stand that comes with the GDP-104 is sturdy and well-built. It looks great in my living room.


by E***n



on February 19, 2023

I was expecting a more significant improvement in touch response compared to my previous digital piano, but the difference is not as noticeable as I had hoped.


by C***n



on February 16, 2023

Compared to other brands I've researched, Glarry offers a better warranty and customer support. I feel more confident in my purchase knowing that they stand behind their product.


by A***k



on February 07, 2023

The piano has a beautiful and sleek design that looks great in any home. It's also surprisingly lightweight and easy to move around.


by N***r



on February 02, 2023

I appreciate the simple and intuitive interface on the piano. It's easy to navigate and select different sounds and effects.


by C***n



on January 31, 2023

Compared to other digital pianos I've seen on Amazon, the Glarry GDP-104 is definitely the best value for the price. The fully weighted hammer-action keybed feels just like a real piano, and the sound quality is great.


by E***s



on January 11, 2023

The piano was delivered ahead of schedule and the packaging was secure and well-protected. Very impressed with the shipping and handling.


by S***e



on January 08, 2023

It's a grade piano. My granddaughter loves this piano. She's learning a lot.


by D***z



on January 02, 2023

I had an issue with my piano and reached out to Glarry's customer service. They were very helpful and resolved the issue quickly.


by D***s



on October 04, 2022

The overall product is very good. The keys feel good to the touch. No noise. I am still in the process of connecting to my DAW, so I will pass on a comment there. I feel it is a good value. The one thing that I didn't like is that when assembled it is VERY top heavy. If this were to fall on someone it would definetaly cause damage! My solution was to add four (4) L brackets to the back and inside front (see pic's). This helped quite a bit.. (L Bracket Angle Bracket, Iron Right Angle Bracket, ...


by R***s



on August 03, 2022

The piano looks excellent and is well made. Has a good sound and good feel to the keys.


by B***y



on August 01, 2022

Good sound. This keyboard sounds better than my real piano and the keys feel better as well! Great buy!


by R***y



on July 25, 2022

I love this piano, the sound and touch are just amazing... I keep looking for the strings! Its comfortable and I put it together by myself, a small 68 year old woman! I took lessons for years as a school kid, then gave lessons as an adult. Life and moves got in the way, but I realized I miss playing. Its the best thing I've done for myself in a long time. Fabulous quality, you won't regret this purchase.

< 1 2