&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5550

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***d
January 10, 2022
This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***r
December 27, 2021
Perfect for beginners! There are soooo many settings to play with and it takes a bit to learn what everything does but once you do its easy to work. Has a nice note stand too and headphones came with it that connect and are great if you want to practice without people hearing. 10/10 and i added my own notes to the keys btw
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By L***y
December 26, 2021
I was looking to buy a cheap keyboard. I want to learn piano, and I did not want to spend a lot of money. I looked at all of the keyboards available and I chose this one. It only had 1 bad review, and that was that it was too loud. All of the other reviews were good so I took a chance. Wow am I glad I did. I love this keyboard. It sounds great, it is not too loud because the volume is adjustable. I really like messing with the different musical sounds that I can use. Right now I am focu ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By j***e
December 26, 2021
Got it for my little cousin for Christmas. She loves it.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By K***s
December 22, 2021
Keyboard works well and I've been learning a lot.From a person who has no music background,I feel this was the perfect choice for myself to get started playing and learning the keyboard.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
December 15, 2021
My daughter is a beginner and she never used a piano before. I love the light up keys because it made it easy for her to follow the notes. She has learned very quickly and enjoys playing the piano. The sound quality is great. And all the accessories that come with the piano is a bonus.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By M***a
December 13, 2021
I am not a professional player but this product is really good for beginners.It has headphones so you can play and not disturb anyone.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***l
December 11, 2021
My grandchild (9 years old) loves all the features on this keyboard. It appears to be pretty sturdy and she is playing on it constantly. She enjoys the microphone also.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By O***i
December 09, 2021
I got the complete well packaged products of what I ordered, it is very good for the price. It's portable and good for a beginner. It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like. It came with a microphone and a headphone. Sometimes I'm just alone in the room, playing it and singing worship songs, enjoying myself. I enjoy myself alone playing few chords and singing worship songs to God with it.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***t
December 08, 2021
I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***m
November 25, 2021
Great customer service and great keyboard.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***s
November 22, 2021
sound is really good and the light up keys are cool
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By L***n
November 03, 2021
This keyboard piano is a great buy.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By s***u
July 18, 2021
For the price, you get a decent enough keyboard with tons of options and add-ons. The keys are full sized, which is great. Obviously, it doesn't feel or sound like a piano, but the notes are 100% accurate (in tune). I'll be using this to learn to play by ear, so it'll serve its purpose. One thing I cannot figure out, though, is how to turn off chords. If I play C-E-G, it's fine. But if I invert the chord to E-G-C, the C plays additional notes. So weird! If I figure it out, I'll edit this revie ...
< 1 2 3