&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5550

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***a
September 10, 2022
It's okay for a beginner, it is smaller than I thought it was going to be
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***x
September 09, 2022
Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!
Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By L***e
August 30, 2022
Includes earphones so the rest of the family doesn't go crazy
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By M***a
August 23, 2022
My daughter loves her new keyboard, she never gets off it. The stand and stool are of good quality very sterdy. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy one
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By C***n
August 18, 2022
Was worried that, for the price, this would be a bit cheap and cheerful. Instead it seems very good quality: sturdy and strong, with well laid out keyboard and a great selection of functions. This was for the grand kinds but got waylaid by my husband - in whose study the item remains!
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By J***s
August 15, 2022
Overall it's ok but it has this very strong electronic smell. It was so bad that I had to take it out of my daughters room. Even with windows open.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By E***h
August 15, 2022
My daughter needed a piano to practice at home. I bought this and it came with everything she needs. So far it's worked great and have not had any issues.
Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By C***n
August 10, 2022
Love the headphones. I don't annoy anyone in my home to self teach. Bought some books, to assist me. It doesn't come with any. Good investment.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By A***s
August 08, 2022
My son enjoys practicing on his keyboard everyday
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By I***n
August 05, 2022
It's a nice keyboard and pair of headphones, but I didn't receive my microphone??
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By J***n
July 07, 2022
Assembled in less than 10 mins during my lunch break. Very easy to use & great for beginners. Perfect to teach yourself on
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***y
July 07, 2022
I bought this out of impulse to have a tinkle on plus learn to play something. The missus actually likes it too. I was surprised at how light the keyboard is compared to older ones I had handled before. The speakers themselves are pretty loud when on full volume which surprisingly is set at that level on default when turning the keyboard on! The keys have a solid feel and a nice spring to them. There is a good variety of tunes, rythems and demo songs so there will be something I (and others) wil ...
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By W***k
July 05, 2022
For the price this is a super keyboard/piano, quality far exceeds the price:)
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By v***h
June 29, 2022
looks exactly as the picture. the kids loved it and have been on it each time they have a spare minute.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By S***n
June 15, 2022
This was for my grandson and he loves it. He had a smaller keyboard he outgrew. This is perfect.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By S***t
June 11, 2022
It was a gift and as and as I'm aware it's loved & being enjoyed
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By B***n
June 01, 2022
Good price, sounds really good. Added bonus of earphones (what sounds good to me might irritate the neighbours) Easily assembled. would recommend it, though don't buy it to leave it a room - it needs to be played.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By A***o
May 23, 2022
fantastic keyboard,my daughter loved it,but headphones only work every now and then,must be a fault.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By S***s
May 12, 2022
I bought it to learn. I saw this one and I liked it. It's AMAZING! I can play a few songs already. It's got the stand and the stool that comes with it. I love it and recommend it 1000%
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By U***a
April 29, 2022
NICE keyboard sadly part of the package came damaged
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By P***s
March 28, 2022
The product is quite unbelievable value for money. It is well packaged and put together in minutes. Very sturdy and not cheap looking and does not feel cheap. My 8 year old daughter has described it as her best present ever. Say no more!
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***z
March 23, 2022
didnt received the microphne and cable. cant switch the keyboard
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By T***p
March 23, 2022
Worked well but the headphones aren't the best quality
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By R***r
March 12, 2022
Great keyboard only gripe is volume doesn't go that low even with headphones in it's incredibly loud even on lowest volume setting.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
March 12, 2022
I reccomend this keyboard to those who are on a budget and want to get started on the keyboard.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By V***s
February 28, 2022
Great package, good value for money. Easy to assemble.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By J***n
February 25, 2022
This keyboard is perfect for beginners.We bought it for our granddaughter's twelfth birthday.It rivals the more expensive keyboards and sounds just as good.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By L***a
February 05, 2022
I am really loving this keyboard it's perfect for beginners.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By k***e
January 20, 2022
Love this good item
< 1 2 3 >