&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***r
December 27, 2021
Perfect for beginners! There are soooo many settings to play with and it takes a bit to learn what everything does but once you do its easy to work. Has a nice note stand too and headphones came with it that connect and are great if you want to practice without people hearing. 10/10 and i added my own notes to the keys btw
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By L***y
December 26, 2021
I was looking to buy a cheap keyboard. I want to learn piano, and I did not want to spend a lot of money. I looked at all of the keyboards available and I chose this one. It only had 1 bad review, and that was that it was too loud. All of the other reviews were good so I took a chance. Wow am I glad I did. I love this keyboard. It sounds great, it is not too loud because the volume is adjustable. I really like messing with the different musical sounds that I can use. Right now I am focu ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By j***e
December 26, 2021
Got it for my little cousin for Christmas. She loves it.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By S***l
December 25, 2021
Great deal and its sturdy! High quality product!!! Great sound. Love it.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By L***l
December 23, 2021
LOVE!! Sounds incredible, great quality, easy to assemble and worth every penny!! I was very impressed!
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By K***s
December 22, 2021
Keyboard works well and I've been learning a lot.From a person who has no music background,I feel this was the perfect choice for myself to get started playing and learning the keyboard.
GLARRY GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By D***n
December 20, 2021
I looooove this piano.It plays really smoothly.
GLARRY GDP-101 88 Key Home Standard-action Digital Piano w/Bluetooth with Piano Stool
By J***a
December 20, 2021
Value for the money. Love that I can use headphones with this. The pedals are fantastic. The sound and heaviness of the keys are great. Excellent choice for a beginner or enthusiast. Not concert quality, but that wasn't my reason for shopping.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By C***r
December 19, 2021
My son loved it!! Allows him to practice without bothering others. Has weighed key feel like the piano he's used to.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By d***n
December 18, 2021
It has 20 songs that show where to play. Sounds great and has weighted keys.
GLARRY GDP-101 88 Key Home Standard-action Digital Piano w/Bluetooth with Piano Stool
By P***r
December 16, 2021
It is an excellent keyboard. Sound quality. Weight of the keys and everything is of very good quality.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
December 15, 2021
My daughter is a beginner and she never used a piano before. I love the light up keys because it made it easy for her to follow the notes. She has learned very quickly and enjoys playing the piano. The sound quality is great. And all the accessories that come with the piano is a bonus.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By M***a
December 13, 2021
I am not a professional player but this product is really good for beginners.It has headphones so you can play and not disturb anyone.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By A***a
December 12, 2021
Great piano. It arrived in good shape and the sound is good.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***l
December 11, 2021
My grandchild (9 years old) loves all the features on this keyboard. It appears to be pretty sturdy and she is playing on it constantly. She enjoys the microphone also.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By O***i
December 09, 2021
I got the complete well packaged products of what I ordered, it is very good for the price. It's portable and good for a beginner. It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like. It came with a microphone and a headphone. Sometimes I'm just alone in the room, playing it and singing worship songs, enjoying myself. I enjoy myself alone playing few chords and singing worship songs to God with it.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***t
December 08, 2021
I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By K***h
December 05, 2021
I always concerned about the quality for the foldable function,until I got this piano.My house don't have enough place to stand a piano,so the foldable piano is my first choice,this piano has excellent sound quality.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By G***e
December 05, 2021
The keys feel very nice,better than expected,though not as good as more expensive electric pianos.Great for this price.
GLARRY GDP-101 88 Key Home Standard-action Digital Piano w/Bluetooth with Piano Stool
By c***n
December 05, 2021
Overall quality sound touch look. Blown away!
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By D***s
December 02, 2021
My daughter loves the sound and easy use of the piano
GLARRY GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By O***l
November 28, 2021
Happy with purchase,Easy to assemble,good looks and above average sound quality.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By T***s
November 27, 2021
I'm very pleased with this purchase. The weighted keys give the feel of a real piano. So many features ti choise from. 800 voices. I will and have recommended it to friends and family 2 of which also purchased and are as pleased as I am.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***m
November 25, 2021
Great customer service and great keyboard.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By A***a
November 24, 2021
This product arrived in quick shipping & good condition,Very easy to assemble.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By B***s
November 24, 2021
Fast shipping and beautiful sound with the feel of a real piano.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By J***n
November 23, 2021
Overall, its a great keyboard. It feels sturdy, and it feels like a quality product, definitely a good purchase!
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***s
November 22, 2021
sound is really good and the light up keys are cool
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By s***y
November 19, 2021
Great sounding piano with lot of great features as mentioned in the details. It is very sturdy with high quality. I'm so glad we chose this.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >