&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By I***r
October 16, 2022
This is a useful piece of equipment for anyone who wants to learn keyboard. The only negative, is that the headset was lousy. After a few short months they no longer work; the sound was not coming through. So, had to re-invest in a new set of headphones. However, all in all, this really does 'Rock' for the price. Great for beginners at an affordable price.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By m***y
October 12, 2022
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter who loves music. She has a short attention span so I wasn't sure if she would like to sit and play the piano but she LOVES it. I hear her playing it everyday and she has learned new songs easily on it. It's great for beginners!
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By C***k
October 12, 2022
Great for a beginner my Grandaughter loved it, I loved the fact that it comes with every thing you need to get started.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By L***l
October 10, 2022
I love the sound. I only gave it 4 stars because of the music stand. It's very small, and you cannot have any loose sheets. They won't be supported—you will need one of those music sheet folders. Books will stay on it if you have the top of it in a music clip. Otherwise it just falls off the stand. It's perfect for a phone or a tablet if you have piano apps. This was a good price for a beginner digital piano.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By D***s
October 04, 2022
The overall product is very good. The keys feel good to the touch. No noise. I am still in the process of connecting to my DAW, so I will pass on a comment there. I feel it is a good value. The one thing that I didn't like is that when assembled it is VERY top heavy. If this were to fall on someone it would definetaly cause damage! My solution was to add four (4) L brackets to the back and inside front (see pic's). This helped quite a bit.. (L Bracket Angle Bracket, Iron Right Angle Bracket, ...
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***e
September 29, 2022
Like it but wish I had gotten a real size keyboard. 81 is more realistic.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By F***r
September 19, 2022
My teen uses her electric piano so much! She set it up in her room. The set is sturdy and plays well, especially at this price point. Size is nice. She gets a real kick out of the sound effect buttons too.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***n
September 19, 2022
Bought for a 6 years old kid and downloaded the notes he played the key board soon. Because it is not mine can not provide much feedback. Just observed few hours. It seems easy to learn.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***t
September 18, 2022
The piano is great for kids. My sons loves it. The headphones came broken though, one side doesn't work so that's a bummer. Other than that, great gift for a 6 year old
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By A***x
September 18, 2022
Great sound.Much better than I expected for the price! Assembly is not a big deal…20 mns max.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By R***a
September 16, 2022
Piano arrived today. Great beginner piano for the price. Has a small footprint which I appreciate. Arrived with no instructions at all but I managed to figure it out fairly quickly having had years of practice assembling IKEA furniture. (Hint: long flat tipped screws assemble the side walls to the foot pedals. Small black plastic tipped screws attach keyboard to the stand. Use long pointed screws to attach backboard and one long plastic tipped screw attached to bottom Of foot pedals.) They provi ...
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By S***o
September 13, 2022
Im teaching myself the piano the keyboard is heavy I built my own stand looks good.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***a
September 10, 2022
It's okay for a beginner, it is smaller than I thought it was going to be
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***d
September 10, 2022
The headphones are a plus when you are practicing the piano.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***x
September 09, 2022
Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By T***y
September 02, 2022
Get what you pay far. Customer service was excellent. Good product for price you pay. Very heavy,weighs 50lbs or close to it. Got all kinds bells and whistles or rather sounds.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By M***a
August 23, 2022
My daughter loves her new keyboard, she never gets off it. The stand and stool are of good quality very sterdy. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy one
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By k***y
August 20, 2022
It's an okay piano. The feel of the keys are 'eh'. The headphone thing really got me upset tho. It's either, I'm doing it wrong, or it's just like this. But, when you plug in the headphones it does work, but you can still hear the sound outside (i.e. while playing it with headphones it's still heard without it). I don't really know how to fix it, but for now, the piano itself is okay.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By C***.
August 18, 2022
I purchased thepiano because I've always wanted to learn piano. So far, with the app it's going well.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By C***n
August 18, 2022
Was worried that, for the price, this would be a bit cheap and cheerful. Instead it seems very good quality: sturdy and strong, with well laid out keyboard and a great selection of functions. This was for the grand kinds but got waylaid by my husband - in whose study the item remains!
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By J***s
August 15, 2022
Overall it's ok but it has this very strong electronic smell. It was so bad that I had to take it out of my daughters room. Even with windows open.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By E***h
August 15, 2022
My daughter needed a piano to practice at home. I bought this and it came with everything she needs. So far it's worked great and have not had any issues.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By P***r
August 11, 2022
Es un teclado excelente. Calidad de sonido. Peso de las teclas y todo es de muy buena calidad.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By A***s
August 08, 2022
My son enjoys practicing on his keyboard everyday
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By I***n
August 05, 2022
It's a nice keyboard and pair of headphones, but I didn't receive my microphone??
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***e
August 03, 2022
The sound quality is better than I think but of course it cannot be compared with other famous brand. The price is affordable and also this is heavy-weighted keys so it is good for ones who want to pratice your fingers power.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By R***s
August 03, 2022
The piano looks excellent and is well made. Has a good sound and good feel to the keys.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By B***y
August 01, 2022
Good sound. This keyboard sounds better than my real piano and the keys feel better as well! Great buy!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By R***y
July 25, 2022
I love this piano, the sound and touch are just amazing... I keep looking for the strings! Its comfortable and I put it together by myself, a small 68 year old woman! I took lessons for years as a school kid, then gave lessons as an adult. Life and moves got in the way, but I realized I miss playing. Its the best thing I've done for myself in a long time. Fabulous quality, you won't regret this purchase.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By J***r
July 20, 2022
Dislike: Sound could have been better. Like: The feel of the keys Easy to use Overall use of keyboard I'm using to practice for my piano lessons. The weighted keys work perfectly for that.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >