Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6793

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***s
March 16, 2024
Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By V***e
March 15, 2024
I don't usually write reviews but I was initially in doubt about buying this because of the mixed opinions and I couldn't be happier. It looks absolutely amazing, I have been working from the desk with no issue and the keyboard is great! A blessing in my tiny NYC apartment. Would very strongly recommend!
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By D***l
March 12, 2024
Ideal for my needs! The price of this keyboard and everything it includes is fantastic. It's user-friendly, and all features are fully functional. I haven't used the microphone, as I don't need it for my purposes. I'm using this keyboard to practice mallet keyboard parts for our city band, and it serves this purpose perfectly.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By l***o
March 10, 2024
Excellent buy! The size is perfect for my 9-year-old and me (I'm 5 feet tall) to sit and learn as beginners. The keyboard is of great quality, with all keys working perfectly. The volume can go quite high, and I appreciate that it comes with headphones! Overall, it's in great condition and easy to set up.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By N***d
March 09, 2024
Great for a Newbie like me.I can hang out on my couch and practice - while having TV on. Super easy to open and fold up. The key sound is a tiny bit low on notes - but doesn't bother me since it's so convenient.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By S***i
March 09, 2024
Great quality for price.This is perfect for our ten year old who has started piano lessons! The quality and sound is lovely!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***y
March 05, 2024
Christmas Gift.I bought this for my nephew. He absolutely loves it. He is learning to play it with books his Grandmother gave him.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By R***o
March 04, 2024
High quality and sturdy product—I absolutely loved it!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***y
February 28, 2024
Great product. I purchased this piano for my niece and she absolutely loves it. Great product at a great price and exceptional customer service.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By W***e
February 25, 2024
Ideal for student use! This keyboard is specifically designed for learning and is not intended for performances. It doesn't even have a pedal jack, which keeps things simple and straightforward for students. This simplicity helps focus on learning without distractions like playing only popular songs. Its affordability, choice between adapter or battery power, and lightweight design make it a great instrument for traveling.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***x
February 21, 2024
As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By N***g
February 21, 2024
5 stars.I initially gave it 3 stars because the different sounds were not working but all I had to do was unplug it and then plug it back it and now everything work perfectly.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***x
February 18, 2024
I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By K***i
February 17, 2024
Amazing,Was a birthday gift and she really loves it and now can actually learn songs!
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By j***e
February 16, 2024
My wife love it.Well made, beautiful sound. Tactile is just perfect.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***h
February 13, 2024
Our daughter has started learning piano, and this keyboard is a wonderful tool for her practice sessions. It also adds a nice touch to her room. The only drawback is a faulty connection with the power adapter slot, but as long as we keep it stationary, it stays powered and functions well.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By A***r
February 12, 2024
Perfect for beginners! I purchased this keyboard for my son to introduce him to music reading and playing. Considering the price, the setup and performance of this equipment are outstanding. Setting it up only took about 5 minutes, and it comes with both a wall outlet and battery support. The bench is quite sturdy, capable of supporting at least 270 lbs. In terms of space, it occupies approximately 3 square feet when set up, but can be easily collapsed and stored away when not in use.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By M***o
February 11, 2024
Above expectations.For the price, this is a really good deal. Add in all of the thoughtful bonuses and it's become one of the best cost-value purchases I've made in a long time.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By R***l
February 05, 2024
Piano is amazing great quality,Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By T***.
February 03, 2024
Great piano. Daughter loved her piano. Loved it came with a stool to sit
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By T***7
January 26, 2024
This instrument performs exceptionally well for its intended use! It's a good size—not too big or bulky, but not too small either. Although it doesn't have built-in teaching features for beginners, my son easily found online tutorials and learned a new song within an hour. The only confusion we had was with the plug, but it turned out the necessary parts were included in the box—they just fell out during unboxing. The stand and stool feel well-made and sturdy. Overall, this is a great bundle ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
January 25, 2024
Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
January 10, 2024
There is lots of ways to learn with this keyboard. I like every about it the the only this is that I never got the microphone
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By Mo
January 09, 2024
Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By g***b
January 08, 2024
Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By v***k
January 07, 2024
This keyboard turned out to be larger than I expected. I bought it for my granddaughter, and she absolutely loves it. It has many features, and the headphones are great for blocking out noise. It's easy to set up and take down, and it's very sturdy. Overall, it's a fantastic keyboard at an amazing price.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By C***M
January 06, 2024
Fantastic product. Simple assembly. My daughter adores it. Fits perfectly and doesn't occupy much space.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
January 06, 2024
Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By K***8
January 05, 2024
Great for the budget. 1. Very portable 2. Works well as MIDI controller 3. Semi-weighted touch sensitive keys are great, especially for composition, but probably not close to the authenticity of a real piano 4. Battery lasts a while 5. But the tunes are not good, I usually use it as a MIDI device only
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >