Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***n
November 16, 2023
I'm absolutely in love with this keyboard! It fits perfectly in my small space, allowing me to pursue my musical journey at 64 years old.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By p***i
November 10, 2023
I got this keyboard as a birthday gift for my daughter, but I must confess that I couldn't resist trying it out and learning some new songs before giving it to her - what can I say, the excitement got to me! Nevertheless, we both absolutely love it. Surprisingly, it's larger than I imagined, which allows me to enjoy playing on it alongside my 2-year-old daughter. She finds great joy in exploring the keys, and who knows, maybe this will spark a lifelong passion for her. For me, it has already bec ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***e
November 09, 2023
Gorgeous sound, arrived safely in protective packaging! Lived up to all the positive reviews. Exactly as advertised with beautiful sound and responsive key touch. Excited for many years of enjoyment ahead!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***o
November 09, 2023
For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By T***o
October 22, 2023
This was my son's choice for his 8th birthday, and he couldn't be happier with it. I also find it enjoyable to play. It may not be a high-end keyboard, but it's perfect for learning and casual playing. While the microphone performance is not outstanding, it still functions acceptably.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By D***y
October 19, 2023
This piano was a snap to put together, and my nephew couldn't be happier with it!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***r
October 19, 2023
My son is overjoyed with this digital piano! Its numerous functions and user-friendly interface have made it a favorite of his. Ever since he got this piano, he has become more dedicated to his practice sessions. The option to use headphones is a game-changer, allowing him to considerate playing without worrying about bothering others. The quality and features far exceed other pricier digital pianos available in the market.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***r
October 13, 2023
If you're a beginner, this product is exactly what you need. It will help you take your first steps in music.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By M***z
October 03, 2023
Adore my piano! The sound quality is exquisite, and the piano itself is so elegant.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By v***e
October 03, 2023
It's a great starter for kids. The sound is not that great but for something at this price range don't expect that. The function is a little confusing at first but not hard to figure out. The included music stand works great. The included mic and headphone, not so much. All in all, the kid enjoys it so I'll say for a budget keyboard go for it.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***a
September 24, 2023
This piano offers excellent quality with weighted keys that produce a very good sound. The built-in speakers are impressively loud, providing an immersive musical experience.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***l
September 24, 2023
This piano has opened up a world of happiness for my disabled 85-year-old sister. After years of being unable to play, she was able to find solace and joy in this instrument once again. The first song she played, Silent Night, was incredibly meaningful, signifying the rekindling of her musical journey. It's remarkable how this piano has positively impacted her life at such an advanced age.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By E***E
September 24, 2023
I want to express my gratitude for the replacement. The customer service I received was exceptional, characterized by their promptness and genuine concern for my satisfaction. It's refreshing to experience such a high level of service.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By J***n
September 23, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this electronic keyboard. It is perfectly suited for a beginner pianist, providing a great learning experience. The volume control works well, and the speakers produce loud and clear sound. The inclusion of a headset is a definite advantage when someone wants to play privately. I am hopeful that this instrument will pave the way for exploring more musical instruments in the future. Assembly was effortless, and so far, I have no complaints.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By R***a
September 22, 2023
The keyboard is decent considering its price point. I purchased it for my 12-year-old daughter, who seems to be enjoying it. As a musician myself, I have higher expectations, but for a beginner's instrument, it serves its purpose adequately.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By g***r
September 21, 2023
Having purchased this piano a few weeks ago, I've been enthusiastically exploring self-learning. It's incredibly user-friendly with flexible options tailored to individual preferences and households. I especially appreciate the ability to adjust the volume while practicing. Considering its price as an electric piano, it offers excellent value for money. The compact size is perfect for my room, occupying less space compared to a grand piano, yet maintaining impressive quality and including pedals ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By f***e
September 19, 2023
I took the leap and bought my first digital piano, and I couldn't be happier with this choice. The sound it produces is on par with pricier pianos, making it a fantastic deal. This product combines a good price with great quality.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By J***B
September 18, 2023
This keyboard has been an ideal choice for my son's piano lessons. I initially only wanted a keyboard, but getting a stand and seat turned out to be a brilliant decision. Now he can play whenever he wants without the hassle of setting up and plugging in the keyboard. It has truly made practicing more accessible for him, as he can simply sit down and play whenever inspiration strikes. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase and would definitely buy it again. The sound quality is impressive, a ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By J***y
September 17, 2023
Thrilled with our purchase! The sound is beautiful, and it complements our home decor perfectly. Our kids are enjoying playing it so much. Although it was a bit pricey, the convenience of not needing tuning and its manageable weight make it well worth the investment.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By s***y
September 16, 2023
I gifted this piano to my 8-year-old granddaughter, who has never had any formal lessons before. To my surprise, she has already learned a lot in just one week of playing. The sound quality is excellent, adding to her motivation and enjoyment.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By C***y
September 15, 2023
I couldn't be happier with this keyboard. Its extensive feature set and included accessories make it an outstanding value, particularly at this price point. The addition of a bench, headphones, and microphone enhances the overall experience. I appreciate the option to power it with a cord or batteries, providing flexibility in its usage. Its lightweight design enables me to effortlessly move it around my home, making it convenient for practice sessions in different locations. With 300 timbres an ...
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***F
September 13, 2023
For beginners, this piano is a fantastic option. I highly recommend ordering the key stickers for better key labeling; it made a noticeable difference for me. The built-in learning program with lights is effective, but I also supplemented my learning with sheet music and iPad software. The synchronization between them is flawless. I appreciate the headphone compatibility of this piano, allowing for private practice sessions. It includes an adapter, but keep in mind that a stand is not included. ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By H***r
September 12, 2023
Purchasing this piano for my daughter has been a great decision. It has quickly become her favorite instrument to play, and she finds it incredibly user-friendly. The instructions provided are easy to understand, allowing her to explore all the different functions and sounds this piano offers. It's a fantastic instrument that sparks her creativity and musical exploration.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By g***i
September 10, 2023
I'm thrilled to say that this piano has exceeded my expectations. The multitude of features and the weighted keys truly replicate the experience of playing a real piano. Additionally, its relatively lightweight design makes it effortless to move around if needed. My absolute favorite feature is the headphone compatibility, which allows for uninterrupted practice sessions without bothering others. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By s***n
September 10, 2023
This keyboard has been a wonderful investment for my 5-year-old granddaughter. Not only is she learning at a fast pace, but she is also thoroughly enjoying herself. Her love for the instrument is evident, and it brings me immense joy to witness her musical journey.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***l
September 09, 2023
I'm so glad that my daughter is loving the keyboard! I'm truly impressed with all the features and the overall quality of the instrument. It was a pleasant surprise that it arrived so quickly after ordering. We just received it, and so far, everything seems to be working great. I'll definitely keep an eye on its durability as time goes on. But for now, we're off to a fantastic start and enjoying every moment of it!
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By A***r
September 07, 2023
I bought this keyboard for my 10-year-old grandson, and it has been a source of endless entertainment for him. The inclusion of a headset is fantastic when we need some quieter moments. Surprisingly, the bench turned out to be of great quality—it is sturdy and built to last. Although the microphone could be better, it doesn't detract from the overall experience. The sound produced by the piano itself surpassed my expectations, considering it's designed for beginners and the affordable price po ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***k
September 01, 2023
The price I paid for this product is well justified by its quality and performance. To my delight, the delivery arrived a day ahead of schedule, adding an extra element of surprise and celebration. My kids are having a blast playing this piano, and I am pleased with the overall experience. This purchase has certainly met my expectations and more.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
August 30, 2023
If you're a beginner, look no further than this piano. Its compact size is a great fit for smaller spaces, making it suitable for any living arrangement. Don't be fooled by its smaller frame, as it is impressively sturdy and can withstand regular use with ease.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By B***n
August 22, 2023
This digital piano is awesome. I love that it has adjustable volume and a place to plug in earphones so you can practice without disturbing others if you need to. My only complaint is that there were no assembly instructions and I had to figure it out on my own. I found a YouTube tutorial video for this model keyboard and that's how I was able to put it together.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >