Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6793

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By DF
July 11, 2023
The keyboard's capability to split is a fantastic feature, especially for those who are learning with a tutor. It allows for more focused and efficient learning sessions.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By K***r
July 09, 2023
As a piano teacher without access to piano tuners or maintenance technicians, I was unsure of what to expect when I ordered this piano. However, I needed an instrument with a wonderful sound and appropriately weighted keys, all within my budget. Taking a chance with this instrument turned out to be a fantastic decision. The tone is incredible, and the key feel closely resembles that of an acoustic piano. The case/body has a more authentic "piano" feel compared to my other keyboards. An added bon ...
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By K***r
July 09, 2023
I couldn't have asked for a better gift for my 16-year-old daughter than this keyboard. It was incredibly easy to put together, and the fact that it came with headphones was an added bonus.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By a***k
July 09, 2023
I decided to buy this piano keyboard for my girlfriend as a travel companion. Since we prefer to travel light without checked bags, it was crucial to find an instrument that meets carry-on requirements. I was amazed by how nice it sounds despite its compact size. We can easily fit both the keyboard and my Journey travel guitar in the overhead compartment or under the seat. I would definitely recommend this keyboard for its intended purpose. However, if sound quality is of utmost importance and p ...
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By A***a
July 07, 2023
This piano is an excellent choice for beginners. It was a breeze to assemble, lightweight, and offers great value for the price. One of my best purchases so far. The only minor inconvenience I've encountered is occasionally triggering unintended keys when pressing one key. Aside from that, it has been a fantastic tool that has helped me learn numerous songs. I recently acquired it on Sunday.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By b***4
July 06, 2023
While the manual provided with this piano offers instructions, it can be challenging to comprehend at times, likely due to the language barrier of its author.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By L***r
July 05, 2023
One of the standout features of this keyboard is its ability to fold up and be stored away effortlessly. As a parent, I was thrilled by this convenience, especially since my daughter had expressed interest in learning the piano. Our living space is restricted, so finding a compact option was crucial. This keyboard turned out to be the perfect fit, enabling my daughter to pursue her musical journey while allowing us to reclaim space when needed.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***y
July 02, 2023
After placing my order several weeks ago, I finally had the chance to set up this piano, and I must say, it was very well-packaged. Its aesthetics are incredibly pleasing, and the sound it produces is top-notch. While assembly was relatively easy, I do recommend having another person assist, as the piano is quite heavy. Opting for a digital piano this time around, after owning an acoustic one in the past, I am filled with excitement to begin my musical journey!
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By b***d
June 29, 2023
My daughter absolutely adores this keyboard. As a beginner, she's been able to learn so much using it as her practice instrument.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***e
June 29, 2023
After not playing for over 30 years, I'm back at it again with this amazing piano! The sound is absolutely beautiful, and it feels like a full 88-key instrument. The abundance of features is impressive! It's definitely worth every penny. Not to mention, the piano is sturdy. Highly recommended!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By m***k
June 27, 2023
I'm blown away by this piano—it's absolutely incredible! It has far surpassed our wildest expectations! Not only does it have a gorgeous appearance, but the sound it emits is nothing short of wonderful, akin to that of a grand piano. The weighted keys feel perfect, and the seamless features make playing a breeze. And the icing on the cake? No more struggling with moving a bulky upright piano in our small house. Without a doubt, this is the best piano we could have ever asked for!
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By B***S
June 26, 2023
I can't express how much my son loves this piano keyboard. Its compact design allows it to sit comfortably on his desk, and he claims that it provides an incredible piano-like experience in terms of both touch and sound. Since he's a beginner, this keyboard perfectly suits his needs and has exceeded our expectations in terms of sound quality. We're thrilled with this purchase.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By R***i
June 26, 2023
I can't believe it, but I'm missing four screws! How does something like this even happen? It's frustrating to receive a product with missing parts.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By T***n
June 23, 2023
It's been a week since we got this keyboard, and we're extremely pleased with it! The delivery was surprisingly prompt, and the packaging kept everything secure. I bought it for my teenage daughter, and she's absolutely delighted with it. I confidently recommend both the seller and the product. Top-notch all the way!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By s***r
June 22, 2023
I purchased this keyboard for my 8-year-old beginner musician, and it has been a fantastic choice. She absolutely loves it and has already taken the initiative to teach herself how to play. The included headphones are excellent, as they allow others to watch TV or have conversations while she entertains herself and explores the world of creating music.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By p***y
June 22, 2023
Believe me when I say this piano is worth every single cent! It's a perfect fit for limited spaces, and its visual appeal is absolutely stunning. The authenticity in both touch and sound makes it feel like a genuine piano. One feature that stands out is the volume control, giving me the flexibility to adjust the intensity of the music. Not to mention, the headphone connectivity is a fantastic addition, allowing me to indulge in practice sessions without causing any disturbances. I'm absolutely s ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By E***r
June 21, 2023
We encountered a minor hiccup with the first piano we received, most likely due to shipping. After powering it off for the first time, the sound failed to come back on. As we had purchased it as a gift, we stored it away until our daughter's birthday, unintentionally delaying our discovery of the issue. Yet, when we reached out to the seller, their response was exceptional. They promptly replaced the piano without any hassle, and their communication was top-notch. Now, my daughter is absolutely ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
June 17, 2023
This purchase was for my 13-year-old son, and let me tell you, it's a great investment! The microphone and earphones work flawlessly, delivering clear and powerful sound. The piano sounds are crystal clear, and setting up the whole thing was a piece of cake.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***e
June 15, 2023
As a 75-year-old with no prior musical experience, I am absolutely thrilled with this keyboard! It's been just a couple of weeks, and I'm already playing some songs. While I'm still figuring out the many buttons and features, I genuinely love it. My only gripe is that the manual doesn't provide much guidance, so I've had to explore the functions on my own. Regardless, whether you're old or young, this keyboard is fantastic for learning and playing. Highly recommend!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By k***s
June 13, 2023
This keyboard has brought so much joy to our grandchildren! They are absolutely enamored with it. Every time they visit us from Ohio, they rush over to Grandma's keyboard without fail. We motivated them to excel in school, and they both delivered exceptional grades. Our 7-year-old grandson is practically glued to the keyboard, and it's become his favorite pastime. Of course, he now needs to learn the importance of sharing it with his older sister. Nevertheless, they both find immense enjoyment f ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***h
June 13, 2023
I can't praise this seller enough for their superb customer service! Despite the unfortunate damage caused by the broken box during transit (not the seller's fault), they responded promptly and sent me an entire replacement product at no expense. What impressed me even more was how quickly the replacement arrived! Now, let's talk about the piano itself—it's simply gorgeous, and the quality is outstanding. The weighted keys provide a realistic piano-like experience, surpassing other models I've ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By sw
June 09, 2023
I'm in love with this keyboard! It looks classy and elegant, yet it's affordable. The sound quality is great and the microphone is so much fun to use. It's also very durable and not cheap-looking at all. I highly recommend it for beginners or anyone looking for a versatile keyboard.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By d***k
June 07, 2023
As someone teaching themselves to play the piano, I couldn't be happier with this keyboard. It has been an invaluable tool on my learning journey. If you're a beginner, I highly recommend giving this product a try.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By N***a
June 07, 2023
Wow, setting up this piano was a piece of cake! I didn't encounter any complications—I just followed the simple instructions, and it was ready to play. The sound quality is incredible, and the touch of the keys feels absolutely amazing. This piano is a true winner in terms of ease of assembly and impressive sound.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***e
June 07, 2023
This piano has stolen my heart! It's not just a pretty face; it's a musical dream. I can't get enough of it and find myself tinkling the keys all day long. The weighted keys add that perfect touch, and having a full keyboard gives me endless possibilities. Big shoutout to the team behind this masterpiece!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***s
June 07, 2023
This keyboard exceeded our expectations in every way - from the speedy delivery to the amazing sound quality. While the functionality may be a bit complex, we plan on reading the manual thoroughly before giving it to our daughter. Overall, very happy with this purchase!
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***e
June 06, 2023
I was struggling to find the perfect birthday gift for my granddaughter, but this keyboard turned out to be a winner. Her reaction was priceless, and it brought a big smile to her face. It's wonderful when you can find a gift that truly resonates with someone.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***r
June 05, 2023
It was easy to set up and easy to play. The light up keys make learning new songs a breeze. The demo songs are nice and you can even adjust the speed to follow along better. There are also other cool features like background tempos and chords to fill out the sound, and a fun percussion key that feels like playing drums on a piano. I haven't discovered everything yet, but so far it's been a great experience.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***r
June 01, 2023
My son received this keyboard from Santa and he loves it! Have been playing this keyboard for five months now. He's been playing the piano tiles app for years and wanted a keyboard with light up keys. This one has lots of features and is a great beginner piano. The only downside is that the keys could feel more like a real piano with a bit more weight, and the speakers can buzz on high notes. But for the price, it's definitely worth it as a first keyboard instead of paying for a more expensive o ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By P***8
May 29, 2023
We're absolutely thrilled with it! The piano and bench arrived separately, but both were in perfect condition and simply stunning. Our children are over the moon with excitement. It's a complete hit in our household!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >