&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By R***s
August 03, 2022
The piano looks excellent and is well made. Has a good sound and good feel to the keys.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By B***y
August 01, 2022
Good sound. This keyboard sounds better than my real piano and the keys feel better as well! Great buy!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By R***y
July 25, 2022
I love this piano, the sound and touch are just amazing... I keep looking for the strings! Its comfortable and I put it together by myself, a small 68 year old woman! I took lessons for years as a school kid, then gave lessons as an adult. Life and moves got in the way, but I realized I miss playing. Its the best thing I've done for myself in a long time. Fabulous quality, you won't regret this purchase.
GLARRY GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***e
March 20, 2022
I was very excited to receive my new piano! After installation,I cannot wait to play it and enjoy it.Surprise to me that this piano is very good! Both the sound and feel are good.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By J***e
March 19, 2022
BUY THIS!!! DONT HESITATE! The construction of this piano is a lot more durable than I was expecting it to be.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
March 12, 2022
I reccomend this keyboard to those who are on a budget and want to get started on the keyboard.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By M***t
March 10, 2022
First and foremost, for an electric piano at this price, its a great deal. I've had this piano for a few days now, and have been playing it a lot. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone who is looking for an electric piano in this price range.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By J***y
March 09, 2022
What can I say played a couple guitars and they were fantastic can't wait till the keyboard comes then I'll tell you how that is but so far so good and they appreciate the work you doing to get musicians the best beginner and intermediate products that money can buy keep doing the good work
GLARRY GDP-101 88 Key Home Standard-action Digital Piano w/Bluetooth with Piano Stool
By J***r
February 28, 2022
Given its reasonable cost,hopefully it makes learning (and continuing) to play piano accessible for more people.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By J***n
February 25, 2022
This keyboard is perfect for beginners.We bought it for our granddaughter's twelfth birthday.It rivals the more expensive keyboards and sounds just as good.
Glarry GPP-101 88-Key Home Portable Digital Standard-action Piano Black White
By L***a
February 18, 2022
Very nice keyboard Arrived on time and my husband loves it Great quality and sound Would highly recommend
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By E***h
February 18, 2022
I bought this because it looked cool.As far as a being good for beginners,the semiweighted keys are better than regular keyboard keys.
GLARRY GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By W***m
February 15, 2022
Really a great product. Great price. Works really well with a lot of features. Easy to set up.
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By G***e
February 08, 2022
It's portable and good for a beginner.It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like.It came with a microphone and a headphone.Thank you.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By L***a
February 05, 2022
I am really loving this keyboard it's perfect for beginners.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By M***a
February 05, 2022
Easy to set up and use,for a beginner it is fantastic.
Glarry GPP-101 88-Key Home Portable Digital Standard-action Piano Black White
By C***S
February 05, 2022
Inexpensive, yes. But the frame is a nice, chunky extrusion of aluminum. The speakers are...good enough to hear yourself, with reasonable ambient noise. The case is good enough to protect from dust and scratches, not so much against major impacts. Thankfully, the handle is comfortable to carry, and there is a shoulder strap.
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By S***s
January 24, 2022
I just removed everything from the numerous boxes and very quickly set up this beauty. Plugged it in and started playing my old favorite songs. When I first came across this keyboard, I must say I have 4 Glarry guitars, I was blown away by the price, functions and accessories, all for less than $140. I looked around at other suppliers and found a Casio, 61 key electronic piano for $260, probably the very same keyboard, with absolutely nothing else, but the keyboard. An absolute no brainer. I lov ...
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By F***e
January 19, 2022
Love the sound and feel of this keyboard.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By A***l
January 18, 2022
I just want to play piano when I'm stressed,so it really serves the purpose.Highly recommended to those who want to learn,I am exceptionally happy with this purchase.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By c***n
January 17, 2022
The sound quality is great it's really good for just beginning
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By C***s
January 15, 2022
Lovely keyboard. Lovely color. Fully weighted keys make it feel like a real piano. Pedal is gorgeous. Includes headphones, which is also great. The white is also very classy. And it's a wood cover, not plastic, which is even more elegant.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By P***o
January 14, 2022
I wanted to buy some branded piano and was hesitant to buy Glarry as I didn't find much information on the web, only a couple of videos on YouTube but gave it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised with it. I don't have any experience with these instruments but kid who is taking piano classes is happy with it. I wanted her to practice on full weighted keys so this fits the bill. The item was shipped promptly and was delivered without any damages. It's little tricky to assemble as the side pieces hav ...
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By L***l
January 12, 2022
I really love this keyboard. Works right out of the package. Well boxed, in the case, fast shipment, and everything is there as they said it would. This is nice!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***d
January 10, 2022
This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.
GLARRY GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By B***n
January 05, 2022
The weighted action is very nice on this and feels very smooth.My son loves it.It is a very enjoyable product and I am very happy with my purchase.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By P***a
January 01, 2022
This product arrived in quick shipping & good condition. The assembly was fairly simple (may need 2 people as it is a heavy box). Once assembled the Piano looks like an expensive kind. It comes with so many tones, settings that I am yet to investigate. I like the fact that it comes with the 3 pedals & a cool satin dust cover. My wife loves the sound & playability of this Piano. Highly recommend it since is also 88 key & weighted keys. The headset is another bonus when you want play or practice n ...
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By t***y
December 30, 2021
I like the features like lighting for learning and usb ports
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By J***k
December 29, 2021
You can take it anywhere,excellent value for money.
1 2 3 >