&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By C***a
January 30, 2023
Great piano, especially for the money quality is awesome son loves it.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By S***e
January 08, 2023
It's a grade piano. My granddaughter loves this piano. She's learning a lot.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
November 23, 2022
Amazing for beginners !
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By T***d
November 22, 2022
Got it for my 8 year old granddaughter to help her enjoy creating music. She loves it!
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By K***a
November 20, 2022
Purchase for granddaughter. She was able to learn to play keyboards on this unit. Highly recommended. 5 Stars
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By B***s
November 19, 2022
I was skeptical of buying something like this without seeing it, but it's great quality and easy to assemble
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***y
November 18, 2022
Putting this together was a simple task and took less than 5 minutes. The sound quality is good and clear. I found the headphones useful especially when the grand children have their turn. They are aged three, five and eight and loved it so much they wanted to take it home. I was also pleased that the keyboard is robust which again is a good thing when children are using it. There are lots of instruments, rhythms and demo songs. This keyboard is very good value for money.
Glarry GPP-101 88-Key Home Portable Digital Standard-action Piano Black
By T***f
November 15, 2022
Very nice digital piano for the price. Well packed arrived safely and works as advertised.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By Y***e
November 15, 2022
I am very pleased with the service I received with questions about putting it together! I'm 78 and did it with the Lord's help! I have a lot to learn about it but I'm not in a hurry! I am enjoying every moment playing it so thank you!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By h***d
November 15, 2022
My teenager loves this keyboard he plays it all the time .
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***d
November 12, 2022
Kids love it! Great sound
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By W***s
November 06, 2022
Was exactly what my son wanted.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***B
November 04, 2022
Perfect for my 6.5yr old daughter piano lessons. Easy to use for her. She loves every minute she uses it. Only negative I can hear her using it at 8am on the weekends. hahahaha
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By M***e
November 04, 2022
My daughter is taking piano this year for school and our old one didn't have a stand. I bought this because it came with the stand, chair and headset. She can practice quietly if she wants or allowing me to listen. She loves the whole setup. The whole thing isn't too heavy and easy to move around. Overall, happy with the purchase
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By h***d
October 28, 2022
This was a gift for my grandson. He loved it and he has learned many thing. Good product!
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By j***k
October 27, 2022
There is so much with this piano. I got label stickers for the keys which I did not take a picture of. I was going to buy that. The purple cloth with the fringe, head phones, pedal, connection cord, booklet holder, clip, and cleaning cloth all comes with the package. Makes beautiful music. I did not open it all the way because its a gift for my niece. I only tested it.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***n
October 27, 2022
Easy to assemble, and my wife was playing right a way......sounds good and has a ton of options.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By BC
October 27, 2022
The unit is perfect for a starting point of learning how to play the keyboard. I love using this unit . The headphones are a little small for me , but overall great unit … I'm just starting to learn the keyboard… so great entry point unit for me … let's see if I out grow it … if I do I'll need a full size piano lol
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By O***l
October 25, 2022
Ordered on Thursday received moments ago. Loved it. Everything listed came neatly packed in one box and it was awesome 2nd order from Glarrymusic and it's been phenomenal.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By T***s
October 23, 2022
My 7 year old has an interest in piano so this is perfect for him to enhance his skills at an affordable cost
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By R***s
October 21, 2022
Kids love playing on this. Great keyboard with lots of features.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By M***z
October 21, 2022
Fair price, but you truly are getting on of the best, beginner pianos, and if you prefer to do piano on the side, well it's perfect, but for a full time pianist, I think you could find something a bit more professional, but all and all incredible piano, and fun to play with all the sounds
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***n
October 20, 2022
My daughter is teaching herself to play the keyboard and absolutely loves this… Happy with our purchase!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***a
October 20, 2022
Got this as a gift for my daughter in law. She loves it, and is really excited to brush up her playing skills and teach the grandkids to play on it, and they seem really interested in it as well. She found the teaching modes right away even before reading the instructions and was having fun with the kids playing it. She did comment on it being a bit loud when you first switch it on (it's at about the volume a standard piano would be but not too excessive), but it is easy to turn the volume down ...
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By C***z
October 17, 2022
Seems like a good purchase so far. Headphone jack is located under the piano, not in the back.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By m***y
October 12, 2022
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter who loves music. She has a short attention span so I wasn't sure if she would like to sit and play the piano but she LOVES it. I hear her playing it everyday and she has learned new songs easily on it. It's great for beginners!
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By C***k
October 12, 2022
Great for a beginner my Grandaughter loved it, I loved the fact that it comes with every thing you need to get started.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By D***s
October 04, 2022
The overall product is very good. The keys feel good to the touch. No noise. I am still in the process of connecting to my DAW, so I will pass on a comment there. I feel it is a good value. The one thing that I didn't like is that when assembled it is VERY top heavy. If this were to fall on someone it would definetaly cause damage! My solution was to add four (4) L brackets to the back and inside front (see pic's). This helped quite a bit.. (L Bracket Angle Bracket, Iron Right Angle Bracket, ...
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By F***r
September 19, 2022
My teen uses her electric piano so much! She set it up in her room. The set is sturdy and plays well, especially at this price point. Size is nice. She gets a real kick out of the sound effect buttons too.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***n
September 19, 2022
Bought for a 6 years old kid and downloaded the notes he played the key board soon. Because it is not mine can not provide much feedback. Just observed few hours. It seems easy to learn.
1 2 3 4 5 >