Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6799

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***s
March 16, 2024
Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***h
February 13, 2024
Our daughter has started learning piano, and this keyboard is a wonderful tool for her practice sessions. It also adds a nice touch to her room. The only drawback is a faulty connection with the power adapter slot, but as long as we keep it stationary, it stays powered and functions well.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By R***l
February 05, 2024
Piano is amazing great quality,Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***w
January 05, 2024
Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***o
November 09, 2023
For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By v***e
October 03, 2023
It's a great starter for kids. The sound is not that great but for something at this price range don't expect that. The function is a little confusing at first but not hard to figure out. The included music stand works great. The included mic and headphone, not so much. All in all, the kid enjoys it so I'll say for a budget keyboard go for it.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***i
August 11, 2023
I purchased this keyboard for my son's birthday since we didn't have space for a traditional piano. It turned out to be a perfect alternative. I love the convenience of being able to move it between rooms easily, from his bedroom to the living room. He thoroughly enjoys playing it and has even learned a few songs using the follow-along light-up feature. We found a piano teacher who is willing to teach him on this keyboard at our home, and thankfully, there were no snobby remarks about not having ...
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***s
July 23, 2023
The product arrived in excellent packaging, ensuring its safety during transit. It offers a great balance between price and quality, making it a reasonable purchase. Overall, I couldn't ask for more from this product.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By b***4
July 06, 2023
While the manual provided with this piano offers instructions, it can be challenging to comprehend at times, likely due to the language barrier of its author.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***r
June 01, 2023
My son received this keyboard from Santa and he loves it! Have been playing this keyboard for five months now. He's been playing the piano tiles app for years and wanted a keyboard with light up keys. This one has lots of features and is a great beginner piano. The only downside is that the keys could feel more like a real piano with a bit more weight, and the speakers can buzz on high notes. But for the price, it's definitely worth it as a first keyboard instead of paying for a more expensive o ...
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***.
May 11, 2023
Good beginner keyboard. Sound quality is pretty good. Pretty loud. The teaching mode though isn't good.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By C***r
April 09, 2023
I've been using the Glarry digital piano for a few months now and overall, I'm pretty happy with it. The weighted keys feel great and the sound quality is decent. The only downside is that the pedals aren't as responsive as I would like them to be. But for the price, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By F***l
March 16, 2023
I got this keyboard for my nephew as a gift, and while I haven't had a chance to play it myself, it looks and feels sturdy. The keys are nice, although they do have a somewhat toy-like quality to them. Being able to fold it up is a definite plus for portability, and the fact that it's rechargeable is a bonus. There are some minor issues with it, but for a beginner, it's a great option.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***e
March 03, 2023
The touch response on the keys is good, but I've noticed some inconsistencies in how the keys respond depending on where I press them. It can be frustrating when trying to play more complicated pieces.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By BB
February 25, 2023
Not good for my three year old boy
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***n
February 19, 2023
I was expecting a more significant improvement in touch response compared to my previous digital piano, but the difference is not as noticeable as I had hoped.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
November 14, 2022
I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***e
September 29, 2022
Like it but wish I had gotten a real size keyboard. 81 is more realistic.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***t
September 18, 2022
The piano is great for kids. My sons loves it. The headphones came broken though, one side doesn't work so that's a bummer. Other than that, great gift for a 6 year old
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***x
September 09, 2022
Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!
1