Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***.
May 11, 2023
Good beginner keyboard. Sound quality is pretty good. Pretty loud. The teaching mode though isn't good.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By c***x
May 10, 2023
I'm loving every minute with this keyboard! It's so lightweight, and the sound it produces is simply fantastic. Plus, the piano-inspired look gives it an elegant touch, and people can't stop praising its aesthetic. Guess what? I've decided to dive back into piano lessons—I'm overjoyed!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***y
May 09, 2023
Good quality. Love it
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By O***n
May 09, 2023
I was initially hesitant to purchase a digital piano instead of a traditional one, but the fully weighted hammer Glarry Keyboard gives me the same tactile feedback as playing on acoustic keys. I'm able to practice scales and arpeggios with ease, and the range of sounds available allows me to experiment with different musical styles.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***c
May 08, 2023
The seller was fantastic! They were quick to respond and very honest about the product. The keyboard was exactly as described and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I would definitely buy from them again in the future.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***z
May 04, 2023
I highly recommend the digital piano to anyone looking for a reliable and enjoyable instrument to learn and play on. It's a great value for the price and offers everything you need to get started on your piano journey.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***k
May 02, 2023
We bought this piano on a whim, not knowing much about it, but we are so glad we did. My wife plays it every day and has even learned a few songs already. It's a great starter piano for beginners, and the sound quality is impressive given its affordable price. Highly recommend it!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***y
May 02, 2023
Nephew loved this!! Easy to put together and nephew loved it!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***n
May 02, 2023
Shipping was prompt and the piano arrived in perfect condition. I appreciate the attention to detail that went into packaging and shipping my order. It shows that Glarry Music takes pride in the products they provide and cares about their customers' satisfaction.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By N***s
May 01, 2023
Love it just missing the things that screws on. I love everything about it
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By M***n
May 01, 2023
I've always dreamed of playing the piano, and this purchase allows me to do just that without spending a fortune or sacrificing quality. I'm thrilled with my decision and couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***n
April 24, 2023
B- day gift for grandson. Have to wait till oct
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By T***a
April 19, 2023
Great product! My grandson love it
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
April 18, 2023
This keyboard has been a hit with my daughter. While she does say that the sound quality isn't as good as her older keyboard, I think it sounds pretty good for its price point. It gets the job done and my daughter enjoys playing it. Overall, a good product for beginners or those on a budget.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By E***h
April 18, 2023
I absolutely love my Glarry digital piano, and the headphone feature is a game-changer for me! Being able to practice at any time of day without worrying about disturbing others is fantastic. The sound quality through the headphones is still great, so I don't have to sacrifice sound quality for convenience. Overall, I highly recommend the Glarry digital piano with its excellent headphone feature to anyone who wants to practice at any time without disturbing others.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***s
April 13, 2023
As someone who is just starting to learn the piano, I was looking for an instrument that was both affordable and high-quality. The piano offers the best of both worlds - it's budget-friendly without sacrificing on sound or touch sensitivity.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***n
April 11, 2023
I bought this keyboard for my autistic child and it has been a wonderful investment. The many options and demo songs have kept my child engaged and entertained for hours. The included microphone and stand have also been great for promoting speech development. Overall, a fantastic product that I highly recommend to other parents of autistic children.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By I***a
April 11, 2023
I've been dreaming of owning a piano for years, but the cost of a grand or upright was always too high. After extensive research, I decided to give the Glarry digital piano a try, and I am thrilled that I did! The weighted keys and full-size keyboard make it feel like a real piano, and the sound quality is fantastic.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***n
April 09, 2023
I was looking for a keyboard with light-up keys and a good sound bank, but after placing my order, I realized that this product was not the best for those features. I tried to cancel my order, but it had already shipped. Overall, not a great experience.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By M***n
April 09, 2023
bought two!!! i bought two of these one for each of my girls and they love them they are already learning to play, i love the fact that sound from mic and keyboard comes through headphones ( when they plug them in )
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By C***r
April 09, 2023
I've been using the Glarry digital piano for a few months now and overall, I'm pretty happy with it. The weighted keys feel great and the sound quality is decent. The only downside is that the pedals aren't as responsive as I would like them to be. But for the price, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***n
April 07, 2023
Returning To Music. I love the keyboard that fitted perfectly in a small space to help me return to learning music at 64 yrs. old!!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By K***s
April 03, 2023
Not recommended. I did not like the very poor directions for both the keyboard and the stand. As you can see in the photo there is mention of leveling glue which did not exist. For the keyboard directions there is no mention of how the stickers can help the pianist learn to play. No music book included that would use the stickers on the keys. I would not recommend this item to anyone.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***h
April 01, 2023
I recently purchased the keyboard and I couldn't be happier with my decision. The piano has exceeded my expectations in terms of sound quality and playability, and the black finish looks beautiful in my home.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***5
March 29, 2023
As parents, we wanted our daughter to spend less time on electronics and more time on something productive. This keyboard has been a great solution for us. Our daughter loves playing it and the versatility of being able to use headphones makes it even better. We highly recommend this product to other parents looking for an engaging and productive activity for their children.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By R***s
March 29, 2023
Bueno. Muy bueno
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***k
March 21, 2023
I am 65 years old and had a keyboard years ago. I have been missing it a lot lately. When I saw the affordable price on this one I couldn't pass it up! I'm so glad I did! I love it and am relearning fast! Great sound and quality!
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By E***a
March 16, 2023
I am extremely happy with my digital piano! It is beautiful and feels very sturdy. The keyboard is also visually appealing and fits perfectly. The sound quality is exceptional - full and with a beautiful tone. I received the piano very quickly after ordering, and it was well-packaged and arrived undamaged. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with my experience purchasing this product from Glarry. It's truly wonderful!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By W***n
March 12, 2023
Excellent product for the family. My grandson likes it so much that he gets up every morning and starts playing with it.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By K***z
March 09, 2023
Espectacular!!!! Me encanto!! Muy buena calidad
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >