Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6797

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***s
April 13, 2023
As someone who is just starting to learn the piano, I was looking for an instrument that was both affordable and high-quality. The piano offers the best of both worlds - it's budget-friendly without sacrificing on sound or touch sensitivity.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***n
April 11, 2023
I bought this keyboard for my autistic child and it has been a wonderful investment. The many options and demo songs have kept my child engaged and entertained for hours. The included microphone and stand have also been great for promoting speech development. Overall, a fantastic product that I highly recommend to other parents of autistic children.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By I***a
April 11, 2023
I've been dreaming of owning a piano for years, but the cost of a grand or upright was always too high. After extensive research, I decided to give the Glarry digital piano a try, and I am thrilled that I did! The weighted keys and full-size keyboard make it feel like a real piano, and the sound quality is fantastic.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***n
April 09, 2023
I was looking for a keyboard with light-up keys and a good sound bank, but after placing my order, I realized that this product was not the best for those features. I tried to cancel my order, but it had already shipped. Overall, not a great experience.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By M***n
April 09, 2023
bought two!!! i bought two of these one for each of my girls and they love them they are already learning to play, i love the fact that sound from mic and keyboard comes through headphones ( when they plug them in )
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By C***r
April 09, 2023
I've been using the Glarry digital piano for a few months now and overall, I'm pretty happy with it. The weighted keys feel great and the sound quality is decent. The only downside is that the pedals aren't as responsive as I would like them to be. But for the price, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By C***r
April 08, 2023
I'm always on the go and needed a portable keyboard that didn't compromise on quality. The struggle was real until I found the Glarry folding keyboard! It's lightweight, compact, and even comes with a case for easy transportation. But what really surprised me was the keyboard action - it's almost like playing on a real piano! No more soft, mushy keys for me. It's perfect for improving my playing skills on the go.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By E***L
April 07, 2023
I was blown away by this keyboard kit - everything you need in one compact box! When I first saw the package, I thought it was going to be a tiny keyboard, but it actually opens up to a great size. And the accessories that come with it are amazing - a carrying case, pedal, power supply, and more. It's portable, sounds fantastic, and fits perfectly in the case for storage. This is definitely an excellent keyboard kit
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***n
April 07, 2023
Returning To Music. I love the keyboard that fitted perfectly in a small space to help me return to learning music at 64 yrs. old!!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By K***s
April 03, 2023
Not recommended. I did not like the very poor directions for both the keyboard and the stand. As you can see in the photo there is mention of leveling glue which did not exist. For the keyboard directions there is no mention of how the stickers can help the pianist learn to play. No music book included that would use the stickers on the keys. I would not recommend this item to anyone.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By E***h
April 01, 2023
I recently purchased the keyboard and I couldn't be happier with my decision. The piano has exceeded my expectations in terms of sound quality and playability, and the black finish looks beautiful in my home.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***5
March 29, 2023
As parents, we wanted our daughter to spend less time on electronics and more time on something productive. This keyboard has been a great solution for us. Our daughter loves playing it and the versatility of being able to use headphones makes it even better. We highly recommend this product to other parents looking for an engaging and productive activity for their children.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By R***s
March 29, 2023
Bueno. Muy bueno
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***k
March 21, 2023
I am 65 years old and had a keyboard years ago. I have been missing it a lot lately. When I saw the affordable price on this one I couldn't pass it up! I'm so glad I did! I love it and am relearning fast! Great sound and quality!
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By F***l
March 16, 2023
I got this keyboard for my nephew as a gift, and while I haven't had a chance to play it myself, it looks and feels sturdy. The keys are nice, although they do have a somewhat toy-like quality to them. Being able to fold it up is a definite plus for portability, and the fact that it's rechargeable is a bonus. There are some minor issues with it, but for a beginner, it's a great option.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By E***a
March 16, 2023
I am extremely happy with my digital piano! It is beautiful and feels very sturdy. The keyboard is also visually appealing and fits perfectly. The sound quality is exceptional - full and with a beautiful tone. I received the piano very quickly after ordering, and it was well-packaged and arrived undamaged. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with my experience purchasing this product from Glarry. It's truly wonderful!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By W***n
March 12, 2023
Excellent product for the family. My grandson likes it so much that he gets up every morning and starts playing with it.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By b***d
March 11, 2023
My daughter absolutely adores it! She's just starting out, but she's already learned so much on this keyboard. It's been a fantastic tool for her musical journey.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By K***z
March 09, 2023
Espectacular!!!! Me encanto!! Muy buena calidad
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By A***r
March 09, 2023
The shipping was fast and all the parts were in good condition. It was easy to assemble and we got exactly what we wanted - a simple digital piano without any unnecessary features. The sound quality is good, not amazing, but it works perfectly for our needs. It looks nice and works exactly how we wanted it to. Thank you!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By E***t
March 08, 2023
I wouldn't consider myself a professional pianist, but I would say that this keyboard is perfect for beginners. After years of not playing, I decided to purchase this product to get back into playing. While it may lack some of the advanced features of more expensive keyboards, it is well-suited for those just starting out. My favorite thing about it is the many rhythms and sounds available to experiment with. Additionally, the included headphones make it possible to practice at any time without ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***a
March 03, 2023
This keyboard is a great option for beginners or those who aren't sure if they'll stick with playing piano long-term. I bought it for my son's birthday and he's been loving it ever since. The sound quality is good and it includes everything needed to get started, such as a microphone and LCD screen. The price is very reasonable compared to other options out there.
Glarry 61 Key Semi-weighited Keys Foldable Electic Digital Piano
By T***h
March 03, 2023
I just got this Folding & Portable Piano and let me tell you, I am blown away! It's super lightweight and easy to take with me on the go. Plus, it folds up so nicely that it's a piece of cake to store at home. The included piano bag is a total life-saver when I'm out and about too.But what really makes this piano stand out for me are the touch-sensitive wood texture keys. The sound changes depending on how hard I press the keys, which allows me to really put my heart and soul into my playing. It ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***e
March 03, 2023
The touch response on the keys is good, but I've noticed some inconsistencies in how the keys respond depending on where I press them. It can be frustrating when trying to play more complicated pieces.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By J***e
March 01, 2023
The touch response on the keys is very realistic and allows for a lot of nuance in my playing. It's definitely an upgrade from my previous digital piano.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***t
February 28, 2023
The piano stand that comes with the GDP-104 is sturdy and well-built. It looks great in my living room.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By N***t
February 26, 2023
Keyboard ok, no instruction/explanations/how to. The keyboard is okay but the instructions and information are seriously lacking. Idk what half the stuff means and i guess wil be spending a lot of time trying to google.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By BB
February 25, 2023
Not good for my three year old boy
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By b***8
February 25, 2023
Great Very nice
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By M***n
February 22, 2023
Great first piano. I am learning to play with my grand kids. Very easy to assemble and sounds great
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >