Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Keyboards Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By f***e
September 19, 2023
I took the leap and bought my first digital piano, and I couldn't be happier with this choice. The sound it produces is on par with pricier pianos, making it a fantastic deal. This product combines a good price with great quality.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By R***n
September 19, 2023
I can't wait to see how my student responds to using this keyboard during our piano lessons. Its versatility and functionality will surely enhance the learning experience and make lessons more engaging.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By M***e
September 19, 2023
Even without formal lessons, my grandsons, aged seven and eight, have been incredibly enthusiastic about learning to play the piano. They've been on it every single day for the past two weeks, eagerly exploring and practicing. Their excitement and anticipation for lessons are truly heartwarming.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By J***B
September 18, 2023
This keyboard has been an ideal choice for my son's piano lessons. I initially only wanted a keyboard, but getting a stand and seat turned out to be a brilliant decision. Now he can play whenever he wants without the hassle of setting up and plugging in the keyboard. It has truly made practicing more accessible for him, as he can simply sit down and play whenever inspiration strikes. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase and would definitely buy it again. The sound quality is impressive, a ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By s***y
September 16, 2023
I gifted this piano to my 8-year-old granddaughter, who has never had any formal lessons before. To my surprise, she has already learned a lot in just one week of playing. The sound quality is excellent, adding to her motivation and enjoyment.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By C***y
September 15, 2023
I couldn't be happier with this keyboard. Its extensive feature set and included accessories make it an outstanding value, particularly at this price point. The addition of a bench, headphones, and microphone enhances the overall experience. I appreciate the option to power it with a cord or batteries, providing flexibility in its usage. Its lightweight design enables me to effortlessly move it around my home, making it convenient for practice sessions in different locations. With 300 timbres an ...
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By G***r
September 14, 2023
I love how lightweight this keyboard is, making it a breeze to take with me to my piano lessons. The fact that it comes with a carrying bag is a bonus. The keys provide an authentic piano-like experience in terms of both feel and sound, adding to my overall enjoyment of playing.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***F
September 13, 2023
For beginners, this piano is a fantastic option. I highly recommend ordering the key stickers for better key labeling; it made a noticeable difference for me. The built-in learning program with lights is effective, but I also supplemented my learning with sheet music and iPad software. The synchronization between them is flawless. I appreciate the headphone compatibility of this piano, allowing for private practice sessions. It includes an adapter, but keep in mind that a stand is not included. ...
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By H***r
September 12, 2023
Purchasing this piano for my daughter has been a great decision. It has quickly become her favorite instrument to play, and she finds it incredibly user-friendly. The instructions provided are easy to understand, allowing her to explore all the different functions and sounds this piano offers. It's a fantastic instrument that sparks her creativity and musical exploration.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By g***i
September 10, 2023
I'm thrilled to say that this piano has exceeded my expectations. The multitude of features and the weighted keys truly replicate the experience of playing a real piano. Additionally, its relatively lightweight design makes it effortless to move around if needed. My absolute favorite feature is the headphone compatibility, which allows for uninterrupted practice sessions without bothering others. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By s***n
September 10, 2023
This keyboard has been a wonderful investment for my 5-year-old granddaughter. Not only is she learning at a fast pace, but she is also thoroughly enjoying herself. Her love for the instrument is evident, and it brings me immense joy to witness her musical journey.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***l
September 09, 2023
I'm so glad that my daughter is loving the keyboard! I'm truly impressed with all the features and the overall quality of the instrument. It was a pleasant surprise that it arrived so quickly after ordering. We just received it, and so far, everything seems to be working great. I'll definitely keep an eye on its durability as time goes on. But for now, we're off to a fantastic start and enjoying every moment of it!
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By A***r
September 07, 2023
I bought this keyboard for my 10-year-old grandson, and it has been a source of endless entertainment for him. The inclusion of a headset is fantastic when we need some quieter moments. Surprisingly, the bench turned out to be of great quality—it is sturdy and built to last. Although the microphone could be better, it doesn't detract from the overall experience. The sound produced by the piano itself surpassed my expectations, considering it's designed for beginners and the affordable price po ...
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By L***r
September 07, 2023
The quality of this product is commendable. I particularly appreciate the key's responsiveness and the enjoyable pressing sensation they provide. In terms of value, it is a fantastic choice for the price. It perfectly serves my purpose of having a portable option for travel. It arrived exactly as described, complete with the necessary items. The detachable music stand is a practical addition that enhances the overall experience.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By L***a
September 04, 2023
I bought this piano specifically for my study abroad experience, and it has proven to be highly portable. Compared to other foldable pianos, the touch-sensitive keys on this product feel excellent. Even as an advanced pianist, this instrument is perfect for instances when I don't have access to a regular piano
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***k
September 01, 2023
The price I paid for this product is well justified by its quality and performance. To my delight, the delivery arrived a day ahead of schedule, adding an extra element of surprise and celebration. My kids are having a blast playing this piano, and I am pleased with the overall experience. This purchase has certainly met my expectations and more.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
August 30, 2023
If you're a beginner, look no further than this piano. Its compact size is a great fit for smaller spaces, making it suitable for any living arrangement. Don't be fooled by its smaller frame, as it is impressively sturdy and can withstand regular use with ease.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By J***n
August 26, 2023
I couldn't be happier with this piano—it's precisely what I needed for both my home practice sessions and when I'm on the go. It meets all my requirements for convenience and portability without compromising on performance.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By L***e
August 23, 2023
I am absolutely in love with this! Everything arrived in perfect working condition and intact, exactly as I had hoped. The speakers might not be the best, but honestly, that doesn't bother me at all. Overall, it's an awesome instrument!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By B***n
August 22, 2023
This digital piano is awesome. I love that it has adjustable volume and a place to plug in earphones so you can practice without disturbing others if you need to. My only complaint is that there were no assembly instructions and I had to figure it out on my own. I found a YouTube tutorial video for this model keyboard and that's how I was able to put it together.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***e
August 22, 2023
While it may not be a real piano, I have developed a love for this keyboard. Although my first order was unfortunately lost in delivery, Glarry took care of the situation promptly and ensured that I received my order. The product is great, offering excellent value for your money. It's been a pleasure doing business with such a reliable company.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By L***a
August 19, 2023
This keyboard has been a wonderful addition to my seven-year-old granddaughter's musical journey. It boasts an impressive array of features and extras, ensuring she has all the necessary tools to explore and learn. It's fantastic to know that she is currently taking lessons on it, making the most out of its capabilities.
Glarry GPP-102 88-Key Home Portable Standard-action Digital Piano w/Lighted Keys Black White
By K***r
August 15, 2023
Nice keyboard but I wish it came with a more informative booklet. There is also an after sound when you push the keys. On all sounds there is an after sound. Hard to explain but it is there. I just wanted a simple keyboard that I could learn to play on. You get what you pay for. For the price it's okay.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***i
August 11, 2023
I purchased this keyboard for my son's birthday since we didn't have space for a traditional piano. It turned out to be a perfect alternative. I love the convenience of being able to move it between rooms easily, from his bedroom to the living room. He thoroughly enjoys playing it and has even learned a few songs using the follow-along light-up feature. We found a piano teacher who is willing to teach him on this keyboard at our home, and thankfully, there were no snobby remarks about not having ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By I***n
August 11, 2023
This piano is absolutely stunning and the sound it produces is flawless. It captures the essence of a grand piano rather than a typical keyboard. The design is elegant, resembling a piece of fine furniture rather than an electronic device. Considering the quality, the price is definitely worth it. Assembly was a breeze, requiring no assistance. The keys have an authentic feel and the sound that resonates is simply beautiful. My children were instantly captivated by it and can't seem to stop play ...
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***.
August 09, 2023
I am pleased with the accurate description of the product. The packaging was done in a careful manner, resulting in its safe arrival without any issues. I'm happy to report that the keyboard is in excellent working condition and performs as expected.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By B***e
August 09, 2023
After taking a break from playing the piano, I decided to dive back in and this digital piano has been a joy to play. The action is solid, providing a decent response, and the keys feel smooth and comfortable under my fingertips. The sound quality is also impressive, delivering a rich and vibrant tone. It's an exceptional instrument for beginners, as well as a reliable practice piano for more experienced musicians. I wholeheartedly recommend it without any hesitation.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By T***l
August 08, 2023
It's wonderful to hear that your daughter has taken a liking to this piano. The fact that it performs so well at its price point is impressive. The sound quality it produces is exceptional, enhancing the overall musical experience. The added bonus of a microphone is perfect for your daughter's love of karaoke, allowing her to fully enjoy singing along with her piano playing.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By N***M
August 07, 2023
I'll be honest, assembling this piano was a bit challenging for me, mainly because I'm not the most adept at such tasks. Nevertheless, as someone who has been playing the piano since childhood, I have nothing but admiration for the sound and touch of this instrument. Admittedly, some of the settings can be a tad user-unfriendly, but investing time in reading the manual helps tackle any difficulties. Considering the price point, this piano is an absolute gem! I enthusiastically recommend it to an ...
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
August 05, 2023
The sustaining pedal doesn't always work.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.Glarry

August 18, 2023
Glarry really seems to care about customer satisfaction. I appreciated the TLC that I received from Lynn.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >