&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By J***n
July 07, 2022
Assembled in less than 10 mins during my lunch break. Very easy to use & great for beginners. Perfect to teach yourself on
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***y
July 07, 2022
I bought this out of impulse to have a tinkle on plus learn to play something. The missus actually likes it too. I was surprised at how light the keyboard is compared to older ones I had handled before. The speakers themselves are pretty loud when on full volume which surprisingly is set at that level on default when turning the keyboard on! The keys have a solid feel and a nice spring to them. There is a good variety of tunes, rythems and demo songs so there will be something I (and others) wil ...
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By W***k
July 05, 2022
For the price this is a super keyboard/piano, quality far exceeds the price:)
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By v***h
June 29, 2022
looks exactly as the picture. the kids loved it and have been on it each time they have a spare minute.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By GL
June 19, 2022
Looks Elegant and plays like a piano. I purchased this piano for my teenage daughter for birthday. It arrived on time and in very good shape. It was easy for my husband to put together. It's not too heavy but still need an other hand to put some of the pieces together. I like how elegant it looks. It plays like a piano and love all the features, especially 2 headphone jacks on the bottom from of piano. Everyone one in the house like to use it.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By S***n
June 15, 2022
This was for my grandson and he loves it. He had a smaller keyboard he outgrew. This is perfect.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By I***a
June 11, 2022
I dislike that it is very hard to learn. I like that there are different sounds that makes it fun.
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By S***t
June 11, 2022
It was a gift and as and as I'm aware it's loved & being enjoyed
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By c***n
June 07, 2022
Overall quality sound touch look. Blown away!
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By B***n
June 01, 2022
Good price, sounds really good. Added bonus of earphones (what sounds good to me might irritate the neighbours) Easily assembled. would recommend it, though don't buy it to leave it a room - it needs to be played.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By D***h
June 01, 2022
Overall, the piano is fairly well constructed, and arrived quickly. The box includes all of the extra stuff mentioned in the item description, and the stuff is all decent. SOUND: When you play the piano out loud over its built-in speakers, the sound quality is actually better than I was expecting, in the mid-range of the piano, at least. The sound does become a bit distorted and tinny at the highest and lowest few keys, and I swear one of the high keys is out of tune. Despite that, I'm fairly p ...
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By S***M
June 01, 2022
Great piano. Live that we can connect it to our laptop and take virtual piano lessons. The instructions to build it were not clear though.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By S***d
May 27, 2022
Great deal. Comes with small accessories like headphones, music book clip, and note stickers for the keys- perfect for beginners. My little one also loves playing the prerecorded songs it has. For being on the cheaper end, I really like this keyboard. Definitely a good deal!
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By A***o
May 23, 2022
fantastic keyboard,my daughter loved it,but headphones only work every now and then,must be a fault.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By B***n
May 21, 2022
This was the cheapest piano with weighted keys that we could find and since it didn't have reviews, it was a little bit of a chance to buy it, but we took it. We got it and really liked it. The headphone sound quality is not great, but we're not going to be using that (we got this for our daughter to practice piano on). The sound quality is good and the weighted keys are great. The first day we got it, a few hours later, it wouldn't turn on. We contacted the company and they immediately sent us ...
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By L***a
May 19, 2022
Took a little bit to set up ~ Instructions we're easy to read ~ My son is already playing it
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By M***k
May 18, 2022
I am happy to have 88 keys and they do have some dynamics capabilities but I am disappointed. They are pretty heavy, meaning it takes some effort to push them down, a bit more than a typical piano. There isn't much in the way of dynamic range. It definitely sounds electric, or rather like a recording of real instruments. The higher keys sound like a piano but the mid-range where we play most things sounds off. There is an option to have dynamics or not. When you push dynamics the volume gets re ...
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By S***s
May 12, 2022
I bought it to learn. I saw this one and I liked it. It's AMAZING! I can play a few songs already. It's got the stand and the stool that comes with it. I love it and recommend it 1000%
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By U***a
April 29, 2022
NICE keyboard sadly part of the package came damaged
GLARRY GDP-101 88 Key Home Standard-action Digital Piano w/Bluetooth with Piano Stool
By A***h
April 27, 2022
Everything is working like I expected on the piano. For assembly though, the short and long screws looked the same on the picture, so you have to do trials and errors to see which goes where. But once we figured it out, assembly was not so hard. Also, I think the sound could be louder.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By M***a
April 12, 2022
The recipient is very pleased with this gift. Nice sound quality. Can't really speak to the features myself, but it sounds good and is made well. Good value for the money
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By J***a
April 03, 2022
Value for the money. Love that I can use headphones with this. The pedals are fantastic. The sound and heaviness of the keys are great. Excellent choice for a beginner or enthusiast. Not concert quality, but that wasn't my reason for shopping.
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By P***s
March 28, 2022
The product is quite unbelievable value for money. It is well packaged and put together in minutes. Very sturdy and not cheap looking and does not feel cheap. My 8 year old daughter has described it as her best present ever. Say no more!
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***z
March 23, 2022
didnt received the microphne and cable. cant switch the keyboard
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By T***p
March 23, 2022
Worked well but the headphones aren't the best quality
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By K.
March 22, 2022
Very easy to assemble. The console itself is pretty heavy compared to others this size/price. Sound is decent for price, though more different types of piano tones/voices would be a nice addition. For a real professional full acoustic piano sound you will need drop closer to $1,000, but this is a good starter for the price.
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By E***e
March 21, 2022
A decent piano/keyboard with some useful features, presets etc., If I could change one thing about it would be to add a numeric keypad for entering presets oppose to scrolling through them. It's solid, large, feels good, has some weight, the sustain pedal is cheaply made (didn't work actually, settled for a partial refund, no biggie). This is a great alternative for a parent that doesn't want to blow a lot of cash for something their not sure if their child is going to stick with in terms of le ...
GLARRY GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By L***e
March 20, 2022
I was very excited to receive my new piano! After installation,I cannot wait to play it and enjoy it.Surprise to me that this piano is very good! Both the sound and feel are good.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By J***e
March 19, 2022
BUY THIS!!! DONT HESITATE! The construction of this piano is a lot more durable than I was expecting it to be.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >