Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.7 5 25

Strings Reviews

(25 Reviews)

Categories Reviews:
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***z
October 20, 2019
It came in a slightly different color but in good condition
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***e
October 19, 2019
My son started violin lessons yesterday and his teacher said it was good quality and she tuned it easily. He is very excited to have his very own violin! It arrived faster than it said it would too! Such a deal for the price! Thank you!
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By H***s
October 19, 2019
This was a gift, so I can't give it an honest or great review without actually seeing the product. The transactions online were easy and I was able to track the shipping.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***k
October 13, 2019
It looks like a great instrument, but we have to have the bridge trimmed.
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By H***d
October 11, 2019
Very Fast shipping. Great violin I love it. Great customer service. Thank you
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***k
September 30, 2019
Thank you for producing such a beautiful beginner instrument. I am so excited to give this violin to my grandson for Christmas. I am excited to see his face as opens his gift!
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
September 22, 2019
My daughter absolutely loved it!!!
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By G***o
September 18, 2019
My daughter loved the violin. It arrived in perfect condition only took a little longer than expected. But we are very happy
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By V***a
September 15, 2019
Good I like it
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By s***n
September 13, 2019
Everything came as it should and earlier than expected! Although the strings on the violin weren't in the best shape, it's an easy fix and everything else was perfect! Thank you so much!
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***l
September 06, 2019
I did not purchase the 1/8 size. I purchased a full sized 4/4 violin. I am overwhelmed by the quality of this little fiddle. Made of solid wood, the fiddle has a good sound and is easy to play. I had to do a little work on the bridge which was higher than I prefer but that was no big deal. The tailpiece was missing the finetuner for the E string. I could not find it in the case so I swapped the tailpiece for another I had with all four tuners. This changed the sound slightly which I did not care for. Lo and behold I found the screw for the finetuner in the case. Must have been stuck somewhere in the case. Now I am considering returning to the original tailpiece as I think it sounded better. The tuning pegs are plastic but they hold with no slippage. I am very impressed with this fiddle. For $34 I got the instrument, a case, a bow, a pitch pipe, rosin cake, extra set of strings, and a shoulder rest. I am just more than pleased. I like this fiddle more than some of my more expensive ones. You might think I am a shill writing this outstanding review, but I assure you, I am not. I would recommend this instrument to anyone interested in trying to play the violin. It's an incredible value for the money. I am seriously considering buying another.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***k
September 06, 2019
The quality of the violin is unbelieveable!!!!! Perfect!!!! My 9yr old daughter LOVES it! And the price doesn't empty your wallet. Finally a true owner of the company, who understands how families are struggling money wise in this world today and makes such a quality violin that doesn't kill the wallet. Thanks Glarry!!!!
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
September 05, 2019
Ordered the Glarry 3/4 Solid Wood Violin as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. The item arrived on time and in perfect condition. All accessories were in the package and it seems like a very fine instrument to learn with. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***s
August 26, 2019
The violin was perfect for my 4th grader but the bow had to be replaced and so did the rosin. Still cost me less than $80 for everything.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By v***a
August 26, 2019
Good value
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By a***z
August 17, 2019
Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 1/4 4/4
By m***o
August 13, 2019
Very nice.
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 1/4 4/4
By m***o
August 13, 2019
Very good Uke
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***d
July 23, 2019
thank you its great i redid the bow with a electric bass string and made a excellent effect for my sound collection it came fast and was in perfect condition the case is beautiful came with a extra stings and a tuner i ddint know about
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***z
June 25, 2019
Very happy with the quality and price of voilin. Also shipped fast. Thanks
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***n
June 01, 2019
These guys are responsive and fair. I made a mistake in ordering and they fixed my mistake without hesitation. Very professional. Product is great and cheaply priced. I got the same violin brand new as the price I would have paid for a used on on OfferUp (and they delivered)! 5 starts!
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***s
May 20, 2019
Purchased a beginner adult violin from Glarry Music via ebay. The instrument package is great value for the money. Its the perfect way to try out an instrument without too much investment. It came much sooner than the predicted delivery date. I am very pleased with my transaction.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***w
April 05, 2019
Love the violin! The color is absolutely beautiful. Great customer service and fast shipping. You cannot beat the price!!!
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By E***e
March 12, 2019
This was exactly what I was hoping for. Definitely worth the money spent. Had a little hiccup with delivery, but once I got the violin I was very pleased. I can't wait to start my violin journey. Super happy!
1