&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***b
March 14, 2022
I am very pleased with this student violin. It came with extra strings and an extra bridge. For a low cost violin it resonates well. It is perfect for beginners. I am happy to have a violin for my kids to play without me being overly stressed about them accidentally damaging an expensive instrument.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By P***d
March 12, 2022
Mine came with 2 bows, but the frog on one bow was loose and wouldn't tighten. Glarry sent a replacement bow immediately after being contacted. Great experience!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***t
March 11, 2022
This is the violin purchase that got me started! This violin was perfect for me to prove to myself I wanted to commit and stick with playing. Best of luck to anyone else embarking on this amazing journey!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***D
March 10, 2022
It came ready to play, nearly right out of the case, I did have to make some minor tuning adjustments, out of my own personal preferences, than anything else. This one was a bit smaller than I thought it would be), and sound quality is pretty good for such a small instrument, though, I felt it could have been better. But overall, this self-taught beginner is very happy.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***Y
March 07, 2022
I was quite surprised at the tonal quality and ease of playing for an inexpensive student instrument.
Glarry GV401 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***K
March 06, 2022
This is a nice violin for the price! Don't expect a Stradivarius, but it's excellent for a beginner. I've had a similar one in the past when first taking lessons and is totally serviceable.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***m
March 05, 2022
I think this violin is great. It came with rosin and everything else my daughter needed to practice. For anyone interested in getting a violin and not sure if your kid will for sure stick with it, this is a wonderful option.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By C***n
March 04, 2022
My violin came with only rosin, a bow, 3 pegs and 3 strings, Broken bridge, and tuner. No extra strings. My daughters first violin lessons were supposed to start on march 2nd but they didn't because she didn't have any instrument to play on.
March 09, 2022
They have resolved things and we're happy to help with me situation
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***k
March 04, 2022
If you are a beginner, this is great. I've always had an interest in the violin , but I've always heard that it is a difficult to learn, and never picked it up. Until recently, but I still had some reservations and didn't want to pay a large amount of money for something I may or may not play again. So this was perfect. It has everything you need (although you might want to get better strings, I did, along with some better bows).
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***r
March 04, 2022
Came early and in perfect condition. It was all put together coming out of the box.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By j***h
March 03, 2022
guitar &fiddle looked great &played great.For the price I would buy my next guitar or fiddle from glarry.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Y***t
March 03, 2022
It came quick and was easy to set up!
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***e
March 02, 2022
The wood is beautiful.Good value for money.And the case alone is wheel worth the price.
Glarry GV401 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***k
March 02, 2022
An almost unbelievable price, and a great sound!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***y
March 01, 2022
Beginner and very satisfied.It sounds beautiful when played correctly.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***s
March 01, 2022
I was skeptical at first, you never know what quality you will get online. When we opened it up we were shocked at how lovely the violin was.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***e
February 28, 2022
I love the fact that the violin comes with every you need to start playing!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***r
February 26, 2022
Great violin for beginner considering the really great price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***l
February 24, 2022
My daughter absolutely loves her new violin. She had been using a school issued violin for the last 3 years and really wanted her own. I was looking for a used one when I came across Glarry. The price was even better than the used one that I had looked at. I'm so glad that I chose the Glarry violin because the quality is really nice for the price. Her teacher helped her with the assembly before class and didn't have any problems. My daughter says class has been even better for her since she star ...
Glarry GV401 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***m
February 24, 2022
I am just very happy to have a violin in this price range that plays beautifully.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By E***h
February 24, 2022
It has far exceeded my expectations.It's a beautiful looking violin,but more important,sounds amazing,very rich,warm sound.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***n
February 19, 2022
A great value for beginners.It came with everything you need for a beginner.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***l
February 18, 2022
I would definitely recommend buying if you're wanting to learn the violin,or get a good-sounding,cheap one.I am super happy with my purchase.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***y
February 11, 2022
Glarrymusic responded to my concerns and I will continue to do business with them again.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***s
February 09, 2022
Nice product
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***a
February 09, 2022
Excellent violin and great value!. With a bridge replacement and a few adjustments this violin sounds better than my $500 violin. It has great tone and projects very well. It also looks fantastic.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By K***r
February 08, 2022
Fast delivery. Order accurate, and packaged well. Great value. I am a beginner, and everything was included for me to start playing right away. Great experience with Glarry.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV301 Violin 4/4 Spruce Panels Matte
By J***s
February 04, 2022
Definitely cares about the customer's wonderful and beautiful violin! Every step of the...purchasing and delivering..was easy and efficient Delivery was quite quick.No damage whatsoever. Professionalism at its best! I am very happy all the way around.. Thank you
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***t
January 29, 2022
I really liked the violin, I think it looks amazing. The only downside is that my frog on my bow is loose when it arrived. The back of the frog is coming off of the bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 31, 2022
Glarry has reached out to me and worked diligently to help resolve my issue with my bow. I highly recommend these violins for any level of play.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 >