Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***e
April 15, 2024
This is a great little violin for kids and people with small hands like me. It comes with everything you need, although I used my old rosin because it was already worn in. It is not the best quality in the world, but for the price it can't be beat!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By L***o
April 14, 2024
Violin looks and sounds great. love it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Q***a
April 14, 2024
Feel good in my hand
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***h
April 12, 2024
It is affordable enough that there need not be the expectation that she will one day be an expert at the instrument; something that she enjoys is enough. This may not be as good as more expensive cellos, but for someone who had nothing and no expectations, it is wonderful.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By R***d
April 12, 2024
This was a great purchase for my daughter the price was very reasonable!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By H***n
April 12, 2024
I was pleasantly surprised to see how nice this viola was.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By R***a
April 11, 2024
Perfecto para principiantes
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By D***g
April 10, 2024
For beginners, good craftsmanship.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By C***y
April 10, 2024
I love my new viola. It was fairly cheap, but it's not a crappy instrument. It is well crafted. The only thing is one of my C strings sounds a little off but still fine. I love that it comes with a case, a bow, rosin. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***y
April 09, 2024
For everything you get for a dirt cheap price, I am very satisfied. This would be excellent if you are a beginner.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By B***s
April 09, 2024
It was actually better quality than I expected for the price. Granddaughter wanted to try a musical instrument and violin was her choice. If she decides this is not the one she wants to learn, not out of pocket a lot of cash. Well worth the price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***n
April 09, 2024
Affordable and good quality for first time violinist to practice.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By C***o
April 09, 2024
This is my first cello. The sound is great, it looks great and it is a great cello. I recemend this for your first cello. It is a must buy.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***y
April 08, 2024
I got it for my nine year old girl and she loves it
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***i
April 06, 2024
Sounds great and perfect for beginners. The color is really nice! My son loves it!
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By L***z
April 06, 2024
Good product for the price
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By k***o
April 05, 2024
Well crafted violin for beginners, looks really nice.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***n
April 04, 2024
I'm surprised! This is very nice and affordable for someone who is just beginning! I'm starting at step one to learn violin. This violin has a nice sound. It's really beautiful.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***g
April 03, 2024
Everything is good!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***g
April 03, 2024
Everything is goog
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***g
April 03, 2024
Everything is good!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***g
April 03, 2024
Everything is good !
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By T***i
April 03, 2024
Great first violin for my son and I to play with and start to learn. I didn't pay close enough attention to all the size options, numbers for dimensions, or which one it defaulted to, so I was quite surprised by how small it was when it showed up. The pictures don't show anything for scale in them to make it apparent which one you are getting. Size aside, it's wonderful! My son and I decided we like it anyway and we're starting to learn!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By M***6
April 03, 2024
Excellent viola. Great craftsmanship.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***n
April 01, 2024
Best birthday gift and she loves it still so it was perfect for her.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***M
March 29, 2024
Even the music store we took it to for a tune up (didn't end up needing tuning at all) said it was great quality! They couldn't believe the price. Perfect for my 11yr old.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 >