Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Strings Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***y
April 21, 2021
Fast shipping,beautiful violin and my daughter is learning very well on it.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***s
April 02, 2021
My daughter picked the Matte. Loved it!!! Great quality and it comes with everything! Great deal for the money!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***b
April 01, 2021
Very beautiful instrument got it broke a few stings trying to tune it lol first time blues it has one issue and thats that it will not stay in tune due to the pegs but a really great beginner violin and I recommend anyone wanting to learn to play violin buy one from glarry music companies its affordable and fast shipping and really good Customers service msged and got a instant respond due to the fast shipping I paid for the package was delayed on delivery and was refunded my amount for that ...
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***s
March 28, 2021
Hi All - Never having played the violin, this was the perfect price point for me. Not too flimsy and not so expensive that I feel like I wasted my hard earned cash if I couldn't get the hang of the instrument. Out of the box it presented beautifully. Set up was easy and instructions right to the point. What is a nice addition to this starter violin is the video link/url here at Glarry.com - There might be one here I haven't checked. The violin feels comfortable in my large hands and the chin res ...
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***s
March 24, 2021
Came completely broken. The bow strings are broken as were the violin strings. I was very disappointed by this. I received it today and will update on how this issue was resolved in a later review.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***n
March 22, 2021
Glarry GV102 4/4 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin White: REVIEW Scott A. Johnson First a little personal music history. When the angles were handing out musical talent I was standing in the Curiosity line for the second time. It is true that I am not a very good musician, I only play for the fun of it and haven't played in front of people since I played second chair tuba in my 5th grade band... and I was the only tuba player in the band and still only rated 2nd chair. Even with no music ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By E***l
March 19, 2021
I bought this violin and it is not good .. the strings are to high and the tune holes are to big and it does not stay in tune.. this was a waste of money do not buy
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 26, 2021
Good Job by providing great customer service... I am Happy
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***n
March 19, 2021
Your product is wonderful, at an entry level price that encourages kids to start the violin. Keep it up!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By G***s
March 15, 2021
Thanks for the quick service....a few minor adjustments and it was all good...I'll be buying from you again..
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***e
March 14, 2021
Very impressed with quality at an affordable price
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By T***e
March 11, 2021
Excellent, Fast shipping, quality instrument for the price point.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***o
March 10, 2021
Love it!! ive been playing it every day since i bought it, its in great shape the only thing that broke was the rosin but i just bought a better one off of amazon. Everything other than that came perfectly though!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***s
March 10, 2021
Pretty poor quality product. The violin body is not awful but the bridge is hardly useable with no string grooves making tuning virtually impossible. The bow is also incredibly shotty. The case is nice I suppose but the rest is truly unusable. Would not reccomend but hey, get what you pay for I suppose.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***s
March 04, 2021
Disappointing. It has been three weeks and the package has not arrived and we are getting no answer from Glarry Music. The tracking number hasnt been updated and we contacted them to get more information and instructions on how to get a refund but after a week we have yet to hear from them. we really wanted to love this product but at this rate we might never have the opportunity to do so. We need a refund or an update please!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***r
February 27, 2021
Geat violin
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***g
February 23, 2021
I received the instrument 4 days after I ordered it- needless to say, fast shipping. The bridge it came with was unusable, so I bought a German Teller semi fitted bridge on Amazon, sanded it on, and put it on the violin. The Nut was too high, so I sanded it down and painted it. It plays well after I made the needed adjustments. When I opened the package, underneath the tailpiece, there is a huge dented scratch. Also, a part of the peg box was not painted, so I had to do it myself. Overall, I rec ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***s
February 22, 2021
Still haven't received, tracking number not responding with anything. Tried to contact support, payment was taken same day but since then I haven't had any communication at all. I'm in limbo as to what's happening.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By N***z
February 21, 2021
Stings are to close together but overall a good violin
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By J***n
February 18, 2021
Packaging was firm and thorough, no damage. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***s
February 13, 2021
Honestly I would give zero stars if I could. The violin fell apart after a few times of use
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

February 19, 2021
Update review: a new tuner was sent to replace the broken one and it plays well!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***n
February 12, 2021
I do not play violin, but wanted to learn, so after a successful setup, it seems like a fair quality instrument. I'm having trouble with peg slip and it staying in tune, but overall I'm pleased.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By C***n
February 13, 2021
My violin arrived today. I'm impressed by it overall other than the fact that there are several areas where the paint has been chipped a large portion on the headstock is unpainted, and the bow has several broken hairs, and the tuning pegs have a tendency to slip out of place. But plugging it in is a really awesome feature it sounds nice with some reverb and delay. Update: Glarry is refunding me for the damaged parts. Thank you Glarry
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***s
February 09, 2021
val and tone knobs where hanging out of the violin and I only found one screw in the case to fix it and it's just barely working I contacted Glarrymusic and there response was vary quick and help full best customer service I have ever dealt with
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***o
February 17, 2021
This was a gift for my little sister, but sadly the bow hairs broke the very first day, as I was tuning it for her. Also, the rosin came broken in soo many pieces it is almost impossible to use it. She was very excited about this violin, but unfortunately it wasn't what we expected. Edit: I was able to email Glarry and he responded immediately. My concerns were resolved and overall I am satisfied by how it was taken care of.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***k
February 07, 2021
I just got my fiddle today and it is great, shipping was fast and it was in excellent condition. Well worth the price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***d
February 05, 2021
I have not received my order from your company, reach me at 202-706-3226
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
February 04, 2021
Perfect condition
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***a
February 02, 2021
The pegs are super loosen if you try to tighten a string it will snap and the bridge is not attached so while you are trying to tune the violín the bridge will snap out.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By B***a
February 02, 2021
My daughter loves, it's a beautiful instrument.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***z
January 30, 2021
Violin came perfect! The white also has a slight glitter effect to it, so pretty!!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >