Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Electric Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Electric Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV502 4/4 Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By K***d
July 06, 2024
This was bought for me as a gift. I am a beginner, never have played a string instrument before. I love this violin. So far, have practiced for 4-5 hours over 3 days. The sound is very good. Overall extremely pleased and love this violin!
Glarry GV501 4/4 Full Size Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By M***a
July 03, 2024
This instrument is a complete starting violin. It is for beginners and sound quality because its new and I'm a little uncertain - but I like it -recommended.
Glarry GV501 4/4 Full Size Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By B***h
June 29, 2024
I really do love this violin so far. I've only had it for less than a week and I'm already getting the feel of it down pretty good. I'm consider changing the strings and use the peg dope, give it a few days to really settle in before making your judgement, as I think it's a great practice violin and I plan to use it to play in front of family as well. As for the bow! Rosin the heck out of it first. Enjoy!
Glarry GV502 4/4 Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By T***d
June 25, 2024
I was so hesitant about this purchase and I am so happy I bought it. I am really pleased with it.
Glarry GV501 4/4 Full Size Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By D***o
June 20, 2024
Currently, I have the strings tuned to pitch for the past couple of days and it has been staying in tune very well. This is a great electric violin for beginners. It is not completely silent but it is fairly quiet compared to a real acoustic violin.
Glarry GV502 4/4 Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By N***f
June 18, 2024
At first glance it looks pretty good. COOL.
Glarry GV501 4/4 Full Size Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By W***G
June 12, 2024
Overall, this is a great instrument. I would recommend for beginners and looking for a decent electric violin to practice with. Also, bonus points for the subtle shimmery black detail and the body shape. Really makes the violin special.
Glarry GV502 4/4 Acoustic Silent Electric Violin with Headphone Black
By R***a
June 11, 2024
I bought this for my niece as shes been asimg for a violin. Like any kid her interest change with the wind so i purchased this one. I was able to tune it and set it up easily. Sounds good.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By D***.
March 22, 2024
The violin is decent for a beginner player. Not to crazy on the matte finish, I would prefer it to be glossy. All around nice instrument for the price.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By R***y
March 13, 2024
Great service and product
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By R***e
March 10, 2024
I guess you get what you pay for. I bought it for a fun project and it will work just for that. I will buy a better one later on. I wish I had bought a better one first off, but this will do. I will gift it to a child in the neighborhood that wants try a new instrument.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By H***y
February 24, 2024
Very good quality. I love the instrument.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***r
February 18, 2024
Not even a month ago I opted into trying out the violin, this was my first violin, most bang for the buck entry level instrument. It came with everything you need and more. Should go with name brand strings in the $20.00+ range to get a better tone. I can't put it down once I start practicing, puts a smile on my face every time and I am just a noob to playing it. Get this one, you will not regret it.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***e
February 10, 2024
Priced well enough to play on or have only for display.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***r
January 28, 2024
So the rosin came with shattered into a million pieces upon scratching it up a bit so i need to get new rosin BUT other than that its a lovely violin - im looking forward to learning how to play
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***3
January 26, 2024
Bought this for my wife for our wedding anniversary. So far so good, she's happy with it.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***e
January 20, 2024
The sound and make seems great for a cheap violin!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***s
January 19, 2024
Bought full size for myself. It's beautiful and sounds very nice.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***k
January 14, 2024
I got this for my wife and we couldn't be happier. For a beginner this lets you see how you may like playing a violin.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***.
January 06, 2024
For the money, it's incredible, well made and decent sound. More than we were expecting.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***W
December 31, 2023
The sound quality isn't bad and it's been holding up quite well. This was a great one to start with.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***s
December 28, 2023
Recorded my package almost 2 months ago, give it take. The items I was so destroyed we were surprised it even made it there. Violin was immediately wrapped for Christmas- where it waited for its new owner. Grandson opened it than realized one half was crushed and damaged. It shipped to Wyoming. I'm located in California; grandson asked me if he could change the color from black to white. I said I don't see why not, I'll ask but they may want it sent back. I've been trying to talk to somebody fo ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***t
December 28, 2023
Set up was a little complicated. The tuning pegs needed to be worked into the other whole so it would grab and lot let the string pull it back. A little more instructions as to how to set it up and how to prep the bow woulf have been nice but we found it all in YouTube. Overall for the price, I am very pleased.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***r
December 18, 2023
Like the Violin, it's very nicely packed and everything was good. Sounds well. Only thing that think need improvement is quality of Rosin which can be ignored keeping in view the Violin at great price.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By D***e
December 16, 2023
My 8th grade orchestra student loves it!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***g
December 07, 2023
At first I thought it was broken but then realized I simply didn't understand how it worked. Now that I understand it better it's an awesome instrument.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By E***n
November 28, 2023
Glarry "GV102 4/4 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin Matte" Photo: Copyright © 2023 Erika Autumn
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***a
November 26, 2023
I brought it for my 11 years old daughter to start learning violin for the first time. I can play piano but I have no experience in violin. With help of youtube, I made it work perfectly fine and stayed tuned. The digital tuner is very helpful for me. You can easily find youtube that shows you what to do. Sound is also good to me.
1 2 3 4 5 >