Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Electric Violins Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
3.9 5 8

Electric Violins Reviews

3.9 out of 5


Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***a
January 07, 2020
I had my first lesson today and the instructor said it it a good violin. I am sooo thankful to God for Glarry Music and the excellence and quality of instruments! I'm going to buy another one for my daughter soon. God bless you and enjoy
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By C***a
January 22, 2020
I have not received my electric violin or my guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry.

Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By W***o
January 05, 2020
Amazing violin for the money! Great for beginners.
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***y
December 12, 2019
The stand is not quite stable enough, but no worries.
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***d
November 13, 2019
The violin is beautiful and sounds decent but the bow I received had broken and loose hairs that were not attached to the frog even when tightened which is a disappointment and the rosin I received was also broken into multiple piece but I believe that would be from the postal service
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By K***h
November 12, 2019
Good product for the money. Fairly fast delivery. Satisfied customer!
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By s***n
September 13, 2019
Everything came as it should and earlier than expected! Although the strings on the violin weren't in the best shape, it's an easy fix and everything else was perfect! Thank you so much!
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***d
July 23, 2019
thank you its great i redid the bow with a electric bass string and made a excellent effect for my sound collection it came fast and was in perfect condition the case is beautiful came with a extra stings and a tuner i ddint know about
1