&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Electric Violins Reviews
4.6 5 5308

Electric Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By D***N
December 17, 2021
I've played guitar 30 years..this is my learning violin. Honestly, the finish is far from great but everything else is solid. I had no problems with setup and tuning. If the question is, am i happy with this low priced instrument? Yes. It will do just fine as a student model.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***s
September 07, 2022
The first one came in a bit beat up which made it almost unplayable, but I got sent a brand new one that works like a charm!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***t
August 25, 2022
My violin bow was cracked and when I went to tighten it the bow snapped in two pieces so I wish I could get a new bow 4/4 bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 29, 2022
Thank you. So much for helping me get a new bow I appreciate it and if I could change the stars to a 5 star I would so thank you .
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***o
August 11, 2022
I purchased this Beauty for my daughter and she loves it as do I
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By Z***n
December 23, 2021
Im listing 4 stars because i am excited to see my daughter learn to play an instrument and practice at something that can be lifelong fun and expression. My instrument came super quickly even with this being a very busy time of year for the retail industry
Service Team:

It will be a lifelong fun. Merry Christmas! Glarry.

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By C***r
December 09, 2021
Missing the E string fine tuneing knob. And none of the strings will even stay tuned long enought for me to get finished tuning then let alone when I start playing it. Was hopeing it would at least hold a tune qn instruments most needed quality.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***y
December 05, 2021
Excellent quality for the price - and prompt shipment! Highly recommend....
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***a
December 04, 2021
Gladly music is very good place to buy any music instruments because if you are not happy with your purchase they are very happy to refund your money.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***s
November 26, 2021
Very cool everything is great just gotta learn how to play lol.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By P***p
September 01, 2021
My first violin and its great!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***n
August 19, 2021
I really love this instrument!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***a
April 22, 2021
I did manage to set it up myself but it was bit difficult with the bridge not having great notches for the strings. It sound good for the price and I find it good for me as a beginner. Though there are some problems like the nut being cut a bit awkwardly which I think may affect tuning and there was chip and what appears to be a crack in the nut as well.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***n
April 22, 2021
Update: I received feedback and would change my review from 3 to 5 but the system won't let me.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***n
April 22, 2021
After damaging my first Glarry Electric violin in the fall, I had my choice of several violins on the market, but I chose another white Glarry. For the money there's nothing better!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***s
April 02, 2021
My daughter picked the Matte. Loved it!!! Great quality and it comes with everything! Great deal for the money!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***n
March 22, 2021
Glarry GV102 4/4 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin White: REVIEW Scott A. Johnson First a little personal music history. When the angles were handing out musical talent I was standing in the Curiosity line for the second time. It is true that I am not a very good musician, I only play for the fun of it and haven't played in front of people since I played second chair tuba in my 5th grade band... and I was the only tuba player in the band and still only rated 2nd chair. Even with no music ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By G***s
March 15, 2021
Thanks for the quick service....a few minor adjustments and it was all good...I'll be buying from you again..
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***e
March 14, 2021
Very impressed with quality at an affordable price
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***n
February 12, 2021
I do not play violin, but wanted to learn, so after a successful setup, it seems like a fair quality instrument. I'm having trouble with peg slip and it staying in tune, but overall I'm pleased.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By C***n
February 13, 2021
My violin arrived today. I'm impressed by it overall other than the fact that there are several areas where the paint has been chipped a large portion on the headstock is unpainted, and the bow has several broken hairs, and the tuning pegs have a tendency to slip out of place. But plugging it in is a really awesome feature it sounds nice with some reverb and delay. Update: Glarry is refunding me for the damaged parts. Thank you Glarry
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***s
February 09, 2021
val and tone knobs where hanging out of the violin and I only found one screw in the case to fix it and it's just barely working I contacted Glarrymusic and there response was vary quick and help full best customer service I have ever dealt with
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***k
February 07, 2021
I just got my fiddle today and it is great, shipping was fast and it was in excellent condition. Well worth the price.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***z
January 30, 2021
Violin came perfect! The white also has a slight glitter effect to it, so pretty!!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***a
January 27, 2021
Good sound, arrived on time,
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***h
January 14, 2021
My wife loved it. Now only if she could play-LOL
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***e
December 02, 2020
It is good for the price, but i would definitely recommend buying your own rosin, strings, and bow.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By N***a
November 19, 2020
New to violin. I was impressed with how fast it arrived. Better constructed than what I expected for the price. I did have to get a different rosen. The one sent does not due as well in colder climates. I was told it works better during warmer seasons.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***e
October 31, 2020
I'm sitting here on Venice beach for the first time since I've received the violin which is a few days, and I am so happy!! I am the music instrument librarian and it is my calling to learn many instruments & songs to teach others the easiest way to play them, so this is my fourth or fifth violin since my college years. I still need markers and stuff like that which is totally OK and I'm so excited to play, thank you so much! The electric acoustic violin is well constructed and sounds grrrrr8! ...
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***h
October 28, 2020
My son and the music teacher were blown away great transaction and shipping will pri do business with you again as I'm a working musico
1 2 >