Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
4.1 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by J***n


on May 07, 2021

Outstanding work. Prices were great. Product quality was great. Shipping speed was outstanding. Keep up the good work people. Will purchase


by A***s


on March 24, 2021

Came completely broken. The bow strings are broken as were the violin strings. I was very disappointed by this. I received it today and will update on how this issue was resolved in a later review.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***s


on December 14, 2020

I was so excited to play this violin, being my first one after, but I was having problems tuning the G string because the peg kept slipping and the bridge kept falling. I tried literally everything, including but not limited to installing a new bridge (the bridge that came with it was a poor fit) and changing the problematic peg, but nothing availed. I think I may just end up investing in a better violin

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***r


on September 19, 2020

I'm very happy with my purchase. Unbelievable value for the money. Highly recommended.


by S***n


on June 15, 2020

Love it!


by R***l


on May 07, 2020

We ordered these two violins in April and they have not been delivered yet even though said should be within ten days. My daughters are not happy about them not being here. They don't have school so was going to help them learn violin while stay at home order in place. Still waiting.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We hope you will received it as soon as possible! At this"Stay home period", we hope you are staying safe and healthy through these unusual times! Glarry


by L***n


on January 27, 2020

The violin is absolutely beautiful -- very nice quality. Can hardly wait to start my fiddle lessons. :-)


by W***y


on December 30, 2019

The only reason I bought this, is because I always wanted to try playing a violin/fiddle. As to quality, or playability, I can't comment, yet. Everything is in place, It has a nice, symmetrical appearance, and it looks like all of the other violins I've seen. There were a couple of additional accessories included (strings, tuner, etc.). And, if I had a clue what I was doing, I'm sure it would make some sort of noise. That is Step 2 on my list.


by g***g


on October 31, 2019

Great for the price.


by N***e


on October 27, 2019

Amazing begginers violin


by C***y


on October 20, 2019

Good for price. Starter violin


by E***e


on October 19, 2019

Great for a beginner. Came super quickly. Only problem was the rosin was broken and the violin had some scratches.


by J***h


on October 16, 2019

The pegs are kind of loose


by A***w


on October 12, 2019

A very great work of art. It's a wonder. I'm glad it has come into my possession. Thank you. I will love to master violin from you guys. Product exceeded my expectations hope it will continue to do so. Thank you again. It's delicate. And beautiful.


by A***a


on September 30, 2019

So far works as it should.


by C***b


on September 16, 2019

Really nice condition, came with more than I thought.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Very nice.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Very good Uke

1