Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
4.5 5 20

Customer Reviews(20)

by B***a


on October 05, 2021

For anyone interested in getting a violin and not sure if your kid will for sure stick with it,this is a wonderful option.


by C***z


on September 29, 2021

My son really liked it.It came with rosin and everything else my son needed to practice.


by A***n


on September 10, 2021

I think this violin is great.Very pleased with the violins construction and the accessories that came with it!


by B***l


on August 05, 2021

Received violin pretty quick after ordering. Upon inspection I found the bridge to not be fitted to the instrument. It was not even finished. The bow started losing hair within 39 minutes of tuning the violin after working on the bridge to make it work. Nut is not very accurately marked for string locations. I would not purchase again.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by M***s


on May 10, 2021

Everything was alright, but the violin did not come with the bridge. Quite disappointing.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by J***n


on May 07, 2021

Outstanding work. Prices were great. Product quality was great. Shipping speed was outstanding. Keep up the good work people. Will purchase


by B***r


on September 19, 2020

I'm very happy with my purchase. Unbelievable value for the money. Highly recommended.


by S***n


on June 15, 2020

Love it!


by L***n


on January 27, 2020

The violin is absolutely beautiful -- very nice quality. Can hardly wait to start my fiddle lessons. :-)


by W***y


on December 30, 2019

The only reason I bought this, is because I always wanted to try playing a violin/fiddle. As to quality, or playability, I can't comment, yet. Everything is in place, It has a nice, symmetrical appearance, and it looks like all of the other violins I've seen. There were a couple of additional accessories included (strings, tuner, etc.). And, if I had a clue what I was doing, I'm sure it would make some sort of noise. That is Step 2 on my list.


by g***g


on October 31, 2019

Great for the price.


by N***e


on October 27, 2019

Amazing begginers violin


by C***y


on October 20, 2019

Good for price. Starter violin


by E***e


on October 19, 2019

Great for a beginner. Came super quickly. Only problem was the rosin was broken and the violin had some scratches.


by J***h


on October 16, 2019

The pegs are kind of loose


by A***w


on October 12, 2019

A very great work of art. It's a wonder. I'm glad it has come into my possession. Thank you. I will love to master violin from you guys. Product exceeded my expectations hope it will continue to do so. Thank you again. It's delicate. And beautiful.


by A***a


on September 30, 2019

So far works as it should.


by C***b


on September 16, 2019

Really nice condition, came with more than I thought.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Very nice.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Very good Uke

1