&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
4 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by M***D


on September 07, 2022

Arrived damaged. Neck separating from body, will be returning.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on September 14, 2022

Updated review: They were very quick,thorough and eager to follow-up on the broken violin and to remedy the situation. Much appreciated


by E***z


on August 11, 2022

Poorly made

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by M***l


on July 25, 2022

Arrived without the bridge and my kid was unable to start playing when we gave it to her. Aside from that the violin seems to be fine though we're j out sure how it sounds yet .

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.


by W***z


on April 29, 2022

I received mine on time. The problem is my niece is not able to use it because the strings are not on. I would have liked it if she was able to "start playing right away," as mentioned in the introductions. Now I believe I will have to pay a music store to add the strings.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by K***g


on January 06, 2022

Very impressed. Beautiful instrument.


by B***a


on October 05, 2021

For anyone interested in getting a violin and not sure if your kid will for sure stick with it,this is a wonderful option.


by C***z


on September 29, 2021

My son really liked it.It came with rosin and everything else my son needed to practice.


by A***n


on September 10, 2021

I think this violin is great.Very pleased with the violins construction and the accessories that came with it!


by J***n


on May 07, 2021

Outstanding work. Prices were great. Product quality was great. Shipping speed was outstanding. Keep up the good work people. Will purchase


by B***r


on September 19, 2020

I'm very happy with my purchase. Unbelievable value for the money. Highly recommended.


by S***n


on June 15, 2020

Love it!


by L***n


on January 27, 2020

The violin is absolutely beautiful -- very nice quality. Can hardly wait to start my fiddle lessons. :-)


by W***y


on December 30, 2019

The only reason I bought this, is because I always wanted to try playing a violin/fiddle. As to quality, or playability, I can't comment, yet. Everything is in place, It has a nice, symmetrical appearance, and it looks like all of the other violins I've seen. There were a couple of additional accessories included (strings, tuner, etc.). And, if I had a clue what I was doing, I'm sure it would make some sort of noise. That is Step 2 on my list.


by g***g


on October 31, 2019

Great for the price.


by N***e


on October 27, 2019

Amazing begginers violin


by C***y


on October 20, 2019

Good for price. Starter violin


by E***e


on October 19, 2019

Great for a beginner. Came super quickly. Only problem was the rosin was broken and the violin had some scratches.


by J***h


on October 16, 2019

The pegs are kind of loose


by A***w


on October 12, 2019

A very great work of art. It's a wonder. I'm glad it has come into my possession. Thank you. I will love to master violin from you guys. Product exceeded my expectations hope it will continue to do so. Thank you again. It's delicate. And beautiful.


by A***a


on September 30, 2019

So far works as it should.


by C***b


on September 16, 2019

Really nice condition, came with more than I thought.


by m***o


on August 13, 2019

Very nice.


by A***s


on December 24, 2021

I opened it when it arrived, and after carefully trying to tune it for an hour, the tuning pegs kept backing out several steps. I emailed glarry requesting a return label and refund. Their response was they want me to take it to a repair shop, and they will refund the repair, so long as it is less than the purchase price. What a joke. I wasn't expecting anything amazing, but something more than firewood would have been nice. Telling your customer they are SOL is terrible. This was my 2nd p ...

Service Team:

Merry Christmas! Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by K***g


on December 24, 2021

I would love to write a review but the package was somehow lost in shipment and the order was cancelled a month later.

Service Team:

Merry Christmas! Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. Glarry

1