Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
4.4 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by S***n on June 15, 2020


Love it!


by R***l on May 07, 2020


We ordered these two violins in April and they have not been delivered yet even though said should be within ten days. My daughters are not happy about them not being here. They don't have school so was going to help them learn violin while stay at home order in place. Still waiting.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We hope you will received it as soon as possible! At this"Stay home period", we hope you are staying safe and healthy through these unusual times! Glarry


by L***n on January 27, 2020


The violin is absolutely beautiful -- very nice quality. Can hardly wait to start my fiddle lessons. :-)


by W***y on December 30, 2019


The only reason I bought this, is because I always wanted to try playing a violin/fiddle. As to quality, or playability, I can't comment, yet. Everything is in place, It has a nice, symmetrical appearance, and it looks like all of the other violins I've seen. There were a couple of additional accessories included (strings, tuner, etc.). And, if I had a clue what I was doing, I'm sure it would make some sort of noise. That is Step 2 on my list.


by g***g on October 31, 2019


Great for the price.


by N***e on October 27, 2019


Amazing begginers violin


by C***y on October 20, 2019


Good for price. Starter violin


by E***e on October 19, 2019


Great for a beginner. Came super quickly. Only problem was the rosin was broken and the violin had some scratches.


by J***h on October 16, 2019


The pegs are kind of loose


by A***w on October 12, 2019


A very great work of art. It's a wonder. I'm glad it has come into my possession. Thank you. I will love to master violin from you guys. Product exceeded my expectations hope it will continue to do so. Thank you again. It's delicate. And beautiful.


by A***a on September 30, 2019


So far works as it should.


by C***b on September 16, 2019


Really nice condition, came with more than I thought.


by m***o on August 13, 2019


Very nice.


by m***o on August 13, 2019


Very good Uke

1