Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
4.7 5 71

Customer Reviews(71)

by A***a



on January 31, 2024

Bought this for my 15 year old and was not disappointed. With a teacher to help her she was able to learn basics and play on it.


by A***a



on January 31, 2024

Bought this for my 15 year old and was not disappointed. With a teacher to help her she was able to learn basics and play on it.


by A***s



on January 27, 2024

I got the Glarry because my older student had one and it was GREAT!


by A***s



on January 27, 2024

I got the Glarry because my older student had one and it was GREAT!


by O***y



on January 20, 2024

Good beginner violin


by O***y



on January 20, 2024

Good beginner violin


by C***n



on January 14, 2024

This violin surpassed my expectations.


by C***n



on January 14, 2024

This violin surpassed my expectations.


by s***t



on January 06, 2024

My son is beginner, he said it's good. Price is very inexpensive for what u will get.


by s***t



on January 06, 2024

My son is beginner, he said it's good. Price is very inexpensive for what u will get.


by E***r



on January 02, 2024

If u are reading this, you are researching to find the best. This is a beautiful well made product.


by E***r



on January 02, 2024

If u are reading this, you are researching to find the best. This is a beautiful well made product.


by F***e



on December 26, 2023

WYSIWYG! This is a substantial find.


by F***e



on December 26, 2023

WYSIWYG! This is a substantial find.


by S***e



on December 22, 2023

I bought this violin for my daughter and she's been playing it for almost 5 months now. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on her first violin, not knowing whether she would stick with it or not. The sound quality isn't bad and it's been holding up quite well. I do have plans to purchase a better quality violin but this was a great one to start with.


by t***s



on December 14, 2023

Hey you Glarry must be good we keep coming back by and more five stars


by Y***D



on December 10, 2023

Good for beginning kids. THE CUTIEST. NICELY MADE.


by R***n



on November 26, 2023

Great for beginners, wonderful instruction for new learners. Great quality.


by A***p



on November 15, 2023

Seems like a good starter violin, which is exactly what it was purchased to be.


by R***a



on November 13, 2023

I'd say this gets a 4.5 maybe a 5. For the price of a violin this is cheap. The bridge has to set up myself to avoid damage when shipped. But no problem just youtube a video theres one out there for this exact kind. One problem while tuning the G didn want to stay in the peg as well as the peg not wanting to stay in so I had to try and push and tighten so it would stay which meant tuning with the fine tuners.


by N***B



on October 24, 2023

Very beautiful violin! I haven't tried it yet, but the finish is smooth and worth the price.


by d***e



on October 22, 2023

We bought better strings and it sounded much better. great instrument for the price.


by S***y



on October 16, 2023

We donated them to our local grade school, where they will find use and make a positive difference in a child's life.


by S***k



on October 04, 2023

These are for beginners to learn on. If your child is just starting to learn the violin, you are good to buy this.


by A***e



on September 27, 2023

It was everything we were looking for.


by M***s



on September 19, 2023

A gift for my granddaughter. Perfect.


by D***E



on September 08, 2023

Great little instrument if you're just starting out. Good quality for a good price.


by R***t



on August 25, 2023

I love the shopping exp. very much. a back-to-school gift for grandchild..she was more impressed then i was. shipping was right on time. will be shopping again...and refer friends. THANK YOU so much


by M***.



on August 16, 2023

Excellent! Still learning how to play but I love it.


by F***.



on August 13, 2023

It was everything that I was expecting and I am very satisfied with what it comes with for the price! I would definitely recommend buying from here.

1 2 3 >