&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 5089

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***y
September 30, 2021
Ordered this for my daughter very last minute on a Sunday. Had to go with express shipping to get it asap...it was at my residence by Tuesday afternoon! Very great quality, great starter violin along with a very nice case as well...definitely recommend!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***s
December 07, 2020
For the price this cannot be beat. Sound is not bad at all. I let it rest at home temperature for a day or two before attempting to set the bridge or tune. I also loosened the strings slightly before setting the bridge and allowed strings to rest before small tightenings. No trouble with broken strings. I forgot how much rosin a new bow needs (a ton) to make clear sound. I ended up using darker rosin I had on hand to get a fuller sound (the light rosin provided is very lightweight). As expected, ...
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By W***z
April 29, 2022
I received mine on time. The problem is my niece is not able to use it because the strings are not on. I would have liked it if she was able to "start playing right away," as mentioned in the introductions. Now I believe I will have to pay a music store to add the strings.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By E***l
April 27, 2022
As soon as I got it out and I've played violin since a child, also piano and ciello. The string snapped and the bows aren't real! They fell apart like melted butter. I'm sorry I jate to complain but this brok my heart. Good side the keyboard I bought is great. Thanks I rekon. Lol but God bless!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 03, 2022
I am very pleased with how the Glarry music company has very much met the needs of my music class. They have been here for me and I'm more then greatful, can't wait for the beautiful instrument to arrive.. I am so happy with Glarrymusic, I believe that my entire class will be buying from Glarrymusic from now on... they are very professional, when (if) anything might be wrong , they are the VERY BEST AT FIXING ANY ISSUE, and they've proven that I can trust Glarry music with any kind of issue. A ...
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Matte Bright Matte Bright
By P***r
April 11, 2022
so far it's ok, low quality violin but I guess you can't expect much more for the price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By P***m
April 10, 2022
Very disappointed that my daughter went to use right after she opened it and the strings started to pop and break tried to email the company and no response
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By B***n
April 05, 2022
Easily the worst thing I've ever bought online. The pegs would come loose from tightening strings, the bow was so curved and bent that the strings touched wood. Don't even waste your time let alone your money. Brought it by a music store and they said I was better off getting a new setup rather than trying to get this one to work. Got myself a nice $70 case and some rosin though..
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***n
March 16, 2022
you never get the quality of the violin for their cost. I can bet you. But you should not compare with $250 worth violin with this. Its more than worth for cost you spend here and good one for beginners and intermediate.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***m
March 05, 2022
I think this violin is great. It came with rosin and everything else my daughter needed to practice. For anyone interested in getting a violin and not sure if your kid will for sure stick with it, this is a wonderful option.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***n
March 04, 2022
My violin came with only rosin, a bow, 3 pegs and 3 strings, Broken bridge, and tuner. No extra strings. My daughters first violin lessons were supposed to start on march 2nd but they didn't because she didn't have any instrument to play on.
March 09, 2022
They have resolved things and we're happy to help with me situation
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***r
March 04, 2022
Came early and in perfect condition. It was all put together coming out of the box.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By j***h
March 03, 2022
guitar &fiddle looked great &played great.For the price I would buy my next guitar or fiddle from glarry.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Y***t
March 03, 2022
It came quick and was easy to set up!
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***e
March 02, 2022
The wood is beautiful.Good value for money.And the case alone is wheel worth the price.
Glarry GV401 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***k
March 02, 2022
An almost unbelievable price, and a great sound!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***y
March 01, 2022
Beginner and very satisfied.It sounds beautiful when played correctly.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***s
March 01, 2022
I was skeptical at first, you never know what quality you will get online. When we opened it up we were shocked at how lovely the violin was.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***e
February 28, 2022
I love the fact that the violin comes with every you need to start playing!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***r
February 26, 2022
Great violin for beginner considering the really great price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***l
February 24, 2022
My daughter absolutely loves her new violin. She had been using a school issued violin for the last 3 years and really wanted her own. I was looking for a used one when I came across Glarry. The price was even better than the used one that I had looked at. I'm so glad that I chose the Glarry violin because the quality is really nice for the price. Her teacher helped her with the assembly before class and didn't have any problems. My daughter says class has been even better for her since she star ...
Glarry GV401 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***m
February 24, 2022
I am just very happy to have a violin in this price range that plays beautifully.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By E***h
February 24, 2022
It has far exceeded my expectations.It's a beautiful looking violin,but more important,sounds amazing,very rich,warm sound.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***n
February 19, 2022
A great value for beginners.It came with everything you need for a beginner.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***l
February 18, 2022
I would definitely recommend buying if you're wanting to learn the violin,or get a good-sounding,cheap one.I am super happy with my purchase.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***y
February 11, 2022
Glarrymusic responded to my concerns and I will continue to do business with them again.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***s
February 09, 2022
Nice product
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***a
February 09, 2022
Excellent violin and great value!. With a bridge replacement and a few adjustments this violin sounds better than my $500 violin. It has great tone and projects very well. It also looks fantastic.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By K***r
February 08, 2022
Fast delivery. Order accurate, and packaged well. Great value. I am a beginner, and everything was included for me to start playing right away. Great experience with Glarry.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV301 Violin 4/4 Spruce Panels Matte
By J***s
February 04, 2022
Definitely cares about the customer's wonderful and beautiful violin! Every step of the...purchasing and delivering..was easy and efficient Delivery was quite quick.No damage whatsoever. Professionalism at its best! I am very happy all the way around.. Thank you
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >