Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.8 5 56

Violins Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By C***s
December 05, 2019
Very satisfied with this violin and I highly recommend! I bought both this model and the Solid Wood violin from Glarry Music. I recommend this one over the solid wood primarily because this one has a spruce top, which is a better tonewood for violins. It produces a slightly warmer sound to my ear. The finish on this one is gorgeous, too! Shipping was fast, the case is durable, the violin arrived in great shape and looking good, and all accessories required for play were included. For the price, ...
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***s
December 05, 2019
For the money, this is a fantastic value. This is my 2nd violin purchase from Glarry...the first was the Antiqued violin for my daughter. We're both beginners with zero experience who just wanted to give it a try. After the first hour, I enjoyed playing hers so much I decided to get this one just for me. I like the Antiqued violin a little better and recommend that one first if you can afford the few extra dollars--I will go into those details on that product page. Price-wise neither of them can ...
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By y***e
December 04, 2019
Perfect violin for my daughters Xmas !!she will love it and was delivered in good time.thankyou would recommend ordering with Glarrymusic .
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***o
December 03, 2019
I'm satisfied with the purchase just thrilled with the shipping time line,was very fast I did not expect to be so quick for the product to arrive. Thank you good service
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***e
December 01, 2019
The product came as it was displayed in the web and it arrived in time, but three horse tail hairs were loose in the bow and dangling from one end.
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***m
November 21, 2019
Pegs were not good and the top of the fingerboard wasn't good either. Strings too close together. Had to push to get a return. Took a few weeks to finally get a return. Maybe their other instruments are good but this was not.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***z
November 20, 2019
I am VERY satisfied with the quality of the instrument.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***e
November 20, 2019
This came early Very happy I love. It Thanks
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
November 19, 2019
Thank you for delivered early my Violin You made me happy Awesome! Everything's it's ok
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By B***n
November 17, 2019
Fast shipping, pretty nice ,took a little while to tune bit sounds good
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***s
November 13, 2019
I am absolutely in love with this violin. I bought it for a Christmas present for my goddaughter, I know she will love it. Honestly these sets are perfect beginners. The violin is so beautiful and the bow is perfect. The case feels a bit cheap but it's not about the case. But all together you can't bet the price, I will be ordering more. P.s. shipping was fast too..
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
November 06, 2019
Product is good and customer service is also great
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By n***i
November 05, 2019
Just needed to be set up,very happy.
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
November 03, 2019
What a wonderful surprise! I knew I was buying a toy for $35....but was so pleasantly surprised when I opened this marvelous replica! It is beautiful and nobody would know it wasnt a $300 instrument! My 7 yr old grandson asked for a violin...and I took him to a music store to let him "try it on". Asked how much and guy said $300. I left and the kid went berserk he didnt have a violin to take home! Stumbled on the Glarry site and saw this! Never ever expected all we received! Great case, great b ...
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By g***g
October 31, 2019
Great for the price.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***o
October 31, 2019
Love it! Perfect for beginners and arrived in less than a week.
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***o
October 30, 2019
Thank you so.much ! What a wonderful experience.speefy delivery
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***h
October 27, 2019
Absolutely stunning beautiful.... Just what Beethoven ordered for my darling Niece! Praying it sounds as good as it looks!
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By N***e
October 27, 2019
Amazing begginers violin
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***s
October 27, 2019
This is an amazing deal. Not only did it come in about a wk, but it's a quality violin, a hard, soft lined practical case, perfect size rozen, extra strings and great setup instructions. Extremely happy w this purchase!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
October 25, 2019
It works great,clearly I had to Rosina the bow since is new,but one of the cords seems a lil damage but that is alright,but it came just a day early,thank you.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By rg
October 23, 2019
Came with everything that was required, looked used but still has fresh feeling. Delivery came with in a couple days amazing. Haven't played it yet can't wait!
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***e
October 23, 2019
Fast shipping, great sound, and very pretty!
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***z
October 20, 2019
It came in a slightly different color but in good condition
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By C***y
October 20, 2019
Good for price. Starter violin
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***e
October 19, 2019
My son started violin lessons yesterday and his teacher said it was good quality and she tuned it easily. He is very excited to have his very own violin! It arrived faster than it said it would too! Such a deal for the price! Thank you!
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By H***s
October 19, 2019
This was a gift, so I can't give it an honest or great review without actually seeing the product. The transactions online were easy and I was able to track the shipping.
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By E***e
October 19, 2019
Great for a beginner. Came super quickly. Only problem was the rosin was broken and the violin had some scratches.
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***o
October 18, 2019
One piece is a tad small but overall great.
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***y
October 16, 2019
I love the color, and it has a nice tone when you play it. Very good for the price, and great for a beginner or someone learning to play again.
1 2 >