Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 19

Violins Reviews

(19 Reviews)

Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Ava Bellew
April 05, 2019
Love the violin! The color is absolutely beautiful. Great customer service and fast shipping. You cannot beat the price!!!
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Erin Mullane
March 12, 2019
This was exactly what I was hoping for. Definitely worth the money spent. Had a little hiccup with delivery, but once I got the violin I was very pleased. I can't wait to start my violin journey. Super happy!
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By JUSTIN DANIEL
February 16, 2019
Very good learning violin for Young begginer.
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Carol J Holly
February 09, 2019
The packaging is very good, and it is also engraved with an independent name, very cow design.
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Angela DeVore
February 05, 2019
It's also very nice to put it on the house, it's really cheap.
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Donald Hughes
February 03, 2019
Very suitable for us beginners, very good looking.
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By William Rivera
February 01, 2019
The size is just right, my daughter likes it very much, I hope she will improve.
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Enin Washington
January 13, 2019
This violin set is definitely worth the money and is highly recommended.
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Ellen Lieberburg
January 06, 2019
This 1/8 violin was bought for my ten-year-old grandson as his birthday present.It really suits him.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Vytautas Zasinas
December 28, 2018
Well constructed, no padding. Feel free to buy this violin, you will be very happy. Fast service and great value. Good!
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Jon Feenstra
November 28, 2018
I want to say "You are not interested in the instrument, you just lack a good piano", this piano is very recommended to buy
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Irma Mendez
November 20, 2018
I bought this violin as a gift to my lovely girlfriend for the first anniversary of our relationship.She was very happy when she received it.In terms of workmanship and sound quality,the price is much lower than that of brick-and-mortar stores.
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By YI TSAI
November 18, 2018
I am very glad that I've got a good violin.My teacher thinks highly of this violin,saying that the brand is guaranteed.
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Aileen Barrios
November 18, 2018
Received the violin yesterday.It has great sound quality.It plays very well,completely meeting my expectations.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Jamie Ocasio
November 15, 2018
This violin has fine workmanship,smooth&flawless surface and excellent sound quality.I gave the link to my teacher,who will definitely buy it after he opens a training class.
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Eric Hamme
November 11, 2018
Very beautiful appearance, a gift for a friend and daughter, she likes it very much.
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Desi Rosado
November 09, 2018
The sound is very accurate, and it is also very suitable for our car beginners, not very expensive, and the quality is very good.
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By John
November 08, 2018
Sound is super good!Looks is super nice. Tuner comes in handy
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Allan Fetherolf
September 25, 2018
Yesterday I just received this violin, I have had so much fun! Value this price. The tuner works well. I have a small size violin, but it's hard to feel stressed, sad, angry when you hear the sound of violin, so I bought this bigger here, I am very happy with me. Bought this.
1