Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6797

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By s***s
November 01, 2023
Very good even though I don't know how to play i am very satisfied with product
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***s
November 01, 2023
I purchase it for my son to learn on. It is an excellent violin for a beginner or a parent who wants their child to experiment before committing to a more expensive instrument.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***l
October 28, 2023
This is a great violin for beginners. We will use Glarry violins for each of our children when they first begin violin.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By E***r
October 28, 2023
I got the 1/8 size for my six year old daughter and it fits her really well. The quality is good.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***z
October 27, 2023
Hello, this is a gift for my grandson, he is 3 years old, but the violin I bought him is too big, could I exchange it for 1/8?
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By A***y
October 27, 2023
Bought for my 9yo daughter. She loves it, it sounds good, and the price is incredible considering all thats included for a students violin. If this product is still around as she needs larger sizes, i will buy again.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***e
October 27, 2023
Purchased as a first violin as the price was great. Has a very good sound. Had an issue with keeping tuned, after contacting customer service and pushing the tuning plug in, the situation improved. Overall good.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By H***h
October 26, 2023
BEAUTIFUL!!! My daughter loves it. Hope it can accompany her to improve her playing skills.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***s
October 26, 2023
White is really special! Stand out in violin lessons. very beautiful.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***e
October 26, 2023
Perfect violin!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***n
October 26, 2023
I like how it took less than a minute to have sound on this new violin, sounds great. This is a Christmas gift for my 12 yr old son who has been wanting to learn how to play this instrument for a while now. Am a very happy customer.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***R
October 25, 2023
I got this set for my husband who wanted to learn the violin. It came with everything he needed to get started. He's very happy with it.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***a
October 25, 2023
Overall a good buy. Even my teacher said so. Lots of included items like rosin, strings a bridge and a tuner.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By N***B
October 24, 2023
Very beautiful violin! I haven't tried it yet, but the finish is smooth and worth the price.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By d***e
October 22, 2023
We bought better strings and it sounded much better. great instrument for the price.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By I***Z
October 22, 2023
Good for the price, not top of the line quality but the not top of the line price.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***g
October 21, 2023
I really liked the violin. I think it was a choice not to regret the price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By E***n
October 20, 2023
It comes beautifully packaged and with so much stuff - great for beginners!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***d
October 19, 2023
Good enough violin for middle aged beginner who has no musical talent, but willing to move through the learning process slowly.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***d
October 19, 2023
For the price, it is good enough. mine came with everything in good condition. no damage to the items. the strings took about 5 days to settle into tune. but once it settled, after 45 min of practicex2times per day, it went back in tune by within a half the turn of micro-tuner at the end of the day. this is consistent, and I don't consider this to be going out of tune quickly or grossly. Bow is adequate. not really high quality, but good enough for beginner. no problem with hair. it sta ...
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***l
October 18, 2023
Thank you for the wonderful violin. Everything exceeded expectations.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By S***y
October 16, 2023
We donated them to our local grade school, where they will find use and make a positive difference in a child's life.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By b***y
October 16, 2023
This is an amazing violin for beginners. I bought this violin for my son who wants to learn to play. I did not want to spend alot of money and figured if he liked it I would buy him a better one. I have played all my life and when it got here I could not believe how good the sound was. It is well worth every penny. The case alone is worth the amount you pay for the violin. The bow is not very good but works well for a beginner. I would recommend buying a better bow. The digital tuner works well ...
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***O
October 15, 2023
It has been half a year with this violin. It stayed in tune the entire year, needing only minor adjustment from day to day. Probably because it's covered in paint, it was actually very stable against change in climate conditions through out the year, from dry cold winter to wet spring to humid hot summer to dry hot fall. Still beautiful. and sounds good!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By P***y
October 14, 2023
The GV403 Violin is the second instrument I've purchased from Glarry. The instrument is a great value for the money and is fully functional for a budget beginner or student. The sound post came loose during shipping. This is not uncommon in any violin as it is not a glued-in part. Customer service was outstanding. They replied immediately and told me to bring it for local repair and they would cover the cost as a refund. I did and they refunded the repair cost right away. I'm very happy with the ...
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***k
October 14, 2023
Looks beautiful and rich in quality. Sounds fantastic. I'm brand new in the violin/anything musical arena, so I did a lot of research before purchasing. This is definitely a great starter and on violin from the reviews. My instructor tuned it easily the same day it arrived. I did buy a more quality rosin than the standard that was provided. The case keeps the violin well secured. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***y
October 14, 2023
It looks really good and is easy on the budget. The only issue I had was tuning it for the first time. I broke the e and g string so i put on a new set and it tuned up perfect. I give it five stars (I believe the strings breaking was my own inexperience with violins). You cant beat it at this price.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Q***T
October 13, 2023
Bought this for my little cousin. Sound seems nice and most importantly - her teacher approved the violin.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By C***g
October 12, 2023
Ordered two, for my sons who wanted to lean how to play the violin. They needed full size violins.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30 31 >