Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Violins Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***o
October 18, 2019
One piece is a tad small but overall great.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***y
October 16, 2019
I love the color, and it has a nice tone when you play it. Very good for the price, and great for a beginner or someone learning to play again.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By p***e
October 16, 2019
It looks great hopefully it sounds as good as it looks I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it is a very nice looking Fiddle
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By J***h
October 16, 2019
The pegs are kind of loose
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***k
October 13, 2019
It looks like a great instrument, but we have to have the bridge trimmed.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***w
October 12, 2019
A very great work of art. It's a wonder. I'm glad it has come into my possession. Thank you. I will love to master violin from you guys. Product exceeded my expectations hope it will continue to do so. Thank you again. It's delicate. And beautiful.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By H***d
October 11, 2019
Very Fast shipping. Great violin I love it. Great customer service. Thank you
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***k
September 30, 2019
Thank you for producing such a beautiful beginner instrument. I am so excited to give this violin to my grandson for Christmas. I am excited to see his face as opens his gift!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***a
September 30, 2019
So far works as it should.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By D***s
September 23, 2019
Can't be beat for the price, I recommend. Not for pros, but anything else, it may do the job.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
September 22, 2019
My daughter absolutely loved it!!!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By G***o
September 18, 2019
My daughter loved the violin. It arrived in perfect condition only took a little longer than expected. But we are very happy
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By C***b
September 16, 2019
Really nice condition, came with more than I thought.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By V***a
September 15, 2019
Good I like it
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***l
September 06, 2019
I did not purchase the 1/8 size. I purchased a full sized 4/4 violin. I am overwhelmed by the quality of this little fiddle. Made of solid wood, the fiddle has a good sound and is easy to play. I had to do a little work on the bridge which was higher than I prefer but that was no big deal. The tailpiece was missing the finetuner for the E string. I could not find it in the case so I swapped the tailpiece for another I had with all four tuners. This changed the sound slightly which I did not care ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***k
September 06, 2019
The quality of the violin is unbelieveable!!!!! Perfect!!!! My 9yr old daughter LOVES it! And the price doesn't empty your wallet. Finally a true owner of the company, who understands how families are struggling money wise in this world today and makes such a quality violin that doesn't kill the wallet. Thanks Glarry!!!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
September 05, 2019
Ordered the Glarry 3/4 Solid Wood Violin as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. The item arrived on time and in perfect condition. All accessories were in the package and it seems like a very fine instrument to learn with. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***s
August 26, 2019
The violin was perfect for my 4th grader but the bow had to be replaced and so did the rosin. Still cost me less than $80 for everything.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By a***z
August 17, 2019
Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***z
June 25, 2019
Very happy with the quality and price of voilin. Also shipped fast. Thanks
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***n
June 01, 2019
These guys are responsive and fair. I made a mistake in ordering and they fixed my mistake without hesitation. Very professional. Product is great and cheaply priced. I got the same violin brand new as the price I would have paid for a used on on OfferUp (and they delivered)! 5 starts!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***s
May 20, 2019
Purchased a beginner adult violin from Glarry Music via ebay. The instrument package is great value for the money. Its the perfect way to try out an instrument without too much investment. It came much sooner than the predicted delivery date. I am very pleased with my transaction.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***w
April 05, 2019
Love the violin! The color is absolutely beautiful. Great customer service and fast shipping. You cannot beat the price!!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By E***e
March 12, 2019
This was exactly what I was hoping for. Definitely worth the money spent. Had a little hiccup with delivery, but once I got the violin I was very pleased. I can't wait to start my violin journey. Super happy!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8