Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6911

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***y
July 14, 2024
The violin itself looks beautiful. About the only flaw is the varnish (or whatever the clear coat is) coating had a drip on it shaped like an icicle. My bow kept getting caught in it and I kept braking hairs on my bow. I thought it was me at fault. But, when I realized it was the clear coat, I just took some very fine sand paper and sanded it away. Haven't broken a hair on my bow since. I only broke 6 hairs, so I'm okay. It takes at least a week for the strings to settle, After that, it h ...
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***z
May 30, 2024
As a intermediate violin player I love the Violin its perfect. It would also be a perfect beginner violin and the price is perfect since i know there's more expensive ones but this price is perfect and i love how it includes the tuner/metronome I will say the shoulder rest isn't the best but other than that i love it perfect i love it.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***r
April 30, 2024
It's one of my favorite instruments. I have not put it down yet I play it everyday and it has good sound good quality and I'm surprised that it is very well and staying in tune. I will definitely buy more from this company.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***y
April 29, 2024
Love the color and sound of this violin. Heat for beginners.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***a
April 26, 2024
Sound is good! It is worth the investment to learn on.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***x
April 26, 2024
I love how it works and I like the product came with everything it said
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By T***S
April 25, 2024
Going to use this to play and bring music back to myself
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***d
April 25, 2024
I got this as a gift for my friend's little daughter. She absolutely loves it. It is built with the consumer in mind. Great design and it plays beautifully. Love the color and sound of this product. But more than anything love how much joy this brings!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By B***e
April 24, 2024
I had a problem with my first violin but on notifying the seller, I was quickly contacted and a replacement was shipped.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***y
April 23, 2024
Music is my passion. I love violin and tried several times to play. I am not a master but I love it for the price I paid.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By C***h
April 23, 2024
It was ready to tune and play.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***e
April 22, 2024
About a month into owning the violin, it started to become unglued on one side. I sent them pictures and they immediately sent me a replacement. They were incredibly easy to work with and extremely helpful. I would have given 3 stars, but after their awesome customer service, they get 5. Thanks so much!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By k***n
April 18, 2024
Nice Starter Violin. Pretty in antiqued bright.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***y
April 17, 2024
I bought this violin because I needed a back up instrument, and it's ironic how the sound of this violin is better than many violins you'd find in a music shop that cost two to three times the price of this violin, and this deal includes bow, extra strings, and tuner! I'd definitely buy this again since the price is an unbeatable bargain.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***z
April 16, 2024
My husband ordered this violin kit for me to start learning how to play as it was a lifelong goal. Everything works great. I am so happy.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***e
April 15, 2024
This is a great little violin for kids and people with small hands like me. It comes with everything you need, although I used my old rosin because it was already worn in. It is not the best quality in the world, but for the price it can't be beat!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By L***o
April 14, 2024
Violin looks and sounds great. love it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Q***a
April 14, 2024
Feel good in my hand
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By R***a
April 11, 2024
Perfecto para principiantes
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By D***g
April 10, 2024
For beginners, good craftsmanship.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***y
April 09, 2024
For everything you get for a dirt cheap price, I am very satisfied. This would be excellent if you are a beginner.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By B***s
April 09, 2024
It was actually better quality than I expected for the price. Granddaughter wanted to try a musical instrument and violin was her choice. If she decides this is not the one she wants to learn, not out of pocket a lot of cash. Well worth the price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***n
April 09, 2024
Affordable and good quality for first time violinist to practice.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***y
April 08, 2024
I got it for my nine year old girl and she loves it
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***i
April 06, 2024
Sounds great and perfect for beginners. The color is really nice! My son loves it!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By k***o
April 05, 2024
Well crafted violin for beginners, looks really nice.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***n
April 04, 2024
I'm surprised! This is very nice and affordable for someone who is just beginning! I'm starting at step one to learn violin. This violin has a nice sound. It's really beautiful.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***n
April 01, 2024
Best birthday gift and she loves it still so it was perfect for her.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 >