Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Electric Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
4.4 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by L***s on March 11, 2020


I received my order last week and I am so pleased with it. It is a great price for a great deal of stuff. I have been telling a lot of people about this place and their great deal. I might be getting another one for my grand-kids in the near future. If you are looking for a good starter instrument, extra one, or just one to give as a gift, I highly recommend buying one from here.


by T***a on January 07, 2020


I had my first lesson today and the instructor said it it a good violin. I am sooo thankful to God for Glarry Music and the excellence and quality of instruments! I'm going to buy another one for my daughter soon. God bless you and enjoy

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by S***E on June 07, 2020


As a music teacher, I look for a balance of quality and affordability for my starting students. This instrument is a great balance of the two. I purchased one of these instruments to use as a demo violin with lines to teach online. The thought of having an electric violin also interested as a novel thought. What I received was a very easy to setup violin with a small but pleasant acoustic tone and a simply delightful amplified tone. Since the initial purchase, I have bought two more of these ...


by N***t on March 31, 2020


Arrived on time, perfect condition have not played it yet ,beautiful instrument would reccomend to anyone who wants a great violin .


by S***s on March 16, 2020


Both the violin and the telecaster arrived in good condition, and they looked like they were well made. After the initial setup I was surprised at how well they both played without modification. thanks


by B***k on February 22, 2020


Great company with super fast shipping

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***n on February 03, 2020


I received my order in record time. The violin is very nice.


by C***a on January 22, 2020


I have not received my electric violin or my guitar

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry.


by W***o on January 05, 2020


Amazing violin for the money! Great for beginners.


by J***y on December 12, 2019


The stand is not quite stable enough, but no worries.


by B***d on November 13, 2019


The violin is beautiful and sounds decent but the bow I received had broken and loose hairs that were not attached to the frog even when tightened which is a disappointment and the rosin I received was also broken into multiple piece but I believe that would be from the postal service

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY


by K***h on November 12, 2019


Good product for the money. Fairly fast delivery. Satisfied customer!


by s***n on September 13, 2019


Everything came as it should and earlier than expected! Although the strings on the violin weren't in the best shape, it's an easy fix and everything else was perfect! Thank you so much!


by J***d on July 23, 2019


thank you its great i redid the bow with a electric bass string and made a excellent effect for my sound collection it came fast and was in perfect condition the case is beautiful came with a extra stings and a tuner i ddint know about

1