&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Electric Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
4.5 5 44

Customer Reviews(44)

by A***s


on August 25, 2020

Awe inspiring considering the price. The likely equivallent of $950 (starter price) is realisically what you would be expecting to pay even from online retailers for an electro accoustic violin and then some!! It takes a little setting up and I snapped one of the strings on the first set that I set up. Handy having the spare set and I put it down to me being a little havy handed on my part with fitting the strings and tensioning them. The bridge could possibly be doing with a little taking ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by P***z


on July 22, 2020

Proud owner of a Glarry GV102 4/4 Violin and I'm loving every minute of it. Once I had it set up, it plays wonderfully. The tuners needed reaming, nut filed and the bridge was cut for med. action and the strings were also upgraded. (setup $60+$32 strings) Great buying experience, they stand behind their products and I'll gladly recommend them to friends and family. On the fence? Don't be, at this price it's hard to pass up. You'll be pleasantly surprised at how much bang for the buck you'll get. ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***z


on July 21, 2020

Beautiful and excellent sounding violin for a beginner like me. It has a lot of extras which are excellent for us beginners, thank you Glarry,


by S***E


on June 07, 2020

As a music teacher, I look for a balance of quality and affordability for my starting students. This instrument is a great balance of the two. I purchased one of these instruments to use as a demo violin with lines to teach online. The thought of having an electric violin also interested as a novel thought. What I received was a very easy to setup violin with a small but pleasant acoustic tone and a simply delightful amplified tone. Since the initial purchase, I have bought two more of these ...


by N***t


on March 31, 2020

Arrived on time, perfect condition have not played it yet ,beautiful instrument would reccomend to anyone who wants a great violin .


by S***s


on March 16, 2020

Both the violin and the telecaster arrived in good condition, and they looked like they were well made. After the initial setup I was surprised at how well they both played without modification. thanks


by L***s


on March 11, 2020

I received my order last week and I am so pleased with it. It is a great price for a great deal of stuff. I have been telling a lot of people about this place and their great deal. I might be getting another one for my grand-kids in the near future. If you are looking for a good starter instrument, extra one, or just one to give as a gift, I highly recommend buying one from here.


by B***k


on February 22, 2020

Great company with super fast shipping

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***n


on February 03, 2020

I received my order in record time. The violin is very nice.


by T***a


on January 07, 2020

I had my first lesson today and the instructor said it it a good violin. I am sooo thankful to God for Glarry Music and the excellence and quality of instruments! I'm going to buy another one for my daughter soon. God bless you and enjoy

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by W***o


on January 05, 2020

Amazing violin for the money! Great for beginners.


by K***h


on November 12, 2019

Good product for the money. Fairly fast delivery. Satisfied customer!


by s***n


on September 13, 2019

Everything came as it should and earlier than expected! Although the strings on the violin weren't in the best shape, it's an easy fix and everything else was perfect! Thank you so much!


by J***d


on July 23, 2019

thank you its great i redid the bow with a electric bass string and made a excellent effect for my sound collection it came fast and was in perfect condition the case is beautiful came with a extra stings and a tuner i ddint know about

< 1 2