Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
4.8 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by G***y on January 05, 2020


I debated over buying this for a while before I finally gave in and I'm so excited I did! It was here within three days which was awesome! I'm a first time violin player so it was a little tricky to put together and tune and everything but I think I got the hang of it. It's beautiful and has (as far as I can tell) clear enough sound quality. Nothing is broken or scratched, and I think the light packing is fine since it's in its case too. The only thing is, like other reviewers have said, you de ...


by m***i on January 03, 2020


Very nice product.i love it.


by Y***n on December 12, 2019


Very nice. It is the same as the photo


by L***y on December 06, 2019


I bought a 4x4 Violin, For a beginner it is perfect instrument . The product is value for Money, delivery in time. I m happy with product and service


by P***e on December 01, 2019


The product came as it was displayed in the web and it arrived in time, but three horse tail hairs were loose in the bow and dangling from one end.


by L***a on November 06, 2019


Product is good and customer service is also great


by J***n on November 03, 2019


What a wonderful surprise! I knew I was buying a toy for $35....but was so pleasantly surprised when I opened this marvelous replica! It is beautiful and nobody would know it wasnt a $300 instrument! My 7 yr old grandson asked for a violin...and I took him to a music store to let him "try it on". Asked how much and guy said $300. I left and the kid went berserk he didnt have a violin to take home! Stumbled on the Glarry site and saw this! Never ever expected all we received! Great case, great b ...


by K***o on October 30, 2019


Thank you so.much ! What a wonderful experience.speefy delivery


by M***n on September 22, 2019


My daughter absolutely loved it!!!

1