Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
4.1 5 33

Customer Reviews(33)

by S***h


on January 27, 2021

I am not impressed with the violin and wish to change it or get a refund. It is sounding.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***p


on December 26, 2020

Violin would not tune, WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!!! even for a beginner!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by N***s


on December 21, 2020

Dear Glarry, I was very dissatified with this order. It appears my order was thrown together. This must have been a violin you desperately wanted to get rid of, and a defective shoulder rest that clearly does not fit a 1/2 violin. With the missing paint and shoulder rest that does not fit, my child's violin instructor said I should have NEVER ordered this cheap violin from you all. This order did not contain what I ordered, this was a horrible custumer experience. I will NEVER by instrumen ...

Service Team:

The shoulder rest is adjustable, hope this FAQ will be helpful. https://www.glarrymusic.com/faqs-center/how-to-place-shoulder-rest-for-your-violin-q-41.html If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***a


on September 25, 2020

Hi I'm not satisfied because part of the item was broken, I been trying to reach you, I would like to have the item but not broken, can you please take care of this particular situation and comunícate at 3235017339, apréciate if you give the solution to this situation. Thanks!

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.


by A***Z


on August 15, 2020

Violin is missing the fine tuners. I have already contacted Glarry Music and received no response after a week waiting.

Service Team:

Dear customer We have already replied to you on 8.11, maybe the mail entered the spam folder. What's more, this kind of violin has only one fine tuner.You can check our product description.

1