Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
4.8 5 29

Customer Reviews(29)

by C***s on December 05, 2019


For the money, this is a fantastic value. This is my 2nd violin purchase from Glarry...the first was the Antiqued violin for my daughter. We're both beginners with zero experience who just wanted to give it a try. After the first hour, I enjoyed playing hers so much I decided to get this one just for me. I like the Antiqued violin a little better and recommend that one first if you can afford the few extra dollars--I will go into those details on that product page. Price-wise neither of them can ...


by y***e on December 04, 2019


Perfect violin for my daughters Xmas !!she will love it and was delivered in good time.thankyou would recommend ordering with Glarrymusic .


by M***o on December 03, 2019


I'm satisfied with the purchase just thrilled with the shipping time line,was very fast I did not expect to be so quick for the product to arrive. Thank you good service


by G***z on November 20, 2019


I am VERY satisfied with the quality of the instrument.


by R***e on November 20, 2019


This came early Very happy I love. It Thanks


by C***e on November 19, 2019


Thank you for delivered early my Violin You made me happy Awesome! Everything's it's ok


by N***s on November 13, 2019


I am absolutely in love with this violin. I bought it for a Christmas present for my goddaughter, I know she will love it. Honestly these sets are perfect beginners. The violin is so beautiful and the bow is perfect. The case feels a bit cheap but it's not about the case. But all together you can't bet the price, I will be ordering more. P.s. shipping was fast too..


by A***o on October 31, 2019


Love it! Perfect for beginners and arrived in less than a week.


by T***s on October 27, 2019


This is an amazing deal. Not only did it come in about a wk, but it's a quality violin, a hard, soft lined practical case, perfect size rozen, extra strings and great setup instructions. Extremely happy w this purchase!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by L***a on October 25, 2019


It works great,clearly I had to Rosina the bow since is new,but one of the cords seems a lil damage but that is alright,but it came just a day early,thank you.


by rg on October 23, 2019


Came with everything that was required, looked used but still has fresh feeling. Delivery came with in a couple days amazing. Haven't played it yet can't wait!


by K***e on October 23, 2019


Fast shipping, great sound, and very pretty!


by M***z on October 20, 2019


It came in a slightly different color but in good condition


by A***e on October 19, 2019


My son started violin lessons yesterday and his teacher said it was good quality and she tuned it easily. He is very excited to have his very own violin! It arrived faster than it said it would too! Such a deal for the price! Thank you!


by H***s on October 19, 2019


This was a gift, so I can't give it an honest or great review without actually seeing the product. The transactions online were easy and I was able to track the shipping.


by M***k on October 13, 2019


It looks like a great instrument, but we have to have the bridge trimmed.


by J***k on September 30, 2019


Thank you for producing such a beautiful beginner instrument. I am so excited to give this violin to my grandson for Christmas. I am excited to see his face as opens his gift!


by V***a on September 15, 2019


Good I like it


by J***l on September 06, 2019


I did not purchase the 1/8 size. I purchased a full sized 4/4 violin. I am overwhelmed by the quality of this little fiddle. Made of solid wood, the fiddle has a good sound and is easy to play. I had to do a little work on the bridge which was higher than I prefer but that was no big deal. The tailpiece was missing the finetuner for the E string. I could not find it in the case so I swapped the tailpiece for another I had with all four tuners. This changed the sound slightly which I did not care ...


by K***k on September 06, 2019


The quality of the violin is unbelieveable!!!!! Perfect!!!! My 9yr old daughter LOVES it! And the price doesn't empty your wallet. Finally a true owner of the company, who understands how families are struggling money wise in this world today and makes such a quality violin that doesn't kill the wallet. Thanks Glarry!!!!


by J***n on September 05, 2019


Ordered the Glarry 3/4 Solid Wood Violin as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. The item arrived on time and in perfect condition. All accessories were in the package and it seems like a very fine instrument to learn with. I am very pleased with the purchase.


by S***s on August 26, 2019


The violin was perfect for my 4th grader but the bow had to be replaced and so did the rosin. Still cost me less than $80 for everything.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by v***a on August 26, 2019


Good value


by a***z on August 17, 2019


Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you!


by C***z on June 25, 2019


Very happy with the quality and price of voilin. Also shipped fast. Thanks


by D***n on June 01, 2019


These guys are responsive and fair. I made a mistake in ordering and they fixed my mistake without hesitation. Very professional. Product is great and cheaply priced. I got the same violin brand new as the price I would have paid for a used on on OfferUp (and they delivered)! 5 starts!


by B***M on April 25, 2019


good


by A***w on April 05, 2019


Love the violin! The color is absolutely beautiful. Great customer service and fast shipping. You cannot beat the price!!!


by E***e on March 12, 2019


This was exactly what I was hoping for. Definitely worth the money spent. Had a little hiccup with delivery, but once I got the violin I was very pleased. I can't wait to start my violin journey. Super happy!

1