&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
4.4 5 112

Customer Reviews(112)

by A***s


on December 22, 2020

Great condition!! Just a little cheaper made than expected is all . Everything came as said and shipped well


by L***z


on December 17, 2020

Haven't opened the violin, as it's a Christmas gift. However, the price is unbeatable and I'm sure my son will love it!


by A***s


on December 15, 2020

Violin was delivered quickly and in great condition - although (and this is probably my fault, I must have overlooked it) it did not come assembled. That's the reason I give it 4 stars...it's still not assembled, yet. Have to find someone who will set it up well. Service is great and quick and I am confident that the violin will be great once the strings are set up.


by N***x


on October 28, 2020

For the price, this cannot be beat. I got the 1/4 size for my 5yo daughter. If she plays it regularly, I will happily get her a more expensive instrument. I just don't want to invest until I can see that it is more than a passing interest. This is the perfect violin to see if she will play more than once or twice. Overall I am happy with it, but it did need a bit of adjusting to get it working acceptably. The bridge comes whole, never set up, sized, or cut. The strings are terrible, the fine tun ...


by B***a


on August 27, 2020

Pretty good quality and such but i had trouble tunning the instrument due to slipping pegs

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***y


on July 10, 2020

Just shame got to order another bow so son couldn't use it on his birthday. Bow was damaged. But the violin very happy with looks beautiful x


by J***d


on February 06, 2020

I puchased a 1/8 violin for my grandson. It is set up and ready to go. Tuning is a bit of a challenge on a violin so small. Cant really rate it yet as it hasnt been used but was very happy with the price.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by M***o


on December 03, 2019

I'm satisfied with the purchase just thrilled with the shipping time line,was very fast I did not expect to be so quick for the product to arrive. Thank you good service


by M***z


on October 20, 2019

It came in a slightly different color but in good condition


by M***k


on October 13, 2019

It looks like a great instrument, but we have to have the bridge trimmed.

1