Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
4.9 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by K***m on November 21, 2019


Pegs were not good and the top of the fingerboard wasn't good either. Strings too close together. Had to push to get a return. Took a few weeks to finally get a return. Maybe their other instruments are good but this was not.


by B***n on November 17, 2019


Fast shipping, pretty nice ,took a little while to tune bit sounds good


by n***i on November 05, 2019


Just needed to be set up,very happy.


by K***h on October 27, 2019


Absolutely stunning beautiful.... Just what Beethoven ordered for my darling Niece! Praying it sounds as good as it looks!


by R***o on October 18, 2019


One piece is a tad small but overall great.


by M***y on October 16, 2019


I love the color, and it has a nice tone when you play it. Very good for the price, and great for a beginner or someone learning to play again.


by p***e on October 16, 2019


It looks great hopefully it sounds as good as it looks I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it is a very nice looking Fiddle


by H***d on October 11, 2019


Very Fast shipping. Great violin I love it. Great customer service. Thank you


by D***s on September 23, 2019


Can't be beat for the price, I recommend. Not for pros, but anything else, it may do the job.


by G***o on September 18, 2019


My daughter loved the violin. It arrived in perfect condition only took a little longer than expected. But we are very happy


by A***s on May 20, 2019


Purchased a beginner adult violin from Glarry Music via ebay. The instrument package is great value for the money. Its the perfect way to try out an instrument without too much investment. It came much sooner than the predicted delivery date. I am very pleased with my transaction.

1