Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
4.4 5 40

Customer Reviews(40)

by B***y on December 25, 2020


I received this violin as a Christmas present, it is very beautiful looking and looks to be made very well. However i cannot tune the violin due to a tuning peg that keeps slipping on the G string and found the the hole drilled for that tuning peg is larger and oval shaped when the other strings are smaller drilled and perfectly round. I have emailed the customer service and will update my review when i received a replacement violin. Review update! Glarry has since sent me a replacement viol ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***a on December 17, 2020


I dont recommend this violin for people who have never had a string instrument. So for the 3rd-7th grade orchestra students. Only buy this if you know how to upgrade and install new pieces into the instrument. The bow they send you doesn't work, so you need to buy a new one, the strings are cheap and you can hear that. The case itself is so cheaply made. The bridge is completely garbage, you are looking to spend a additional $50 USD with this instrument. I have a violin thats not cheap, I got th ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***i on April 12, 2020


This item arrived damaged.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

1