&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
5 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by J***z


on November 08, 2022

The service is excellent. The product is everything I expected. The shipping and delivery was clockwork. A+…10 out of 10. Joseph. Pérez


by J***n


on October 07, 2022

Amazing value, very sturdy and handles my dry climate well. It is a great beginners violin. Only downside it that it doesn't keep tune for very long, I find I need to tune it often. This isn't so much an inconvenience for me though, because it gives me practice I need as a beginner.


by L***S


on July 19, 2022

Can't believe how much you get for your money, beautifully crafted a joy to behold (and play).


by L***Y


on June 12, 2022

Great starter package at a super price


by S***a


on May 18, 2022

For the price I am very pleased and glad I went with this option. I am a 52 year old who has always wanted to learn violin. I have experience with flute and clarinet so working knowledge of woodwinds. Excited to learn!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by S***Y


on April 09, 2022

It is a beautiful violin that is easy to tune, has all of the necessary accessories included. I am certain this instrument will get me started well as a beginning violinist. It has been looked at by my professional instructor and she found nothing lacking for a new student.


by j***Y


on March 22, 2022

I purchased this instrument for my daughter as she is just learning so I didn't want to invest a great deal of money. The violin is beautiful. Everything you need to begin exactly as described & pictured. Am very happy with my purchase.


by A***Y


on March 07, 2022

I was quite surprised at the tonal quality and ease of playing for an inexpensive student instrument.


by L***r


on March 04, 2022

Came early and in perfect condition. It was all put together coming out of the box.


by T***y


on March 01, 2022

Beginner and very satisfied.It sounds beautiful when played correctly.


by S***e


on February 28, 2022

I love the fact that the violin comes with every you need to start playing!

1