&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
4.7 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by S***h


on January 31, 2023

Thrilled with this purchase and Glarry service! I had ordered another inexpensive violin to learn to play fiddle music (at age 71), but after watching 'peak fiddler' on YouTube open, set up and play a Glarry violin, I returned it and looked up Glarry. The video was from 2 years ago, but Glarry still includes all the accessories mentioned and the violin is beautiful. I'm going to be happy to find out what I can do with this instrument.


by J***o


on December 03, 2022

This was my first experience with this company and quite frankly, while the violin seems okay and I'm going to keep it for a present for somebody else, it wasn't even the white one I ordered. Not likely to shop here again.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by M***r


on November 17, 2022

Wow!!!! I'm completely in love with my first violin. Downloaded an app to tune it and it's perfect!! So so happy!! Highly recommended! Can't believe it's so inexpensive!!


by a***j


on October 07, 2022

Don't know much about violins but it was nice in appearance. The case was nicer than expected. Perfect for a starter kit.


by L***s


on September 19, 2022

Con todo, estoy satisfecho con la compra


by H***l


on August 11, 2022

Tengo dos meses usando este violín y me a resultado muy útil y práctico. Incluye estuche, cuerdas extra y cojín lo que es muy bueno para comenzar a tocar. Las cuerdas no son las mejores, a mí se me rompió una a los 2 días por suerte trae un remplazo pero yo recomiendo comprar un par extra de cuerdas y de mejor calidad. El estuche es bonito pero muy sencillo y lo mejor sería adquirir un soporte para el violín. Sin embargo es una exelente obcion como primer violin y yo estoy muy contento ...


by M***r


on June 14, 2022

The violin i ordered arrived early. Great quality! It was well worth buying!


by L***z


on May 23, 2022

Great beginner violin! Just ensure the bridge is positioned properly and the notches are accurate. Purchase better strings when you buy this and good quality rosin. Bow is nice, but we bought a carbon fibre and it sounds amazing with the carbon fibre bow.


by C***e


on April 18, 2022

Thick wood. Seems study. Good quality for the money. One thing I will mention is that you're going to wanna buy an extra resin block, dark or light, whatever. Anything would be better than this thing. You'll find it's impossible to get you're bow to stick to the sting, no matter how much you try to coat it.


by E***o


on April 12, 2022

Excelente calidad de producto, incluye muchos complementos. Está increíble.


by M***J


on March 27, 2022

A great little violin. Very happy with the purchase. I was a little afraid that for the price it would sound cheap and probably have painted purfling. I didn't want to spend a lot because if it got broken I didn't want to be out hundreds of dollars. The inlay is real and it is a very beautiful sounding little violin. I don't know what kind of strings they put on it but they held up pretty well. My son has been using it for almost a month and loves it.


by M***l


on February 24, 2022

My daughter absolutely loves her new violin. She had been using a school issued violin for the last 3 years and really wanted her own. I was looking for a used one when I came across Glarry. The price was even better than the used one that I had looked at. I'm so glad that I chose the Glarry violin because the quality is really nice for the price. Her teacher helped her with the assembly before class and didn't have any problems. My daughter says class has been even better for her since she star ...


by K***r


on February 08, 2022

Fast delivery. Order accurate, and packaged well. Great value. I am a beginner, and everything was included for me to start playing right away. Great experience with Glarry.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***h


on October 10, 2021

The violin arrived as described.My daughter loves it.


by R***z


on September 23, 2021

Great product! You have to put the bridge in the correct space and tune it before you use it.


by D***n


on August 26, 2021

All come in good shape. Had to sand down bridge a bit. Strings were a bit high. Has really good sound. Just don't know the brand of strings on it but after I got bow rosin on and tuned then I would have to say it has a great sound. Info on the strings that come on it would be great so I can buy some for my other violin.


by J***o


on July 12, 2021

This is a pretty nice violin. Very good for beginners. The wood is beautiful. Good value for money.


by K***t


on December 09, 2020

Havnt played yet, but very satisfied w/looks, price & overall quality... quite surprised @ all the extras it came with, awesome!

1