&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
4.1 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by P***m


on April 10, 2022

Very disappointed that my daughter went to use right after she opened it and the strings started to pop and break tried to email the company and no response

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by B***n


on April 05, 2022

Easily the worst thing I've ever bought online. The pegs would come loose from tightening strings, the bow was so curved and bent that the strings touched wood. Don't even waste your time let alone your money. Brought it by a music store and they said I was better off getting a new setup rather than trying to get this one to work. Got myself a nice $70 case and some rosin though..

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by M***l


on February 24, 2022

My daughter absolutely loves her new violin. She had been using a school issued violin for the last 3 years and really wanted her own. I was looking for a used one when I came across Glarry. The price was even better than the used one that I had looked at. I'm so glad that I chose the Glarry violin because the quality is really nice for the price. Her teacher helped her with the assembly before class and didn't have any problems. My daughter says class has been even better for her since she star ...


by K***r


on February 08, 2022

Fast delivery. Order accurate, and packaged well. Great value. I am a beginner, and everything was included for me to start playing right away. Great experience with Glarry.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***h


on October 10, 2021

The violin arrived as described.My daughter loves it.


by R***z


on September 23, 2021

Great product! You have to put the bridge in the correct space and tune it before you use it.


by D***n


on August 26, 2021

All come in good shape. Had to sand down bridge a bit. Strings were a bit high. Has really good sound. Just don't know the brand of strings on it but after I got bow rosin on and tuned then I would have to say it has a great sound. Info on the strings that come on it would be great so I can buy some for my other violin.


by J***o


on July 12, 2021

This is a pretty nice violin. Very good for beginners. The wood is beautiful. Good value for money.


by K***t


on December 09, 2020

Havnt played yet, but very satisfied w/looks, price & overall quality... quite surprised @ all the extras it came with, awesome!

1