&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by M***r


on June 14, 2022

The violin i ordered arrived early. Great quality! It was well worth buying!


by M***l


on February 24, 2022

My daughter absolutely loves her new violin. She had been using a school issued violin for the last 3 years and really wanted her own. I was looking for a used one when I came across Glarry. The price was even better than the used one that I had looked at. I'm so glad that I chose the Glarry violin because the quality is really nice for the price. Her teacher helped her with the assembly before class and didn't have any problems. My daughter says class has been even better for her since she star ...


by K***r


on February 08, 2022

Fast delivery. Order accurate, and packaged well. Great value. I am a beginner, and everything was included for me to start playing right away. Great experience with Glarry.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***h


on October 10, 2021

The violin arrived as described.My daughter loves it.


by R***z


on September 23, 2021

Great product! You have to put the bridge in the correct space and tune it before you use it.


by D***n


on August 26, 2021

All come in good shape. Had to sand down bridge a bit. Strings were a bit high. Has really good sound. Just don't know the brand of strings on it but after I got bow rosin on and tuned then I would have to say it has a great sound. Info on the strings that come on it would be great so I can buy some for my other violin.


by J***o


on July 12, 2021

This is a pretty nice violin. Very good for beginners. The wood is beautiful. Good value for money.


by K***t


on December 09, 2020

Havnt played yet, but very satisfied w/looks, price & overall quality... quite surprised @ all the extras it came with, awesome!

1