&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
4.4 5 112

Customer Reviews(112)

by A***n


on January 19, 2022

Not sure how it sounds yet, have to spend another 25 bucks at a local music store to have tuned and tightened maybe even cleaned up a little. Really thought I'd have the awe factor when I unzipped the case. Hopefully the sound impresses me more then the delivery. Anyways thank you and I do appreciate you either way :)

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on January 22, 2022

Thank you Lin for your help great customer service


by i***r


on January 27, 2021

the violin came not fully painted,, a missing tuner,, no rosin in the case,, and a bit of broken hairs but i'm awaiting to play it because i need rosin. good so far though the case is a bit crusted.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***l


on December 27, 2019

I love the fact that Glarry provides a full bundle of a product. I don't have to add and look for individual items for my cart, one click and its done. The shipping was fast. The product overall is great but I do have a couple of issues. The pegs do not hold the position, keeps getting loose while tuning. The bridge keeps falling off due to a lack of carves. Overall good product for the price.


by S***n


on December 15, 2019

The violin was decent but the bow is horrible and the shoulder rest is non-adjustable. I tried to contact you guys last week but I have heard nothing from you guys concerning this issue. The bow will not loosen or tighten and as i stated earlier the shoulder rest is non adjustable and doesnt fit my violin.

Service Team:

Our customer service staff had sent an email to you, but we have not received your reply. Please check your email (maybe the trashmail), and also called you, but it was not connected. If you have any questions, please contact us, our customer service email is: [email protected] Have a good day!


by H***s


on October 19, 2019

This was a gift, so I can't give it an honest or great review without actually seeing the product. The transactions online were easy and I was able to track the shipping.


by S***s


on August 26, 2019

The violin was perfect for my 4th grader but the bow had to be replaced and so did the rosin. Still cost me less than $80 for everything.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1