Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews  >  Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
4.1 5 33

Customer Reviews(33)

by A***y


on April 21, 2021

Fast shipping,beautiful violin and my daughter is learning very well on it.


by J***n


on February 04, 2021

Perfect condition


by M***n


on November 19, 2020

Fantastic


by P***a


on October 29, 2020

Qulaity is good


by K***n


on October 08, 2020

Easy to tune and set up .I had no idea what I was doing and it was so easy


by E***e


on October 04, 2020

I was very impressed with the speed of shipment and quality of the violin. The case is great too.


by C***s


on September 13, 2020

Great value! I mosaic musical instruments and prefer to use new violins, mandolin, ukeleles and guitars. The tile and grout changes the acoustical properties, so they are for decor only. Thank you for making the instruments available at great prices!


by D***e


on September 10, 2020

Very please with my purchase!


by u***d


on June 26, 2020

Nice looking violin, good for beginners


by a***s


on April 08, 2020

it looks good, plays really well and i would recommend


by B***s


on March 14, 2020

This is a beautiful new Violin for a great price, especially if you have kids that are learning. The case that came with is great too. You can either carry by hand or on your back. My daughter was very happy when it came in the mail.


by M***s


on March 13, 2020

Great starting kit the rosin js a little eh but everything else is great especially for the price my music teacher was suprised I only payed 40 for this violin kit


by C***t


on February 02, 2020

I purchased this for my niece. She was very satisfied with the product.


by m***i


on January 03, 2020

Very nice product.i love it.


by Y***n


on December 12, 2019

Very nice. It is the same as the photo


by L***y


on December 06, 2019

I bought a 4x4 Violin, For a beginner it is perfect instrument . The product is value for Money, delivery in time. I m happy with product and service


by L***a


on November 06, 2019

Product is good and customer service is also great


by J***n


on November 03, 2019

What a wonderful surprise! I knew I was buying a toy for $35....but was so pleasantly surprised when I opened this marvelous replica! It is beautiful and nobody would know it wasnt a $300 instrument! My 7 yr old grandson asked for a violin...and I took him to a music store to let him "try it on". Asked how much and guy said $300. I left and the kid went berserk he didnt have a violin to take home! Stumbled on the Glarry site and saw this! Never ever expected all we received! Great case, great b ...


by K***o


on October 30, 2019

Thank you so.much ! What a wonderful experience.speefy delivery


by M***n


on September 22, 2019

My daughter absolutely loved it!!!

1