Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.7 5 6803

Violins Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By lu
October 08, 2023
Really good For the price, the violin came with everything. Not bad
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By R***n
October 07, 2023
Perfect for those interested in trying out the violin without spending a lot of money. I have thoroughly enjoyed learning the instrument and have had no issues with its construction. It stays in tune fairly well after the initial stretch of the strings.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***n
October 07, 2023
For the price you really can't go wrong. I wanted an affordable violin that my kid can practice on to see if its something he's really interested in.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***a
October 07, 2023
Thank you! What a great instrument!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***k
October 06, 2023
I'm new to the violin. I was very happy with the kit. Its beautiful and perfect priceor someone who's wanting to learn to play.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By s***y
October 05, 2023
Came early and in perfect condition. It was all put together coming out of the box. The violin itself is very nice and perfect for beginners. Definitely would buy again.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***a
October 04, 2023
If you want a cheap violin, order this one.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By S***k
October 04, 2023
These are for beginners to learn on. If your child is just starting to learn the violin, you are good to buy this.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***d
October 04, 2023
Good basic kit for someone looking to try the violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By H***y
October 03, 2023
I am very happy with this violin. I am 27 and just decided to learn and this is just what I was looking for.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***V
October 01, 2023
Violin itself is very nice. I'm not very familiar with the instrument and what should be the normal. The only thing that I thought was off was the hair on the bow was pretty loose. My daughter is 12 and loves this product. She has not played an instrument before so this is a great beginners product.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***g
September 27, 2023
My 13 years boy enjoy his violin. Better than I expected.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***e
September 27, 2023
It was everything we were looking for.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***h
September 27, 2023
Can't wait to learn how to play it! It's so beautiful!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***e
September 27, 2023
I was nervous buying online and especially for this prices. I expected something not much better than a toy. But wow this is an excellent violin! Definitely not a toy. Looks so beautiful, and sounds great!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Z***f
September 26, 2023
Great quality for a beginner. My daughter loves it,and use it everyday. She even use it and prefer it over the school orchestra one ($300 kind) her music teacher was very surprised when i told her the price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***e
September 26, 2023
My son Max is 5 and he loves his new violin. We made a pact, I teach him every day for 15 min and he learns for 15 min. It is a great father-son thing to do.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By E***e
September 26, 2023
I bought this for my daughter wonderful gift awesome price. Awesome!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By O***R
September 25, 2023
Great starter instrument! Got this violin for my granddaughter and she loves it. Good quality with a full kit of extras. Fast shipping and no problems.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***y
September 25, 2023
My girl has been learning to play on this violin. She hasn't had any issues, neither has her teacher. It came with everything she needed to get started along with a few extras.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By c***t
September 24, 2023
If you are looking for something to start out on I would recommend this. Specially if for a child, that way if they do not like or stop playing after a year you are out 100 bucks vs a few hundred.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By T***t
September 22, 2023
I'm very pleased with this instrument. It's not perfect but it's well worth the price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By R***o
September 21, 2023
Great for my beginner child and sounds great too! The pegs also stay put, which is something that I always struggle with for cheaper violins. Love it.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By M***s
September 19, 2023
A gift for my granddaughter. Perfect.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***y
September 19, 2023
I'm not a musician and the reason I bought this instrument is that my daughter, she's 8, loves to learn how to play it. So far so good. The size is perfect for her.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***n
September 19, 2023
Item arrived without bridge in place and strings very loose, as expected. Spent about an hour setting it up and let it stretch out overnight. The next day it held a tune. Great!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***e
September 19, 2023
An unbelievably good violin and package for the price. If you're unsure, as I was, of whether your child will devote the time and effort into learning violin, there's no better way to find out without risking a ton of money. This is more than adequate in my opinion.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***i
September 18, 2023
We really loved the violin, which had a surprisingly nice tone for such a small and inexpensive instrument.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By T***.
September 17, 2023
Wonderful birthday gift for a little girl. Price is great for that quality. Will buy again for other one.
< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 36 37 >