Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***l
October 18, 2023
Thank you for the wonderful violin. Everything exceeded expectations.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By S***y
October 16, 2023
We donated them to our local grade school, where they will find use and make a positive difference in a child's life.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By b***y
October 16, 2023
This is an amazing violin for beginners. I bought this violin for my son who wants to learn to play. I did not want to spend alot of money and figured if he liked it I would buy him a better one. I have played all my life and when it got here I could not believe how good the sound was. It is well worth every penny. The case alone is worth the amount you pay for the violin. The bow is not very good but works well for a beginner. I would recommend buying a better bow. The digital tuner works well ...
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***O
October 15, 2023
It has been half a year with this violin. It stayed in tune the entire year, needing only minor adjustment from day to day. Probably because it's covered in paint, it was actually very stable against change in climate conditions through out the year, from dry cold winter to wet spring to humid hot summer to dry hot fall. Still beautiful. and sounds good!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By P***y
October 14, 2023
The GV403 Violin is the second instrument I've purchased from Glarry. The instrument is a great value for the money and is fully functional for a budget beginner or student. The sound post came loose during shipping. This is not uncommon in any violin as it is not a glued-in part. Customer service was outstanding. They replied immediately and told me to bring it for local repair and they would cover the cost as a refund. I did and they refunded the repair cost right away. I'm very happy with the ...
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***k
October 14, 2023
Looks beautiful and rich in quality. Sounds fantastic. I'm brand new in the violin/anything musical arena, so I did a lot of research before purchasing. This is definitely a great starter and on violin from the reviews. My instructor tuned it easily the same day it arrived. I did buy a more quality rosin than the standard that was provided. The case keeps the violin well secured. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***y
October 14, 2023
It looks really good and is easy on the budget. The only issue I had was tuning it for the first time. I broke the e and g string so i put on a new set and it tuned up perfect. I give it five stars (I believe the strings breaking was my own inexperience with violins). You cant beat it at this price.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Q***T
October 13, 2023
Bought this for my little cousin. Sound seems nice and most importantly - her teacher approved the violin.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By C***g
October 12, 2023
Ordered two, for my sons who wanted to lean how to play the violin. They needed full size violins.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By P***m
October 12, 2023
I was told by my violin teacher that the violin was very good quality for what I paid. I do plan on upgrading later but for now its perfect.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By L***d
October 10, 2023
Seriously... There needs to be a step by step instructions for set-up. This is NOT ready to play. There are many things to to before get the first note. But it's beautiful.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By JH
October 08, 2023
Got for son for his violin class and he loves it!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By lu
October 08, 2023
Really good For the price, the violin came with everything. Not bad
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By R***n
October 07, 2023
Perfect for those interested in trying out the violin without spending a lot of money. I have thoroughly enjoyed learning the instrument and have had no issues with its construction. It stays in tune fairly well after the initial stretch of the strings.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***a
October 07, 2023
Thank you! What a great instrument!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***k
October 06, 2023
I'm new to the violin. I was very happy with the kit. Its beautiful and perfect priceor someone who's wanting to learn to play.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By s***y
October 05, 2023
Came early and in perfect condition. It was all put together coming out of the box. The violin itself is very nice and perfect for beginners. Definitely would buy again.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***a
October 04, 2023
If you want a cheap violin, order this one.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By S***k
October 04, 2023
These are for beginners to learn on. If your child is just starting to learn the violin, you are good to buy this.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***d
October 04, 2023
Good basic kit for someone looking to try the violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By H***y
October 03, 2023
I am very happy with this violin. I am 27 and just decided to learn and this is just what I was looking for.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***V
October 01, 2023
Violin itself is very nice. I'm not very familiar with the instrument and what should be the normal. The only thing that I thought was off was the hair on the bow was pretty loose. My daughter is 12 and loves this product. She has not played an instrument before so this is a great beginners product.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***g
September 27, 2023
My 13 years boy enjoy his violin. Better than I expected.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***e
September 27, 2023
It was everything we were looking for.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***h
September 27, 2023
Can't wait to learn how to play it! It's so beautiful!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***e
September 27, 2023
I was nervous buying online and especially for this prices. I expected something not much better than a toy. But wow this is an excellent violin! Definitely not a toy. Looks so beautiful, and sounds great!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Z***f
September 26, 2023
Great quality for a beginner. My daughter loves it,and use it everyday. She even use it and prefer it over the school orchestra one ($300 kind) her music teacher was very surprised when i told her the price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***e
September 26, 2023
My son Max is 5 and he loves his new violin. We made a pact, I teach him every day for 15 min and he learns for 15 min. It is a great father-son thing to do.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By O***R
September 25, 2023
Great starter instrument! Got this violin for my granddaughter and she loves it. Good quality with a full kit of extras. Fast shipping and no problems.
< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 31 32 >