Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***n
July 09, 2023
This is my first ever violin and it seems to work just wonderfully for the price. I imagine that someone more advanced in playing the violin may want something a bit higher quality but I think that for a beginner-intermediate player this works fine. The only real issue is that the rosin that comes with it really isn't very good as a few other people have said. It's not to big of a deal though because you can buy some food rosin for around $5 on some sites
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***a
July 09, 2023
Perfect size for my daughter. She loves her violin.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By R***e
July 09, 2023
Works great. Exactly as advertised. Absolutely no complaints.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***o
July 06, 2023
very nice piece - easily tuned - plays well with very nice sound quality - worth the price - thank you
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***l
July 06, 2023
Fantastic violin kit. Good price. Good quality.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***y
July 05, 2023
Incredible value for what this set costs. I purchased this violin for fun, and it delivers. The violin needed some adjusting right out of the box; I have extensive experience working on instruments, so I knew how to adjust the bridge, and tune it using the pegs and the fine tuners. Overall, great deal.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By S***n
July 04, 2023
A gift for my granddaughter. Excellent. Great price for all that's included.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***n
July 04, 2023
Great price for a starter violin. We did need to get it adadjusted. But I can't complain since it does come with a ton of accessories. We did not want to invest too much until we knew she would actually practice.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***.
July 04, 2023
A good instrument to find out if a child is truly interested in playing a violin!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***a
July 03, 2023
Good enough for little sister that wants to play big sister's violin. Good enough for the price and I don't have to worry about her damaging it.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***t
July 02, 2023
I bought GV306 before, but this time because my mother became interested in playing the violin, I bought another 4 generations here. Compared with the 306, there are obviously some better places. For example, sound, of course, requires a certain amount of experience to distinguish. But it feels noticeably better. My mom should be able to make great progress learning with this violin.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***r
July 01, 2023
I got this for a first time violin player, I didn't want to spend a lot, but I wanted a quality instrument. Thats what I got! The violin is well built, sounds great, was packaged securely and arrived on time.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***i
June 29, 2023
Very good. The quality was great and came with all accessories listed!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***n
June 28, 2023
For the price this is an amazing violin setup. It came complete, no damage, and ready to go. Bow is adequate, not really high quality, but good enough for beginner. No problem with hair. It stays put. Warm enough sound. Within the beginner's ability to create a sound, it does what it is suppose to do.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***e
June 27, 2023
I bought this for my 12 year old daughter and she loved it. It was perfect for the price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By D***a
June 26, 2023
Package arrived on time. Well packaged and all items included. Violin was easy to setup and had easy to follow instructions. Appears to be well made and was easy to begin playing. Very happy with this purchase.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***h
June 26, 2023
I bought this violin for my wife whom is an experienced player. She loves it. It's not a bad quality instrument, although it took some time to get it tuned correctly and to get sound off the bow. For the cost it's well worth it. Overall very pleased with the purchase.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By B***e
June 24, 2023
Great Condition! Great Starter Pack!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***m
June 23, 2023
This is a good violin for beginners to learn on... it comes with the case, bow, booklet for chords and songs, a set of strings. Good little instrument for the price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By J***e
June 22, 2023
Everything needed for a beginner. Great price. Good deal for someone starting out but doesn't want to spend a ton of money on a new hobby they aren't sure they will be greatly involved in or good at.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By W***l
June 22, 2023
Bought for my daughter. Had to install the bridge ourself. After allowing the strings time to stretch and settle it holds tune and is playable. The bow is horrible however, but will get you going. Overall this is a good starter violin at a great price.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By H***r
June 22, 2023
Fantastic product. Great for our 12-year-old to learn violin. The end of the bow was cracked, and the company replaced the bow very quickly. Would definitely recommend this company and product.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***R
June 21, 2023
Pleasantly surprised! So Beautiful! Have to see it to appreciate it! A little brighter than pictured. Extremely professional and wonderful quality. Couldn't have selected a better one at this price. Perfect for me!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By K***s
June 21, 2023
I got this a day before it was supposed to be here so that made me very happy. Excellent violin.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By HV
June 20, 2023
It is good for a first violin. Needs a good deal of set up and tuning is very hard even with their tuner. I had to go in and get it professionally done.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***y
June 20, 2023
My mom is retired and mentioned she wanted a violin. I got this for her birthday and it is beautiful. U know she wants to learn to play again but it's so beautiful it could be displayed as art.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***s
June 17, 2023
This 4/4 Violin is a double Five star Violin. It's so simple to tune up twice before hitting high beautiful sweet tones. I love this voilin as long I plays!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***E
June 17, 2023
The violin was for my Granddaughter who lives in North Las Vegas and she loves it , she has been in a band and school orhestra and I was finally able to get her one, and she doesn't have to borrow one from the school. Great buy!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By M***.
June 16, 2023
My granddaughter like it and playing the violin. A great value and included everything necessary.
< 1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 30 31 >