Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***E
June 17, 2023
The violin was for my Granddaughter who lives in North Las Vegas and she loves it , she has been in a band and school orhestra and I was finally able to get her one, and she doesn't have to borrow one from the school. Great buy!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By M***.
June 16, 2023
My granddaughter like it and playing the violin. A great value and included everything necessary.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By c***s
June 15, 2023
I bought for my grand daughters birthday, she seems to love it, not sure yet on sound or quality, time will tell.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***k
June 14, 2023
Just what my daughter wanted. Overall a good buy. Even her teacher said so. Lots of included items like rosin, strings a bridge and a tuner.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By r***o
June 13, 2023
For a beginner this is a great instrument to get. The case is also very sturdy and works well. Maybe add something to the case so it remains open when you take the instrument out of it. Overall a great buy for a beginner.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***a
June 12, 2023
Great for beginners!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By S***y
June 10, 2023
The price is good. It came with all parts. The G string was a little bent for my liking and I would like to see a shine to it. Tuner works perfectly but it was hard to tune the strings due to the pegs coming lose. Overall it is still a good instrument.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By C***n
June 10, 2023
Perfect for having violin lessons.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***i
June 10, 2023
Great buy for the price. It comes with so much, I wonder how they can sell this for so cheep. Thanks for making my daughter happy and she is now taking lessons. I was told by her violin teacher that the violin sounds great. I highly recommend this buy for any child getting lessons.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***a
June 10, 2023
I got this as a gift for my little sister, it came late, but a beautiful violon and we like the material.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***S
June 07, 2023
Delivery was on time , loved the process
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By D***h
June 06, 2023
I bought this because of the price and was unsure if I would like to play the violin again. The sound is what I expected and it is at such a low price. Great for those that don't want to invest a lot of money in an instrument they won't play.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***a
June 03, 2023
Beautiful instrument. It is very good. Love it.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***l
June 03, 2023
I really like this, though I know nothing of string instruments. It comes beautifully packaged and with so much stuff - great for beginners!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By M***e
June 02, 2023
Bought for daughter as she wanted to learn how to play. This was a great starting violin choice. Did not have to many issues tuning.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By d***r
May 30, 2023
Being a first-time player I bought the cheaper and really enjoy it sounds good qualities good I recommend it to anybody that wants to learn the fiddle
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***e
May 30, 2023
You are paying $100 for a violin; and you will get a violin worth more than $100. It is most definitely a perfect fit for a beginner. If you're not sure whether or not you will continue this profession, this is the best fit to fiddle around with and see how you like learning to play the violin.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***e
May 29, 2023
I think its great! It came in perfect condition, started to mess with it, getting to know the instrument was fun. It's a great violin in good conditions. Not disappointed at all!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By G***s
May 28, 2023
The A string needed to be rewound because wasn't well done and kept undoing what adjustments I made. Also adjusted the tuning peg for a better fit. Overall not bad for the price and comes with decent items.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By j***s
May 27, 2023
Bought for my 11 Year old Daughter. She loves it! Great Case as well.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By D***e
May 26, 2023
This is an amazing price. My daughter is ready for it.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***r
May 24, 2023
I played the violin many years ago and decided to pick it back up as a hobby. This violin is perfect for that. You get everything you need to be able to start. Overall, this was a great purchase.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***n
May 23, 2023
*satisfaction could not be edited* Upon further inspection the bow is also cracked. So it's dirty, covered in glue, and already broken. This was supposed to be a surprise for my husband and now I'm ashamed to even tell him I spent money on this.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By V***y
May 23, 2023
Had a friend who plays professionally play my Violin and he said it sounded good to him (which says a lot for the price). He sounded great to me! Friend did suggest a new shoulder rest which I bought and I'm enjoying.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***n
May 21, 2023
this is good for a beginner but it is good over all has a good sound
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By F***a
May 20, 2023
Everything was excellent
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***m
May 20, 2023
My daughter absolutely loves this violin! Her instructor gave it a thumbs up as far as quality, and she uses the heck out of it!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By I***r
May 19, 2023
Everything perfect for price.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***T
May 19, 2023
I bought this violin to reacquaint myself with playing. It was relatively easy to set up and start playing. It has a good sound and plays well. I'm certain the sound will open up more the more that I play it.
< 1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 30 31 >