Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By cc
April 16, 2023
I am an adult taking up this new hobby. I have had it for only a couple weeks. This is a great violin package for a newbie to see if you take to the violin.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***W
April 16, 2023
Love the sound and it arrived on time it's exactly what I wanted for looks and as a beginner I'm not afraid to start learning on it. Two thumbs up
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***o
April 14, 2023
I got this violin for my daughter she loved it has good sound. It doing amazing.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By J***s
April 13, 2023
Great for beginners, great quality. Great price, Comes with a lot of stuff that you wouldn't think of getting if its your first violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By E***e
April 11, 2023
I can't say much in comparison to a more expensive violin as this is the first one I have ever played. I docked one star because my bow seems a bit roughly made. It lost quite a few hairs at the start. So far I am loving it!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***E
April 10, 2023
I am a beginner and do not know much about violin craftsmanship/workmanship. What I can say about this violin is that it is beautiful and just as described. I don't know what makes a good quality violin, but upon inspecting it, everything looks well constructed and put together. I did not see any flaws in this violin.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***.
April 08, 2023
Gorgeous, high quality. Just lovely. My daughter loves it
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By b***n
April 08, 2023
I like the product quality, and I do recommend it
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By G***e
April 08, 2023
Bought for birthday present. Seems to be of good quality. I like that it comes with everything you need to get started.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By P***y
April 06, 2023
The quality of the violin is pretty good. However, some accessories are low in quality like the bow rosin, and the fine-tuning screws. Overall sound quality is excellent. You should change the low-quality rosin and add some high-quality at least.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***e
April 06, 2023
It was actually very difficult working with this company. This was my first time using as well. Bought violin to send to nephew in Louisiana for 10th. Birthday. Item arrived scratched, missing 2 screws, and missing a string. Took several days for contact back and first contact they only offered a $15 refund and said to take to a shop to fix. Very un impressed by the hospitality of the company. Will not be using again.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support. Glarry

Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***k
April 05, 2023
Great starter violin!! It will surfice long enough to see if your child will stick with it! It they do, then spend more money for another one. I can't believe all you get for your money. I have given four lessons to my granddaughter already and she knows the names of the strings and bows very nicely and started playing using her fingers. She just might stick with it. Thank you glarry for putting such a great package deal together for the price! If you don't play violin, get someone who does, to ...
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By w***y
April 03, 2023
Was exactly what my granddaughter wanted
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***m
April 03, 2023
Nice Violin for a novice, my daughter has been playing for 3 months and loves this violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***t
April 01, 2023
Come with everything in the description in time
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***n
April 01, 2023
This is a gift for my daughter and she was very excited to start using it. The sound is amazing and we are very happy with this product!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***m
March 30, 2023
Received as expected
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***k
March 30, 2023
It works fine and as expected. The only thing is not perfect is The shoulder rest is not well seated.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***x
March 28, 2023
Pleasantly happy. Arrived in good condition. Tuner works great. I wanted to limit my investment since i hadn't played in approximately 27 years (since middle school) and wasn't sure if stick with it. Overall for $100 it seems like a great deal having it shipped to your place.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By Yi
March 28, 2023
A very good quality for beginners/kids. so surprised how affordable it is for the quality. It came very quickly too. My daughter is obsessed already!!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By G***a
March 25, 2023
Great violin, just like the pictures, and very fast delivery.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By b***y
March 25, 2023
This is being used by my partner, new violin player but an experienced musician (professional rock drummer, also plays guitar, bass, keyboards, and likes to goof around with pretty much any instrument he can get his hands on). He said the build is surprisingly great for the price point, and he's having fun trying it out. Well built and no problems tuning it, although he said his expectations for a $100 violin staying in tune are realistically modest. It's not a masterpiece, but at under a hundre ...
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***a
March 24, 2023
Nothing. Learning to play it.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***t
March 23, 2023
Very happy with this violin it was for my daughter who does orchestra in school. Her teacher was very impressed with the quality and price. She did say it will take a few tunings to get it where it needs to go but said that's normal. Very happy with this.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***n
March 21, 2023
I didn't get my delivery. When I contacted customer service asking what if it was sent to a wrong address. I was giving a sarcastic response that stated, it might get lost or taken by someone. Upsetting and unprofessional in my opinion!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***a
March 21, 2023
I got this for my 8 year old daughter who just started learning violin. I got the bridge set up in a shop. The sound quality is good.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By L***a
March 21, 2023
It's absolutely beautiful and I got it earlier than expected which is great! After putting the stuff on the bow the sound was beautiful! I can't wait to play more and more 5 stars!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***n
March 20, 2023
Piece came broken. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary, and I tried to glue it back on, but it didn't last long. Here's a picture of it glued.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By m***2
March 15, 2023
I bought this violin to learn on and of course I love the finish. I don't know enough about it yet to say the sound is amazing but I'm sure it is, once I learn how to make amazing sounds on it.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By X***n
March 14, 2023
for the price I paid, this is a very good violin.
< 1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 30 31 >