Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***i
May 18, 2023
This was my first violin ever that my dad had gotten me. It has really good quality. I absolutely love it and the rosin broke not long after but that was because I was a bit clumsy. Overall really good violin for beginners and I gotta say it makes beautiful music.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***L
May 17, 2023
While it isn't an expensive violin, I was very pleased with the quality. Great for beginners. You could probably find a better tuner but it's good enough to get started.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By J***3
May 16, 2023
It's easy to use and great for beginners the craftmanship is amazing and the sound quality is amazing
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***k
May 16, 2023
If you're an adult or a parent with a limited financial situation this is better than renting a good one for about 3 months.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***e
May 15, 2023
The craftsman is very nice and is a wonderful price for beginners. Not bad for a mass produced product. Great for beginners, wonderful instruction for new learners.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***r
May 13, 2023
Not an expert, but it seems great for beginners. Received in good condition and timely manner. My daughter loves it.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By R***e
May 12, 2023
Looks and sounds incredible. Such a great violin to learn on. I love it
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***k
May 10, 2023
It was exactly what I expected. Perfect for me.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By S***y
May 09, 2023
It came in good condition! Great for a beginner!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By P***C
May 09, 2023
Good quality for the price. Stays in tone well. Lightweight and fits most kids hands.??????
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***a
May 08, 2023
This instrument is perfect for my daughter for her school. It's perfect for beginners.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By L***w
May 08, 2023
I'm an adult that wanted to start learning violin for the first time. This violin is beautiful, all-wood,and everything came as expected. It's not a very high quality violin, but it is excellent for it's price point. The case is great, the tuner is ok, not the best design but adequate and nice that they included it in this kit. Great beginner violin set.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By V***P
May 07, 2023
This violin is going to be tough to tune compared to something you would get at a music store, but if you're looking to get started and you don't want to pay for about $400 then this is the fiddle for you. It worth the money.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***i
May 07, 2023
This is a great beginners violin for a child. My 10 year old loves it.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By E***g
May 03, 2023
It was set up and completely intact on arrival. No damage, dislodged post or bridge. It is a good value for the price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By V***y
May 02, 2023
For this price it is good. I loved it! Thank you!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By d***a
May 02, 2023
The price is crazy for a violin and bow with extra strings! Five star rating for brand too.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By m***a
May 02, 2023
Satisfied with my purchase! Great instrument for beginners like me!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***z
April 28, 2023
Great violin for the price, all inclusive set for the little ones 1st violin. The only downside is the stings don't seems to hold in place, they juts need to be adjusted each time.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***a
April 28, 2023
Surprisingly a very beautiful violin for the price. However the it comes with a broken rosin. For a beginner that was stressful. But besides that nice first time violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By i***u
April 27, 2023
Update 2 months in: Still working great. Had to adjust two of the pegs since they were not fully seated. Original strings still working.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***s
April 21, 2023
Violin is a tough instrument to learn and this one could easily last you 6 months maybe even a year before you start to feel like you need something else.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By w***z
April 20, 2023
Very good quality and fast shipping too. Everything works great and sounds amazing and comes with everything needed to start learning how to play.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By H***o
April 20, 2023
I played this for more than 2 years before I decided to get something a little better. Still, I'm glad I bought this violin because I got a chance to see that I really enjoyed playing it without spending a lot of money.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By N***a
April 20, 2023
Very fast delivery. Packaging was good too. I m a beginner and it is good for me.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***a
April 20, 2023
I love how easy it was to get started for a beginner just learning to play. would.highly recommend! me and my son have both been playing it is of great quality.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By D***n
April 18, 2023
Love it all in good condition and plays good
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***z
April 17, 2023
Before owning it I had never played a violin in my life and had always wanted to, and for anyone in that same boat this product is great.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By MS
April 17, 2023
Very nice instrument. Packaged well and fast shipping. Was exactly what I was looking for. Great for my granddaughter who is learning to play.
< 1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 30 31 >