Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By G***n
May 03, 2024
Delivery was fine. Everything listed was included. Having some difficulty with the bow. May need different type
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***a
April 25, 2024
Poor quality. Didn't even produce sound when bowed. I returned it but they didn't refund me up until I gave up. I will never buy anything from them no more.Do it at your risk
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***M
March 29, 2024
Even the music store we took it to for a tune up (didn't end up needing tuning at all) said it was great quality! They couldn't believe the price. Perfect for my 11yr old.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***o
March 28, 2024
I got this as a gift from my boyfriend and I love it. Since I have very minimal knowledge I don't require an expensive instrument. This one feels nice and sounds good to my admittedly untrained ear. I've never tuned an instrument, so I found the tuner confusing, someone with more experience may have found it helpful. I already snapped the e string so the extra strings came in handy.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By V***a
March 27, 2024
We received the violin today and I was pleasantly surprised. After tuning and getting rosin on the bow, I played the violin and it sounds like, well a violin, exactly like every other violin I have played. I didn't realize this came with an extra bridge and strings, which was a nice bonus.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***i
March 26, 2024
I purchased this set for my 6 1/2 year old violin student. She came to lessons with a 1/2 size and couldn't reach the fingerboard well enough to even begin to play. Her grandma asked if I could help get a smaller violin outfit. I am quite impressed with this violin. It's good sounding and perfect for a beginner. She loves it too.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***y
March 24, 2024
Great violin for beginner considering the really great price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By D***.
March 24, 2024
My violin came today. I took it out of the case and started to play. It sounds and looks great. Wow!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***h
March 24, 2024
I bought it for myself. But if my grandchild wanted to try the violin, I would buy this for her again.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By N***o
March 23, 2024
After taking this to a professional, a luthier, this has turned out to be a fully functional good sounding violin for learning and playing.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By S***h
March 23, 2024
Could not have asked for a better product. Color was stunning. Was in tune. Beautiful violin and case.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***r
March 21, 2024
My daughter has decided to get into playing a violin. I came across this deal and I was so excited for her. It came with everything needed and more. When she showed up to class with this beautiful violin everyone noticed, her teacher and classmates admired how beautiful it was as well as amazed by the extras that came with it. We all love this violin.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By L***d
March 21, 2024
The first thing I noticed is that it is very light. It's beautiful antiqued matte - this is endearing to my daughter. The violin came with a shoulder rest, a bow, and a case. The case is decent. Overall, it's worth.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***y
March 20, 2024
Ought for my son who wants to learn violin. He loves it! It's beautiful and he's already learned several songs.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***h
March 20, 2024
Good starter violin for young kids. It's good quality for the reasonable price.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***y
March 19, 2024
11 yr old grandson loves it. Very easy to adjust, and sounds good.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***e
March 16, 2024
This is a cheaply priced violin but seems nice especially for a beginner.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***a
March 15, 2024
mine had warm enough sound. within the beginner's ability to create a sound, it does what it is suppose to do.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By T***n
March 15, 2024
I bought this just to have some fun. I played in high school and TMJ disorder means I can't play my wind instruments anymore. I'm still breaking it in, but it holds its intonation surprisingly well and doesn't have an AWFUL sound. I'm sure a professional would be able to notice right away that this is not a serious violin. But it does the job for a beginner or just for some at-home fun!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***e
March 13, 2024
Excellent violin perfect conditions, it arrived on time,the sound it's perfect and very strong.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***n
March 13, 2024
This little 1/4 size violin is very pretty. It's definitley not concert quality because it is so small but it does the job and my son's learning at a fast pace. I did purchase a better bow since the bow quality of this outfit is poor. But, for the money, the violin and case are great.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By S***l
March 12, 2024
Nice. This includes case, bow, rosin, extra strings, a shoulder rest, a tuner and violin. Good price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By V***g
March 11, 2024
My daughter wanted to try violin and we didn't want to commit to a rental for 1 year or spend a lot and find out she didn't like it. The violin came with all accessories and after tuning it, the sound was pretty good. 1 complaint is the bow hair is not very good. The bow hair also doesn't seem to have the correct tension, we had to tighten the bow more than expected to get a clean sound.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***t
March 10, 2024
Excellent starter violin with everything that's needed to start playing. Great value, great price.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***z
March 09, 2024
It seems a big thing that helps retain the quality of this violin at a low price is similar to what's done on lower priced yet still good quality electric guitars. There is a satin finish on the violin, which is a creates lower cost in production. The build and playability are great. The case is sturdy, and mine came with strings, an extra bridge, bow, tuner, and rosin.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***r
March 09, 2024
When it first arrived the strings were very loose but after a couple of hours got the violin to sound perfect, but the bow it came with was bent in, can't use the bow, had to use a different bow from a previous violin. But other than that this violin is great, and it takes a minute to get used too.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By E***z
March 06, 2024
Excellent violin for a child and beginner. My granddaughter loved it and is really enjoying her violin lessons.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 >