Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Violins Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By T***y
September 17, 2023
This is such a great value for a violin!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By H***h
September 17, 2023
This violin is a VERY good beginner instrument. I'm a Junior in highschool & i am trying to learn all of the orchestral instruments - i know the bass, (i am a bassist), the cello, i'm working on learning the violin. I wanted somethinf cheaper to learn on - and this was the absolute right choice.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By L***e
September 17, 2023
Wonderful product although the strings already attached snapped has I was tuning and looked worn, but overall everything was wonderful.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By m***g
September 17, 2023
My decided to go for the violin. But since renting one or buying would cost $300+, I decided to give this a try. An honest review by a violin teacher on Youtube was the main reason aside from price for me to buy this.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***s
September 16, 2023
Works fine. My daughter is a beginner and she said it fits.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***e
September 14, 2023
Perfect Size. Love the Violin.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***e
September 14, 2023
For a beginning student, this instrument is excellent, and everything a 12 years student needs to begin taking violin lessons. At the price, it is less than the cost to rent a similar violin for three months.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***n
September 13, 2023
Mine arrived with the sound post rattling around inside the instrument. To get this correct cost more than the violin.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon.

September 20, 2023
Update to first review where my violin was delivered with the sound post rattling around inside... I was pleasantly surprised that the company replaced the instrument immediately with one that I have no complaints about.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***y
September 13, 2023
Works perfectly for our 13yo
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***n
September 13, 2023
I bought it for my little sister, she really enjoys it.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By E***s
September 12, 2023
My son was very pleased and oh so happy with it... was of good quality and sounds beautiful.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***o
September 12, 2023
Love it!!! Hope to play it at church.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***r
September 10, 2023
Even though I'm a firm believer in 'you get what you pay for', I'm rather impressed with this deal. I feel you get a little more than you pay for with this instrument, considering what we paid for her concert violin.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By F***y
September 09, 2023
Great set to start out with if you dont want to bother renting, or possibly wasting a ton on something you don't use long.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***y
September 09, 2023
Perfect violin for those who are aspiring musicians!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By D***E
September 08, 2023
Great little instrument if you're just starting out. Good quality for a good price.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By m***e
September 08, 2023
It is an amazing violin for beginners. The only thing that is annoying is that you have to tune it and you have to use a lot of rosin to start off to start playing your first note.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***y
September 08, 2023
My daughter is in love with her new violin. I have to admit I was a bit skeptical because of the price. But when we received it, I was truly amazed. The packaging is great, it was easy for my daughters music teacher to tune, and it arrived in three days. So she didn't miss a beat. Thank u.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By N***a
September 07, 2023
Beautiful and perfect for my daughter in this new adventure.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***y
September 06, 2023
I love it beautiful but was missed the rosin hope to recieve soon
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By A***T
September 06, 2023
We managed to wax the strings, and everything went good, except that we have to tune it every now. All in all it's exactly like what the describtion showing! And we find everything well.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***y
September 05, 2023
The violin came pre-set, all i had to do was setup the bridge and tighten & tune the strings. My only complaints are that the tuner is finicky & not too accurate.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***a
September 05, 2023
This is my son's first violin. Very beautiful. And have everithing in the box. I recomend this violin.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***h
September 04, 2023
A good violin for beginners and the likes. Obviously it does produce excellent sound.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***.
September 03, 2023
The bow was in good condition, no loose hairs. It just needed a lot of rosin, as expected for new bows. I had to use some bass rosin to start it off - it's very thick and strong. Thank you for the quality instrument!!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***y
September 03, 2023
Very good product for the price.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***E
September 03, 2023
Only real problem I had with it was it very difficult to tune the violin...but I have altered the peg holes to allow the pegs to hold the strings properly. Otherwise, the violin is very nice for beginners.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By C***h
September 02, 2023
Great customer service good violin. Might want some peg oil.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By M***u
September 01, 2023
Tunning pegs aren't set in, can be hard to tune but once you get it right, you can have fun. Everything else is fine.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By T***y
September 01, 2023
My sons are happy, i couldn't tune it, but their theacher did it well.
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 36 37 >