Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By s***t
January 06, 2024
My son is beginner, he said it's good. Price is very inexpensive for what u will get.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By N***y
January 05, 2024
i love the color and it made me happy.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***s
January 04, 2024
Great price. I purchased this for my granddaughter as a birthday gift.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By B***8
January 03, 2024
Great product for the price and so happy to get it in the color black I wanted
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By E***r
January 02, 2024
If u are reading this, you are researching to find the best. This is a beautiful well made product.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***a
January 01, 2024
At this price point I couldn't be happier. Good quality sound and perfect for my 12 year old.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By K***m
December 31, 2023
I got the full size 4/4 and would recommend this for any beginner.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***a
December 31, 2023
Overall Satisfaction with my purchase & the price I paid for it was satisfactory, too.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***r
December 31, 2023
Granddaughter loves it.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***e
December 31, 2023
As a professional violinist, I'm very pleased with the violin I received. Unless you have a good ear or prior experience with other instruments, you are going to sound bad and out of tune at first; this is just the way of things when it comes to non-fretted string instruments. Given practice, you will begin to sound better!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***a
December 30, 2023
Not bad for price I paid. I know it's more a less a starter kit for ppl that want an inexpensive setup. Very nice.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***n
December 30, 2023
Awesome!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***n
December 29, 2023
Amazing. Maybe due to the lighting, the photo looks brighter, but it's actually a bit darker than my photo. Very retro.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***S
December 29, 2023
Violin is beautiful. I'm trying to replace a new set of strings. Looking forward to new sounds.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***z
December 29, 2023
Just waiting until Saturday because is my friend birthday and this is her present.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***t
December 28, 2023
There is a lot to love about this violin but.... Cons- Of the two bows I received one was usable, not great but usable. The other was just absolute trash and I'm kicking myself for not getting pictures before I tossed it. Get yourself a better Rosin, I can prepared for bad rosin and got bad rosin. You can get a decent rosin on Amazon for like $5. If you care about appearance my violin has dirt spots mixed in with the finish. And last, but the most painful one. The E string sits so l ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

January 11, 2024
UPDATE- I received a new bow in good condition and a $15 refund. This worked great because I used the money to buy a new bridge, this solved my E string problem. I would like to change my 3 stars to 5!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By G***l
December 28, 2023
Although i havent tuned it everything is in perfect condition. Getting extra strings and all the goodies are a plus. I HATE the chin REST, it is not comfortable at all it doesnt support the jaw. Thats why i said a 4/5 and not 5. Apart from the chin rest i would recommend this instrument. Ita Beautiful, i love my instruments!!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***n
December 27, 2023
Always a great violin. I am a violin painter and one of these violins went to the Paris Garnier opera in France.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By R***a
December 27, 2023
I've been talking about learning to play for years now, and now I have finally taken the leap by buying one. It's beautiful, and easy to understand/figure out when tuning and setting up. No trouble tuning and putting new strings on. They stay tight, but you have to push the pegs in to get them to stay (not an issue). I'm very happy.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***a
December 27, 2023
Great product.. bought for my 10yr daughter she absolutely loved it and plays it all the time.. the resin and bow definitely need to be upgraded as they fell apart over time. But over all the violin sounded great and has held up now for over a month.. 0 complaints
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***e
December 27, 2023
Great piece. My daughter wanted on to play for school. So here it is. It is beautiful and it's a great plus for kids. Her teacher was even quite impressed with it and is looking at getting some for the school.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By F***e
December 26, 2023
WYSIWYG! This is a substantial find.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By P***P
December 26, 2023
Great Gift for my Granddaughter. Very perfect.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By T***a
December 26, 2023
It sounds good and is the perfect size.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By C***h
December 25, 2023
Kind of cheaply made but its okay i purchased just to pick back up an old hobby not to play with mozart himself. Very beautiful and i love the glitter look
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By Km
December 24, 2023
The violin is very nice came with everything as new. For a starter violin it is perfect. I did buy some prelude strings that I will put on later. Tuner works perfect an excellent add-on as well as an extra bridge shoulder rest and extra set of strings. The action is very fast string setup is perfect not high or too low very comfortable to play. It's a winner in every way.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By s***n
December 22, 2023
Very good item and package. Son plays this all the time.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By S***e
December 22, 2023
I bought this violin for my daughter and she's been playing it for almost 5 months now. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on her first violin, not knowing whether she would stick with it or not. The sound quality isn't bad and it's been holding up quite well. I do have plans to purchase a better quality violin but this was a great one to start with.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***.
December 22, 2023
Got this for my 13 yr old. Sound is better than I imagined but still not as good as the One my other teen got for $200 more. Good price for them to practice on.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By O***d
December 19, 2023
This is a "cheap" violin and a good choice for first timers like myself. I did notice that the chin rest has a couple scuffs/scraps that I cannot clean off which is a bummer, but it's not very noticable and does not hinder the performance of the violin itself. All in all, worth the price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 >