Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Violins Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By U***a
December 07, 2023
Everythins is good. I love it. If I have any complaints, and they are only slight, it is that the quality of the rosin that comes with it is quite poor, and I found that getting a good sound was a lot easier after I got some better quality rosin.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By c***s
December 06, 2023
This was a gift for my son. He absolutely loved it!!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***z
December 05, 2023
Later, once i become a better violinist, I will invest in a high dollar violin, but for now, this one shall do!
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***a
December 04, 2023
I sanded the rosin to get started. Sounds great.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By X
December 03, 2023
Arrived well except the rosin was shattered so I'll have to buy some locally. Very nice that it came with tuner and extra strings. Turning peg is a lil loose so I had to really push it in to hold string in place. All in all worth the price to me.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By E***e
December 03, 2023
This violen fit my 9 year old perfectly.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By A***n
November 30, 2023
I love the violin. It's pretty amd works great for a beginner violin. I was really looking forward to getting one just like this as I am trying to teach myself violin.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***m
November 28, 2023
The violin is great. I asked my teacher to tune it for me, and when she found out the price, she was full of praise for my violin. I'm so happy. I am very confident that I can learn well.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By E***a
November 28, 2023
Better than I expected. The color is more beautiful than the picture.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***t
November 28, 2023
Our Grandson is in the forth grade and taking orchestra for the first time and instead of renting a violin we decided to just buy a inexpensive one to start. If he sticks with it we will get him a better one but for now this one will work.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***k
November 27, 2023
Good price, good quality, good sound.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By T***h
November 27, 2023
NO VIOLIN STAYS IN TUNE!! It is wooden instrument, and subject to the weather conditions outside so I must tune EACH TIME I play. My teacher added some sort of oil to the tuning pegs to keep them from slipping. You can also twist the tiny little metal pegs at the bottom to fine tune the tuning (I didn't know this until the teacher did it). Works good!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***n
November 27, 2023
I love it! The craftsmanship and sound quality is very nice. I've always wanted to play the violin at 54 years; i now have that opportunity. Yes for a beginner it is very easy.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By R***n
November 26, 2023
Great for beginners, wonderful instruction for new learners. Great quality.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By C***e
November 26, 2023
This is lovely, some of the reveiws worried me but it works beautifully it sounds great it looks beautiful and is perfect to be starting off with
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By O***e
November 25, 2023
First one arrived with a broken neck. No damage to to box. Sent another right away. The value seems excellent given the low price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***a
November 24, 2023
I got mine today! The rosin was damaged in shipping. Everything here is good. Will update the review once I've learned to play some.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By G***n
November 24, 2023
Looks nice but rosin is all crushed, hair now has bunch of hair broken. But it would be an excellent violin for a beginner or a parent who wants their child to experiment before committing to a more expensive instrument.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By c***n
November 23, 2023
Everything's there, no issues
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By R***s
November 23, 2023
Good product. I do think it is very nice for beginners.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***s
November 22, 2023
So far, this violin has done its job of providing a good form of entertainment as a true violin. It's a good beginning.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By W***w
November 22, 2023
This is my first ever violin, I absolutely love it! I am very happy with this item!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By N***W
November 21, 2023
It is GREAT. You need to rosin up the bow for a while, and the pegs as well. The sound was shockingly amazing once that was all done.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***o
November 21, 2023
Brother in law was completely blown away when I gifted him this. He plays happily alongside his talented son now.
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By v***s
November 20, 2023
Nicely made and came with everything needed to get started. Good sound for this price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 >