&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 5123

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By C***n
December 11, 2020
Awesome product good quality and very fast delivery
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By G***n
December 09, 2020
Very cheap and almost impossible to tune properly. But it was just over 30 quid with 10% off on black Friday which is amazing for everything that is included. More ornamental than playable but for the price I thought, what the heck.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***y
December 09, 2020
The violin is beautiful looking forward to giving it as a gift for Christmas. She is going to love it. Renee Roberts and Thad May
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By K***t
December 09, 2020
Havnt played yet, but very satisfied w/looks, price & overall quality... quite surprised @ all the extras it came with, awesome!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***h
December 04, 2020
The instrument was delivered with a broken sound post.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***s
December 01, 2020
I purchased the violin as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. I did look at it and it appeared fine also it was received very quickly. So far so good ☺️
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Bright Matte
By G***h
November 24, 2020
Tunes great—and the tuner works. I really appreciate your effort to make this right. Stay Well. P.S. My former preoccupation as my former self, Vadim. https://youtu.be/N3sLGLGDwhs
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By M***n
November 19, 2020
Fantastic
Glarry GV300 Violin Grained maple 4/4 Matte
By J***n
November 15, 2020
Even nicer than I expected! Beautiful graining and masterful construction.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***s
November 13, 2020
It is beautiful and it is way better than the one I got from another place. Everything is just like described I can't wait to try it out. I was informed of this deal from the Hillary Klug Video and if she likes it I'm willing to try it . Thanks again
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***a
November 12, 2020
Lovely, quality product that will make the perfect gift.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***d
November 11, 2020
Thank you so very much. I start my lessons next week.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***r
November 11, 2020
I was skeptical if I could buy a decent violin for 50$ but Glarry pulled through and made it happen! Along with everything you need to get started! I am highly satisfied with my order and would recommend to anyone who is looking to start playing violin! 5 stars!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***h
November 09, 2020
Very nice looking violin, accessories included were not expected. A lot for the money.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***e
October 30, 2020
I received the violin and it's just as I expected. Though I am a newbie and will be taking lessons shortly, I'm impressed with how nice the violin looks. I can't wait to take lessons and make hopefully...beautiful music with it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
October 30, 2020
My daughter has a 1/2 violin that is just slightly too large for her so I bought this 1/4 size because she will not need it very long and the price was right. But you get what you pay for. It's crooked and the strings do not want to stay on the bridge. Even her teacher with decades of experience struggled to only play one string at a time. The shoulder rest that comes with this violin is useless. My biggest concern is that this violin was only packaged in its case and then stuck inside a plastic ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your review. Glary as a new brand, we know that we have many shortcomings. Your voice really lets us know where to start. Our customers really make GLARRY. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By P***a
October 29, 2020
Qulaity is good
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***l
October 29, 2020
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The ordering was easy. The free shipping was great. Everything you get for the price is very good. The shipping was fast and reliable. Overall everything was great. Thank You so much. Now its time to start learning and playing.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***x
October 28, 2020
For the price, this cannot be beat. I got the 1/4 size for my 5yo daughter. If she plays it regularly, I will happily get her a more expensive instrument. I just don't want to invest until I can see that it is more than a passing interest. This is the perfect violin to see if she will play more than once or twice. Overall I am happy with it, but it did need a bit of adjusting to get it working acceptably. The bridge comes whole, never set up, sized, or cut. The strings are terrible, the fine tun ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***o
October 15, 2020
The violin looks just like the picture. However, when mine came in, the sound post was not in place. It was rolling around inside the violin. My package was also missing the electric tuner that was meant to be there per the violin's description. Overall. pretty disappointed unfortunately.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***e
October 15, 2020
Very easy website to navigate. Great prices and selection of products.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***f
October 10, 2020
My Glarry GV201 arrived a week after purchase, shipped via FedEx. I looked at a lot of inexpensive violins prior to choosing this one and read a lot of horror stories about what arrived......upon unboxing, my first thought was, "This violin is BEAUTIFUL." It looks amazing, all the promised pieces were included and the case is pretty nice too. The tuner isn't bad, took some time to figure out how best to position it and my strings are still being broken in so they don't stay in tune well. I've be ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
October 08, 2020
It's a great violin for the price!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By K***n
October 08, 2020
Easy to tune and set up .I had no idea what I was doing and it was so easy
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By E***e
October 04, 2020
I was very impressed with the speed of shipment and quality of the violin. The case is great too.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***a
October 01, 2020
This violin is definitely worth at least twice as much as the paid price! The woodwork and finish on the instrument is excellent, and it comes with enough accessories that are more than the cost of the entire package if purchased elsewhere. My only suggestion would be to outfit this violin with all four fine tuners instead of just the one on the E string. Other than that, this is a great beginner-to-intermediate violinist package!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***s
September 29, 2020
wow I love it! beautiful sound, quality, and accesories! do you want a violin right? what are you waiting for!! buy it!! :)
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
September 29, 2020
I wanted a beginner instrument for my grandson and this was perfect. I love the product and the fact that it also came with extra strings and a case. Pefect.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***n
September 28, 2020
great instrument. took about 3 weeks to arrive
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
September 25, 2020
This is a second instrument I am buying for my daughter from this website. Very happy with the quality and the price
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >