Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 6698

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***r
February 08, 2024
Arrived on time and undamaged. Reccomend this one!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***e
February 07, 2024
Nice violin, sounds good.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***n
February 07, 2024
It's a pretty decent student instrument. The tone is rather strong.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By T***n
February 06, 2024
I got it for my kid to use it in the school band so far she loves it
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***h
February 04, 2024
Perfect size for my child.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***T
February 02, 2024
A great beginner violin! My daughter loves it and the finish is absolutely beautiful.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***a
January 31, 2024
Bought this for my 15 year old and was not disappointed. With a teacher to help her she was able to learn basics and play on it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***y
January 31, 2024
When I started violin 25+ years ago, I started on a 1/16. The quality of this 4/4 violin is better than what I started learning on.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***g
January 30, 2024
I love it! I was looking for a cheap violin to take lessons with. It's amazing! Get it!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By GG
January 30, 2024
The rosin was broken and made a mess when I opened it. The body of the violin is a beautifully antiqued matt natural. Overall, not bad.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***.
January 29, 2024
This violin is absolutely stunning. The color and vibrancy is top-notch.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***s
January 29, 2024
Comes with everything to get started. Resin did come all shattered and powdered though.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***a
January 28, 2024
The sound quality is very good if your a beginner and not looking for something too extravagant. It's also very cheap, considering the cost of other violins. I love how it comes with everything you need, too.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***s
January 27, 2024
I got the Glarry because my older student had one and it was GREAT!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By T***n
January 27, 2024
I bought this for my grand daughter and it fits her perfectly she's 12
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Q***y
January 26, 2024
Perfect for my daughter.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***n
January 26, 2024
It's well made, but when compared to something higher end, the sound quality is noticeably weak. However, that's to be expected.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By C***y
January 26, 2024
I bought one and played around with it a VERY little bit. Sounds good. Plays good.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***o
January 26, 2024
What I can say worth while here, is that I did a LOT of shopping around before buying it, and it really rated high and was recommended by a violin teacher who knows their instrument.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***y
January 23, 2024
It sounds great for the money and has a really nice case. I found it to be pretty nice when trying to learn and it was comfortable to hold.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
January 22, 2024
Really good projection for such a small violin. No violin this size is going to sound fabulous. That's to be expected. But it sounds better than the fist violin I had.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By F***s
January 22, 2024
Violin comes with rosin, extra strings, a good case, and a shoulder rest. In my opinion, this is a great deal for a small violin.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***a
January 22, 2024
It working fine for my beginner lessons. It goes out of tune easily, but also easy to get back in tune. The glue on one bow failed, but they replaced it with a new bow, free of charge. Thank you!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By S***n
January 21, 2024
The case had some flaws, but the instrument itself was solid. For the price, it's a great purchase and would recommend
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***a
January 21, 2024
After some set up, toning and applying rosin to the bow, I found it's actually playable and it delivers powerful sound. The tone is relatively brighter, when comparing to my old mellow-toned violin. Although the details of the craftmanship is not the greatest, it's still a playable violin, decent enough for a student/beginner. To me, as an intermediate amateur player, I can play it for fun with some songs need brighter tones. So, I will keep this violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By K***r
January 21, 2024
Case and violin came as described with all accessories. Obviously doesn't come tuned but this is easily fixed if you have a tuner.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By O***y
January 20, 2024
Good beginner violin
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***e
January 20, 2024
Great price for a great instrument.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***r
January 18, 2024
Great value. Got it for my 5 year old granddaughter. She loves it and we are pleased with the quality.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By P***s
January 18, 2024
Beautiful instrument. Well crafted. Nice tone. But the bridge isn't already installed. Had to take it to a tuner to get that put on properly.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 >