&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Violins Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By K***g
January 06, 2022
Very impressed. Beautiful instrument.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By D***r
January 01, 2022
My son loves his new violin!!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***p
December 29, 2021
Extremely poor quality instrument. No groves on the bridge for strings, fingerboard has a dip in it. Only has one tuner when it is supposed to have 4. This product can not be played accurately.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Bright Matte
By A***s
December 26, 2021
I am not satisfied. My bow arrived broken! The outer box is too thin, but, thankfully the violin case is strong. For that, I am most grateful. The fact that only 1/4 of my bow tightens and 3/4 does not, I am QUITE disappointed. I just messaged the company and am awaiting their response. Hopefully I will hear from them soon, in which case my review will be adjusted. Until then, I am brokenhearted.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By H***l
December 21, 2021
This product came poorly packaged in a thin bag with no packing materials that was ripped upon arrival as was the cheaply made violin case. Every single seam on the case is coming unraveled, there's a rip at the top of the case exposing the Styrofoam within that could have been avoided with better more insulated packaging, and the violin itself is scratched and scuffed - looks returned and resold. Being that the violin was encased, this indicates the violin was scratched when placed in the case ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 22, 2021
UPDATE: Cannot update satisfaction, but originally left a bad review due to shipment issues. The owner, Lin, reached out within a couple short hours and resolved the issue, no questions asked. Should you ever run into a shipping issue or any issue for that matter I have no doubt that Glarry will handle it so you're satisfied with your purchase.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***s
December 08, 2021
I gave a 3 because the G and D tuners slip badly and won't achieve correct tuning. Also, no string slots cut in the bridge and I don't have those tools.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 30, 2021
Lin is a wonderful manager to deal with she sent me another choice. At first there was some peg slipping but corrected now. The original violin had pegs that slip even after peg dope has been applied…
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***r
December 06, 2021
Very nice instrument and well made. Would recommend Glarry to anyone
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By S***y
November 30, 2021
For the price....looks beautiful....hvent taken out of case....but will hve tuned by a pro....thnx
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***s
November 21, 2021
Beautiful beginner's instrument!! Quality workmanship and everything a new player needs. My only complaint would be the rosin was pure crumbled chalk but that's an easy fix.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By I***k
November 19, 2021
My niece is going to be thrilled. Her 6 year birthday.the quality of your service and the product is top notch. Definitely will recommend your company to others.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV301 Violin 4/4 Spruce Panels Matte
By D***n
October 18, 2021
Light weight and great sound and pretty exterior.For the price, this is a very good violin.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By D***h
October 10, 2021
The violin arrived as described.My daughter loves it.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***a
October 05, 2021
For anyone interested in getting a violin and not sure if your kid will for sure stick with it,this is a wonderful option.
Glarry GV301 Violin 4/4 Spruce Panels Matte
By T***A
October 05, 2021
Very good for beginners.It is a really nice violin!!The wood is beautiful. Good value for money.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By X***j
October 03, 2021
Everything came on time and they were correct with time and supplies. Very satisfied.
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Matte
By M***e
October 02, 2021
Glarry Violin comes with all the stuff needed for a new violinist to start their journey.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By C***z
September 29, 2021
My son really liked it.It came with rosin and everything else my son needed to practice.
Glarry GV300 Violin Grained maple 4/4 Matte
By J***n
September 28, 2021
Recommended for kids starting orchestra at school or for adults who are curious and want to start playing.
Glarry GV301 Violin 4/4 Spruce Panels Matte
By R***y
September 27, 2021
Once you get your violin tuned up and the bow rosined up,you're ready to play.And i think It's a good violin for learning.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By R***z
September 23, 2021
Great product! You have to put the bridge in the correct space and tune it before you use it.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By T***y
September 13, 2021
Good sound for this price.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***n
September 10, 2021
I think this violin is great.Very pleased with the violins construction and the accessories that came with it!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***y
September 10, 2021
An almost unbelievable price,and a great sound.
Glarry GV301 Violin 4/4 Spruce Panels Matte
By A***r
September 10, 2021
I am very pleased with the quality for the price we paid for this beginners violin.
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Matte
By J***y
September 08, 2021
Question: What kind of wax or polish should be used on this violin? Now then: within an hour after finding my violin on my doorstep, I had it assembled and tuned, got the bow tightened and resined, and avoided the usual beginners' screeches and sqwaks, and went straight to bowing actual notes on the four open strings. What a surprise!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By L***a
September 01, 2021
For the price,it is a workable instrument for a beginner.
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Matte
By R***y
August 27, 2021
Pretty good set for the price and service!!!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By D***n
August 26, 2021
All come in good shape. Had to sand down bridge a bit. Strings were a bit high. Has really good sound. Just don't know the brand of strings on it but after I got bow rosin on and tuned then I would have to say it has a great sound. Info on the strings that come on it would be great so I can buy some for my other violin.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***a
August 24, 2021
Shocked about the quality and I mean that in a good way!
Glarry GV300 Violin Grained maple 4/4 Matte
By S***n
August 23, 2021
Violin itself is well enough made and sound quality is fine,received the full outfit at a really low price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >